• Dariany Yaritza for rent
    280 Jones Street, Pyrmont Bed available for a girl.

    280 Jones Street, Pyrmont Bed available for a girl. Share a room. Apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, balcony, big living room and unlimited WI-FI internet. 240 AUD per week each and 2 weeks of bond. Close to: - supermarket Woolworths - market city - darling harbour - Sydney CBD city If you're interested, please send me a inbox message or my phone 0468498*** (show number).

       

  • Ariel Ariel for rent
    ensuite room available 7 min walk to UNSW
    $245   -   Sydney, Australia

    HI Couples or 2 friends welcome we have a very nice and new townhouse, 7 min walking to UNSW, ensuite, own bathroom and balcony bedroom available the 1st of October and one bed in a double room available the 23 rd of Sep. -unlimited internet included -plasma TV -2 fridges -3 Bathrooms -airconditioner -internal laundry -2 patios -garage - storage - 1 min walking to OZ HARVEST store -all supermarkets close -bus station in the corner call 0405046*** (show number) 0450629*** (show number)

       

  • Lucy Peters wanted
    Bondi beach
    Weymouth, Dorset

    hi everyone me and my partner are looking for either a apartment or house/flat share in bondi beach area if any of you no of any places please let me know :)

       

  • Crystal Zeng for rent
    Stunning room in darling harbour area
    $500   -   Darling Harbour, Sydney

    This is two story terrance house located at quiet street in Pyrmont ( Darling Harbour) You only share this place with another couple who lives in level 1. We have extra ottoman bed on level 2, so if you have 3rd person, the 3rd person can live in that bed for only extra $50/week. Rent including electricity, water, internet, furniture. For two people $500/week, For three people$550/week Two weeks bond plus two weeks rent before move in. House rules: - Pay rent ontime ( ontime means without I asking, please send me email with screenshoot each fornightly thanks :) ) - Keep your noise down, No party in this house or please leave. - Keep this place clean especailly after you used kitchen and bathroom Downstairs is a very friendly Filipino couple. Place will be avaiable on 20 Sep.

       

  • Fede Rico for rent
    BONDI, COSY DOUBLE ROOM FOR COUPLES MINUTES FROM THE BEACH
    $230   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    My girlfriend and I are looking for someone to rent long term the spare double room in our two bedroom flat just off Bondi Road, 15 minutes walk to the Junction, 10 to Bondi Beach, 15 to Tamarama Beach. We live in a quiet neighbourhood, close to bars and cafes, restaurants, groceries, shops and parks. 24 hours and express buses to the Junction, the city and the beach are just 3 minutes away. The flat has a bright living room, a fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances, separated bathroom and toilet, external laundry with washing machine and dryer. The room is furnished with a double bed, a huge built in wardrobe, mirror and bedside table and it's available the 19th of October. We are in our late 20’s and early 30’s and are looking for someone in the same age, friendly, clean, tidy, respectful and responsible, who works full time and treats the apartment like a home and not just like a place to crash at. This is not a party house and we want our privacy, although we are very open minded and enjoy social dinners and drinks. The price is $230/week per person, for two people in total, and includes all the bills but electricity. COUPLES WELCOME. PM to arrange a viewing.

       

  • Laura McCarthy for rent
    Large Room to Rent
    $375   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Large double bedroom available to rent now in Randwick. I have moved out so you will be sharing with my old flatmate, a female who works full time in the city. The room is a great size and comes with massive with built in wardrobes. 2 minutes walk to Frenchmans road's shops and cafes. 5 minutes walk to buses for both the city and out to the beaches. 15 minutes to Randwick centre. Lock up garage available for car or additional storage space No couples - sorry!

       

  • Tanjil Daffern
    Room for Rent McMahons Point
    $340   -   McMahons Point

    Hi all BRILLIANT LOCATION!! Ideal location, quiet street with an awesome view of water. Open plan home with awesome flatmate :) Lots of trails to go for walks, close to north Sydney, max ten minute walk to north Sydney or waverton station. Open and airy apartment! Nice medium sized room with loads of closet space..huge built ins, you also get the morning sun. You share bathroom with me but have huge living room with open plan kitchen, dishwasher and great balcony over looking harbour. Please PM me for pics

       

  • Selene Caycedo for rent
    Bed Available In A Twin Room
    $165   -  

    A bed on a twin share room is available in a nice clean and tidy home in St Leonards (Lower North Shore) with shared bathroom. - Only 2 minutes walk to St Leonards train station and shops. - short conmute to the CBD (5min by train). - On street parking. - Unlimited internet. - All bills included. - Nice and fresh double brick house. -Large and well maintained backyard. -large veranda -large pantry -laundry facilities -gas stove * Minimum 3 Months stay* *all bills included + internet, plus a cleaner who clean the common areas once a week. sorry NOT Pet friendly Contact 0434 68***** (show number)

       

  • Bianca Saras for rent
    rooms for rent
    $150   -  

    Two rooms for rent in Ingleside, lush open farm lot. Three down to earth roommates and two loving chickens. $150 per room per week Not inc bills Available to move in 1st October

       

  • Laurent Hiernard for rent
    Private room in modern flat - Bondi Beach
    $360   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    My flatmate is moving out and the room will be available! The flat is about 3min walk to all the shops & cafes, Hall st and the beach. Bus stop to the junction just down the place, 389, x89. You'll have your own bedroom. It’s a nice bright and clean room, just bring your bed if you have one. Shared bathroom. Room has lots of natural light and fresh air, large built-in wardrobe and large window. The flat is spacious with a huge sofa and it’s drenched by the sun. There’s a large balcony and an internal laundry. My name Laurent, from Paris, been living in Sydney fo few years, i’m professional working in advertising/media, pretty laid back, like active early morning, most of my free time is to relax playing guitar/listening music, enjoy hanging out with friends, an occasional run, gym, and a few drinks here and there. Looking for: Late 20’s, 30’s Professional Employed full time Minimum stay of 3 months+. Clean/Easy going/Fun No couples ----- Musicians very welcome Rent is paid weekly, $360/week (+ usual Internet and electricity bill every month). The building is recent and the neighbours pretty quiet. Bond is 4 weeks to move in. Possibility to add you on the lease. Your furniture is welcome. Would prefer someone for long term who’s up to participate in making the flat nice and an agreeable place to live. If you have a car, parking is available at the moment! Drop a message here and come by to have a look

       

  • Karolina A Payne for rent
    Rent Sydney private room for October: furnished big beautiful sunny bedroom on a quiet street
    $25   -   Croydon, New South Wales

    Furnished big beautiful sunny bedroom with double bed is available in our house for 3 weeks, from 2nd October to the 26th October! Huge with 2 renovated new bathrooms, big kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, air-conditioning, & garage for parking! On a quiet flowery street 10 minutes walk from shops, restaurants & Burwood or Croydon station (every 15 minutes there are express trains to Central Sydney station, which takes 10 minutes and run all day). On the Inner West/Newtown train line! Backpackers are also welcome: for one person its $25 per night ($170 per week). For 2 people its $14 each per night ($100 each per week)! Message me :)

       

  • Claudia Bartolomé Castillo wanted
    private room in bondi junction
    $350   -   Sídney

    hi ! I'm claudia ! i am looking for a private room in an appartment in bondi junction! Could somebody help me? Thanks so much!

       

  • Sophie Rowland wanted
    2 english girls looking to rent till end of Dec.
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hey everyone! Me and a friend are tired of the hostel life and looking for a great place to stay till the end of the year. We would also prefer our own room. Looking around the CBD area but open to travel if close by. Rent: $200-$250 per week with bills included. Has to be furnished. If anyone has anything then send me a message or reply through here. Thanks, Sophie

       

  • Christine Kwan
    Looking for housemate
    $350   -   Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    A room available in a light filled, spacious and tidy townhouse in a quiet cul de sac, close to Stockland shopping centre, Spit to Manly walk, Manly beach and express buses to the city. Sharing with a female professional, this 3-bedroomed townhouse has a good living space, outdoor area perfect for a bbq, kitchen and internal laundry. It's very comfortable, warm in colours, fully furnished with tasteful furniture and a great place to relax at the end of the day; not a party house. Warmly welcome pet lovers, as I have a cat. Would be great to have like minded housemates to share this wonderful house with. Please PM me for more details.

       

  • Jhe Morales wanted
    Hi! My friend and I (both girls and working full-time) are looking for a double room or two single beds.

    Hi! My friend and I (both girls and working full-time) are looking for a double room or two single beds. Preferably near town hall. Thank you.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com