• Felipe Vega wanted
    Hi, I'm looking for a room for my girlfriend and my 3-year-old son.

    Hi, I'm looking for a room for my girlfriend and my 3-year-old son.

       

  • Boyan Petkovski for rent
    5 Min WALK to Arncliffe STATION - MODERN UNIT SHARE GIRLS ROOM
    $180   -  

    5 Min WALK to Arncliffe STATION - MODERN UNIT SHARE ROOM GIRLS ONLY - $180 Per person Including everything Students and Backpackers welcome LARGE ROOM with very big Built-in wardrobe with mirrors UNLIMITED INTERNET and ALL BILLS INCLUDED You will be sharing the room with another friendly girl in a super modern three bedroom Unit. Fully furnished unit with modern appliances and great flatmates from Latin America and Europe The bedroom comes with modern clean IKEA single bed frame and mattress, and a study desk with the chair. Only girls, NO parties and nice clean relaxed environment. - 4 Minute walk to Arncliffe Station - 12 Minutes by train to city - 8 Minutes walk to Wolli Creek Woolworths - 10 Minutes walk to Wolli Creek train station - Free Unlimited Wi-FI - Timber floors - Large built-in wardrobe with big mirrors - Modern kitchen, laundry and bathroom - Fully furnished throughout - Big flat screen TV - Secure building

       

  • Cristina Floreale for rent
    DOUBLE ROOM for rent in a 2 bed room apartment at 200 mt from Croydon station.

    DOUBLE ROOM for rent in a 2 bed room apartment at 200 mt from Croydon station. Contact me for more info

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    3/839 new south head rd rose bay
    $1200   -  

    OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW THURSDAY 21st SEPTEMBER AT 10-10:15am SHARP Please txt name and property address to 0415 60***** (show number) for further information LARGE 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment Price is to rent the whole apartment $1200 per week parisian styled apartment in the heart of rose bay with expansive views of sydney harbour unfurnished sun drenched, elegant oversized apartment approx 200m2 with polished dark floorboards & white walls has just been completely renovated to the highest standard. with two generous living rooms, high ornate ceilings & beautiful high end finishes this 3 double bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment boasts built-in wardrobes in each room. perfectly situated across the road from rose bay beach with rose bay cafes and shops at your door step. bus transport to city at the door. featuring: + top floor position with expansive sydney harbour views + generous living & dining areas + gourmet kitchen with state-of-the-art appliances, dishwasher & gas cooktop + three large double bedrooms all with built in robes + renovated contemporary bathrooms + internal laundry + separate linen cupboard + quiet secure building with classic period features + foxtel connections + freshly painted with new kitchen, new bathroom, new curtains, new carpet & completely renovated throughout available: 23 October 2017 Read less

       

  • Pablo Soares Brasileiro wanted
    Rent (studio)
    R$1   -  

    I'm looking for a studio, single room (max 2 people in the apartment) or some apartment that is reviewing nearby Bondi Juction. Forecast for entry in October 2017. Kindly get in touch by inbox or by the number 0415936*** (show number). Thanks!

       

  • Richard Chax for rent
    single bed in shared room
    $250   -  

    " Hi there ! We are 2 French guys and 1 girl from NZ at the moment but she's going to leave soon unfortunately so there will be one bed available in a double shared room !! Very close to Bondi Beach (1 min walk) in the heart of Hall Street. Close to all shops, restaurants, cafés and banks. The flat has just been renovated so it's all brand new, you'll feel very comfy and at home in here ! This is the perfect place to live ! We are both friendly, tidy and easygoing (30 & 28 yo) We're exclusively looking for a GIRL to share the room (sorry guys) ! BOND : 500 RENT : 250$ Bills+Internet included 2 months minimum stay Available : as soon as possible PM me if interested, Cheers !

       

  • Amanda Parrott for rent
    Enmore Room to Sublet Oct 1-23
    $220   -  

    Hello! I'm going home to American for the first time in 2 years and that means my cute room in Enmore is available for 3 weeks. It's in a terrace house in a great location with 2 friendly and awesome ladies, as well as a gentle and loving dog. The room has storage under the bed, a clothing rack and is furnished with a bed/nightstand. I'll move my personal items out to make room for yours. It's located 10 mins walk from Newtown Train station, 5 mins to King St and close to pubs and restaurants. Plus Marrickville Metro is close by as well. The room is an excellent price, with all bills included! Possibly flexible to rent out till the end of Oct. Please PM with any questions or interests. Thanks for looking!

       

  • Syed Nasar Raza
    Only $130/Week Room Sharing In City Including All Bills.
    $130   -  

    Only $130/Week Room Sharing In City Including All Bills. 7 min walk from central station and 15 min walk from CBD

       

  • Becca Alice
    appartment to rent over christmas/new year
    Waverley, New South Wales

    2 bed apartment available from the 15th of December to the 3rd of January 6 minute walk to bondi junction train station and only 10 mins on the bus to bondi beach and 20 minutes to Coogee beach! Perfect for people with families that are visiting! Can comfortably fit 4 people! Includes foxtel and wifi! PM for price and pictures

       

  • Ana Maria for rent
    Master room in Kogarah
    $420   -   Kogarah, New South Wales, Australia

    Master room in Kogarah for couple $ 420.00 pw Private bathroom. New and equipped kitchen Unlimited Internet Bills included Great location! 6 minutes walk from the train station 25 minutes from City 2 km from Brighton Le Sands Beach 15 minute walk to Rockdale Plaza Shopping or 3 minutes by car Wollworths and Aldi at the station, Banks, shops, restaurants, pharmacy, fishmonger, 5 minutes from home, Parks, cafes, hospital, And only 15 minutes drive from the airport. We value organization and cleanliness. We are not partygoers but we enjoy a good chat or a pizza with the flatmates. Non-smoking environment. Two weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance Long term preference Available from 23/09 Inbox for more details.

       

  • Gorzolla Sebastian wanted
    Two bedrooms available on Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000 - $250 / Week
    $250   -   Sydney, Australia

    Two bedrooms available on Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000 - $250 / Week Are you looking for a place to rent in Sydney? I have available from now 2 bedrooms in my apartment located moments from Hyde Park, Museum Station, Chinatown, World Square, Pitt Street Mall, major transport links & many more attractions. A stroll to Australian Museum, State Library of New South Wales, UTS Library, University of Technology Sydney, University of New South Wales, Town hall, Kings cross station. Own bedroom with private bathroom ideal for students, single and couple. Inbox me for more details and pictures Looking forward to your message and happy home hunting to you all. Best wishes Sebastian

       

  • Min Kim for rent
    [PYRMONT] A Master Room For Couple or 2 Friends or Single
    $220   -   Pyrmont, New South Wales, Australia

    $440 for Couple $220 each for 2 Friends $410 for a single Available from 8 or 10th Oct Queen size bed (no split into 2 singles available), mirrored built-in closet & a bathroom are included in the room. ALL bills included - Wifi internet (unlimited super fast), electricity, water, gas. OWN fridge, keys, shelves and cupboard spaces. APARTMENT FACILITIES_ Gym Pool Sauna (dry & wet, 2 types) All free to use LOCATION_ 261 Harris St, Pyrmont 5 mins walk to Darling Harbour 10-15 mins walk to Town Hall 20 mins walk to Central Station 15 mins walk to UTS 10 mins walk to Sydney TAFE 7 mins walk to Coles & The Star 5 mins walk to Fish market 5 mins walk to Light Rail 1 min walk to a Bus stop (389, 501) ABOUT YOU_ VERY tidy, clean, quiet & considerate of other flatmates. No clothes on the floor. Wash all dishes⁄ items after use. NO SMOKING in the room or balcony. Must be a day person, If this is you and you are looking for a very clean and comfortable home with gentle flatmates, Leave a message on 0403 40***** (show number) LINE: bm071 KAKAO: bm071 or PM please I will reply you ASAP. Thank you :)

       

  • Peerapun Duangpornanun for rent
    Share room with friendly girl. available in TOWN HALL CBD ( Central)
    $170   -   Frasers Broadway, Sydney

    Share room with friendly girl. available in TOWN HALL CBD ( Central) AVAILABLE- from 20 09/2017 Sussex St, NSW,2000 Sydney • 1 single bed for -$ 170.00 per person / per week - All utilities included + Unlimited Internet access - 3 min walk to Town Hall station - Close to Coles or Woolworth and other supermarket - 300 - 400m to Event Cinema - 400m to World Square - Nearby QVB ✔️Fast Speed Wi-Fi internet access ✔️Wash Machine ✔️Dryer ✔️Microwave ✔️Fridge ✔️Outdoor Pool and Tennis Court If please message 0451945*** (show number) - Your name . - Type of Visa and country - Move in date - Inspection time And we will call you back asap !

       

  • Dob Rixon for rent
    PRIVATE ROOM MANLY BEACH
    $400   -   Manly Beach, Sydney Australia

    ***ATTENTION, AMAZING MANLY BEACH VIEWS *** Three level beachside apartment with private top floor open terrace overlooking Manly beach. Apartment also has city views. $400 per week single share $500 per week double (couples/friends) Bond = 2 weeks rent Available NOW WHAT YOU GET: -Private bedroom -Bills & Wifi Included -Built in wardrobe, storage -Queen bed (can remove if you have own furniture) -Desk & Office Chair -Lamp & Computer Speakers -Shared bathroom -Laundry facilities located within complex -Building also includes a communal pool and recreation area with stunning ocean views. ***150 metres from Manly Beach. 600m from Manly Wharf and Ferry*** Building located within an established residential locality within the suburb of Manly on Sydney's Northern Beaches, being approximately 17 kilometres north east of Sydneys Central Business District. BE QUICK, THIS VIEW WILL BE TAKEN QUICKLY!!! SERIOUSLY A GREAT SPOT TO BE OVER SPRING AND SUMMER 🙂

       

  • Rossella Rizzitelli wanted
    hi everyone! we are a group of 5 looking for a house to share.

    hi everyone! we are a group of 5 looking for a house to share. we know it's difficult but do you know anyone who is renting? thanks!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com