• Jessica Matthews for rent
    Double Room To Rent
    £90   -   2000

    Beautiful and spacious double room and ensuite bathroom to rent in a 2 bed apartment in the CBD centre. Available for 4 days next Mon 18 sept - fri 22 sept. $90 per night includes all utilities and unlimited wireless wifi. Sharing apartment with myself! Message for more info 😊

       

  • Bruce Gallagher for rent
    Room for rent
    $300   -  

    Room for rent in 3 bedroom house Marrickville 28th september - 26th october (4weeks) $300 p/w 10 min walk to newtown train station, shops, restaurants, pubs etc Open plan living/dining Bbq area Back garden Laundry Personal balcony off bedroom Parking on street Room has queen size bed and built in wardrobe PM if interested. Cheers 👍

       

  • Juliana Guzman Santander for rent
    Bed available - Girls ! Hi guys! I'm going away for a month (19th Sep - 19th Oct) and I'm renting my place.

    Bed available - Girls ! Hi guys! I'm going away for a month (19th Sep - 19th Oct) and I'm renting my place. You will share the room with a lovely Lithuanian girl. The house has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, large living area, kitchen and backyard. There are 5 people in the house ( 2 guys and 3 girls) and looking for the perfect 6th girl to replace me for a month. The house is located on Harris Street in Ultimo, 5 mins to Darling Harbour, UTS, China Town and 10 mins walk to Central Station. - The rent is $180 per week - 1 week bond - All bills included Please PM me to arrange an inspection or if you have any question. Read Less

       

  • Agus Maizelef
    Hi ! Any house furnished with 3 bedrooms in avalon o suburbs closes?.

    Hi ! Any house furnished with 3 bedrooms in avalon o suburbs closes?

       

  • Matheus Salies Alquati for rent
    Bed available in Bondi
    R$210   -  

    * Bed available in apartment - Bondi -Available from 03/10 (negotiable) Relevant points: > Large and very comfortable room. > Spacious apartment, living room, dining room, large kitchen with everything you need > Internet > 2 bathrooms, washing machine > 10 minutes walking from the beach > 15 minutes walk from Bondi Junction > 5 minutes from Bondi Road, where you will find supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants > Many bus options and 24hrs service > > > 3 minutes walking to Domino's < < < Requirements: > Respect building and apartment rules > Help with cleaning Price: As already said $ 210 per week per person with all bills. Bond = $ 420

       

  • Rod Erin for rent
    [Brand New House]
    $250   -   Burwood, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi there we have a bedroom available NOW We're looking for 5 flat mates to rent four rooms. 1. Twin Room $320 (Two Single beds, new bed sheet and blanket,two Wardrobes,desk,shenve,two single sofa,remote control fan) 2. Private Room $260 (Double bed, new bed sheet and blanket,two Wardrobes,sofa,remote control fan) 3. Private Room $250 (Single bed, new bed sheet and blanket,Wardrobe,make up table,single chair,remote control fan) 4. One/Two People Room $300/320(two ppl) (Double bed,fridge,new bed sheet and blanket,two Wardrobes,sofa,remote control fan) CLEAN, TIDY PERSON * Just 10 minutes to Burwood station * Private Key card * The rent is $ per week (Including bills: water, electricity, Gas and unlimited Wi-Fi internet) * Minimum 2 months renting * AVALIBLE NOW * No Party Please contact for inspection 0434 55***** (show number)

       

  • Sharon Chan for rent
    LARGE FURNISHED STUDIO APARTMENT (WiFi Available) Walk to Kings Cross Train Station
    $369   -   Potts Point, New South Wales, Australia

    Train Station - Shops - Bus stop - Walk to Sydney's C.B.D. Location: 129-131 Bayswater Rd Rushcutters Bay 2011 Elvis Pizza Building -- Opposite Waratah St Rushcutters Bay – Cross the Road At Vibe Hotel Home Open Times Wed 13 Sep 2017 (02:00PM - 02:05PM) Wed 13 Sep 2017 (06:00PM - 06:05PM) Thu 14 Sep 2017 (02:00PM - 02:05PM) Thu 14 Sep 2017 (06:00PM - 06:05PM) Fri 15 Sep 2017 (11:00AM - 11:05AM) Fri 15 Sep 2017 (04:00PM - 04:05PM) Sat 16 Sep 2017 (11:00AM - 11:05AM) Sat 16 Sep 2017 (02:00PM - 02:05PM) Sun 17 Sep 2017 (10:30AM - 10:35AM) LEASE OPTIONS:- * Long Lease $369/week * 3 Month Lease $399/week * Short Term Lease $449/week** (**Indication rate:-Depends on your lease term required) * +$49/week bills and internet Fully Furnished With 2 Beds Min: 2 weeks rent + security Bathroom & Kitchen are Inside the Apartment - No Share

       

  • Juanita Dominguez Cardoza wanted
    Double room needed
    Woolloomooloo, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi guys ! I'm looking for a short-term double room (for a couple) accommodation. It's between 07 October and 21 October. Please comment if anyone has an option. Thanks.

       

  • Karina Monico for rent
    Beautiful Private Room
    $350   -   2035

    We currently have a beautiful clean private room available all inclusive. & free wifi. 12 mins walk from bus depot, 2 mins walk from shops, and 6 mins walk to the beach for the surfers or just to relax.

       

  • Craft Samuel Littdell
    Dear All, This is to inform you that i have got a room available now in my apartment and it is ready to move in as from 20th of this month.

    Dear All, This is to inform you that i have got a room available now in my apartment and it is ready to move in as from 20th of this month. The apartment is fully furnished wish great amenities and the environment is very good . It is located on Gardener's street, Kingsford,a residential street, there are lots of parks, restaurants and supermarkets in the area. You will have a great size bedroom furnished with a desk and a table for your computer and reading, it Includes full laundry room with washer & dryer right in the Apartment All Prices with utilities (heat, water, gas, cable, high speed internet) Price per week is $250 and there is a refundable deposit of a month's rent. If interested, please send me a PM and we can talk about inspection,more details and logistics Samuel

       

  • Brianna Murphy for rent
    Room in Redfern
    $220   -   Redfern, New South Wales

    Hello there, We have a room in Redfern for $220 per week not including bills. Which are every quarter and split four ways. Plus $15 per month for net. The room gets the most sun in the house and can comfortably fit a queen size bed plus a clothing rack, tall chest of draws and a bedside table. You will be living with Alex (24), Brianna (27), Milo (27) and Peaches Milo’s adorable dog. We all work full time and live fairly busy lives. We would like someone who has a full time job and can easily support themselves. As wanting a person for a more long-term time frame, so no backpackers sorry. Also someone who has lived in a share place before would be great. Move in would be from this Saturday the 16th. If you could please send us a bit about yourself then we can arrange a time for you to come and see the place.

       

  • Seal Violino for rent
    Double TWIN room for 2x friends / couple in DARLING HARBOUR = Pyrmont Clean, tidy and quiet apart
    R$215   -  

    Clean, tidy and quiet apartment in Pyrmont in convenient location! - Only 10 minutes walk to the City CBD, and 15 minutes to Town Hall station. - Bus stop, light rail 2 minutes walk - Darling Harbour and Harbourside shopping centre 2 minutes walk - Close to Star City, Fish markets, Chinatown, UTS, Cinemas - Close to shops, restaurants, cafes and entertainment at your door step! 3 Large Bedroom + 2 Bathroom apartment. It has internal laundry with dryer + washer FREE to use anytime. Looking for TWO easy going, clean friends to share flat with INTERNATIONAL flatmates from: Chile + Philipines. This is a place where we come home to have a nice, relaxing and quiet time. ( NO Party people wanted ) Available on 17/09/17. Rent is $215pw PER PERSON = $430pw for the ROOM for 1 month min stay, but Long term stay preferred The room has 2x single beds, built-in wardrobe and 2x shelves All bills included (water, electricity, gas) no more to pay + Super fast WIFI internet for FREE! If you're interested, please message me saying: your move in date + how long you want to stay. Good rooms don't last long, contact NOW! Cheers

       

  • Shiela Ses wanted
    Anyone here offering for a private room (with own T/B only if possible) for a week this last week of Sept (23-30)? Preferably not more than 500.

    Anyone here offering for a private room (with own T/B only if possible) for a week this last week of Sept (23-30)? Preferably not more than 500. Send a message pls. *Reason for looking: Needs temporary stay while looking for permanent home.*

       

  • Aus MB
    rent room
    $380   -   Sydney central business district

    Master room available on 18 sep . Mascot station 4 min, 1 car park , all furnished and included

       

  • Greta Grigaitytė for rent
    Double room
    $550   -   Darling Harbour, Sydney

    Please note the room is furnished. We have a double room available until the 20th of December in Haymarket, only a couple of minute walk to darling Harbour. This is a new building and rent includes your own bathroom, balcony, huge wardrobe and a weekly cleaner. Two weeks bond and two weeks rent required upfront. Message me for more info. *Available now

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com