• Navni Mahajan for rent
    IKEA Double Loft Bed with Mattress(Perfect Condition) in CBD
    $220   -   2000

    This an IKEA's Double Loft Bed along mattress. IKEA Model: Stora I am replacing this bed with smaller bed to make more space in the room. The bed is in very good condition,no scratches and all.The mattress is also in clean state. Feel free to ask any questions. Pickup Only ! Pickup Area : Chippendale

       

  • Ve Ro Ni Ca for rent
    Private Room in Surry Hills - available NOW
    $300   -  

    Private room available in the heart of Surry Hills (Lansdowne street). About the room: QUEEN size bed, wardrobe, bookshelf, draws and desk. About the house: Big terrace house composed by 4 bedrooms, big kitchen, 2 bathrooms, big backyard, big living room. Great position close to Crown street and less than 10 mins walk to central station. Many restaurants, bars and a supermarket within 3 minutes walk from the place. Bus stop going in all directions in front of the house. You'll be living with my lovely housemates (3 boys and 1 girl) who all work full-time and are like a big family! I'm sure you will feel like at home too! Rent: 300/pw, internet included + gas and electricity bills (shared by 5 people, every 3 months). bond: 900$ Available: NOW. single person only, no couples. Inspections start on Monday 18th of Sept. from 9 to 4pm. PM for more info or to arrange an inspection! Cheers

       

  • Ki Cheung for rent
    90% NEW !! Master Room + Ensuite Bathroom (GIRLS ONLY)
    $340   -   2223

    4 Star Resort Apartment, Great Location!!! 1 min from Train station & Bus stop 3 min from Wolli Creek, Bexley 5 min from airport, Rockdale, Tempe, Kingsgrove 10 min from Mascot, Hurstville, Redfern 15 mins from CBD Safe and convenient for girls, even midnight Suburb population: low density with multi cultured, young professionals, students, young families The flat is 135 square meters Fully Furnished :) Room: Double bed/ Queen bed Built-in wardrobe Side table Desk and chair ... Text me for further details 🤗😁

       

  • Maggie Tantra wanted
    Holla guys! I'm looking for a sharing bedroom in CBD or near CBD.

    Holla guys! I'm looking for a sharing bedroom in CBD or near CBD. Budget $130-$180/ week. Fully furnished, tidy, have space. Cheers

       

  • Claudio Casula wanted
    Hi guys, we are an italian couple and we are looking for a room in the Northern beaches.

    Hi guys, we are an italian couple and we are looking for a room in the Northern beaches.Can you help us? Cheers.

       

  • Erin Chew for rent
    Furnished room for rent
    $250   -  

    $250 rent per week which includes all utility bill - no extra out-of-pocket money. A room for rent in a shared house (5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 6 car park spaces) located in Carlingford. 5 minutes drive to Carlingford Shopping Centre and 9 minutes to Epping train station. This house is situated in a family-friendly neighbourhood. Please send me a message if you are interested.

       

  • Syed Samiullah Saadat for rent
    Accomodation available in Auburn 10 mins walk to train station
    $90   -   2142

    1 seperate room available in Auburn for 2 girls or a couple. Only 10 mins walk to train station. Very near to Aldi and Woolworths. People from India or Pakistan only preferred. Interested people please contact Syed on 0470602*** (show number) asap. Thanks

       

  • Natalia Verano for rent
    Short term stay - Ultimo
    $160   -   2007

    Hi guys! I'm going away for a month (19th Sep - 18th Oct) and I'm renting my place. You will share the room with a Lithuanian girl. The house has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, large living area, kitchen and backyard. There are 5 more people in the house ( 2 guys and 3 girls). The house is located on Harris Street in Ultimo, 5 mins to Darling Harbour, UTS, China Town and 10 mins walk to Central Station. - The rent is $160 per week - 1 week bond - All bills included Please PM me to arrange an inspection or if you have any question.

       

  • Naomi Moonlion for rent
    Newtown rooms (single and double)
    $300   -  

    Hey guys, We're looking for fun and easy going people to take the places of those moving in our Newtown terrace house. The house is situated in an extremely central location, less than 2 minutes walk door to door from Newtown station, at the crossing of Enmore road and King Street. The single room is furnished (can be unfurnished too) with a queenside bed, two cupboards, bedside table and a large clothing rail and is 300pw. Moving date ASAP. Bond is 900. The double room is a sublet, pretty much everything in the photos is included. The room is attached to a private balcony and is 380pw. It would easily suit a couple (no extra cost), Moving date flexible. Bond is 700. Prices covers rent & Internet, kitchen/bathroom essentials, water energy and gas. (So everything) 420/smokers friendly. LGBTQ Friendly. Very open minded house. Housemates are in their twenties and study/work full time but are definitely up for a beer in the evenings. Sadly no pets as the communal living space and yard isn’t really large enough to cater for them comfortably with 4 people in the house :( but its a cute garden! Feel free to pm myself (for the single room) or James Camilleri (for the double room) to arrange a time to come have a look at the place. Minimum 6 month stay if possible. Move in date: Single room - ASAP. Double room - Flexible

       

  • Augusto Rodrigues wanted
    Hello guys, My girlfriend and I are looking for a couple room in North Sydney.

    Hello guys, My girlfriend and I are looking for a couple room in North Sydney. If you have anything, please let me know. Cheers

       

  • Tsai Yung Chuan for rent
    looking for a room
    $150   -  

    Hi everyone:) I am looking for a room in Sydney form tomorrow 17th September . I am very friendly .like meet new different countries friends . facts: -Taiwanese guy -26 years old -wi-fi -cleanliness is important -Not more than 150 a week -excited to meet new People🙂 I look forward to hear from you! Line :9804098 WeChat:leo9804098 WhatsApp:+6142256*** (show number)5

       

  • Michael New for rent
    PRIVATE ROOMS!!! - Utilities + Internet Included!
    $225   -   Sydney central business district

    Fully Furnished Accommodation - Utilities + Internet Included! $225 p/w Great accommodation close to the University of NSW and the city and great value for money. Would suit students or those on working holidays. 0477 72***** (show number) Accommodation Features - Fully furnished building - All utility bills included in rent - Wireless Internet - All kitchen utensils & equipment provided - Common Rooms and Outdoor Courtyards - Shared Kitchen and Laundry facilities Contact for availability 0477 72***** (show number)

       

  • Carlos Vivar for rent
    Ensuite master room to share near to UNSW
    $210   -   2032

    This is a beautiful ensuite room with built-in shared with one more person ($210 per person or couple $420) . Female as preference Available from 23th September Aprox. 10 min walk to UNSW and bus stop to the city (20 min.) Suitable for a couple or 2 person. Fully furnished with 2 double bed or queen bed if couple and own bathdroom About the house : 2 level story floors, has an outdoor swimming pool, two living rooms, spacious kitchen, big terrace, washer and dryer included. All bills included (water, electricity, unlimited internet) Conveniently located to shops and restaurants, near to Kingsford Junction. Free parking outside of the house. Feel free to come for an inspection. *2 weeks bond is required and 2 weeks rent in advance.

       

  • Upen Karki
    family room sharing
    $230   -   The Trongate Granville

    Room available from 24 September Nepali Couple or two ladies student with clean n tidy other expenses not including in rent Call or massage on 0424035*** (show number)

       

  • Panagiotis Psomos wanted
    Double room..
    $400   -   Sydney central business district

    Hi everyone.. We are two professionals 31 Panagiotis and 35 hermes we are looking for a place to live.. Easy going, love cook, happy and social people..

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com