• Andrea Glez for rent
    Share Room Available *Female Only*
    $180   -   Arncliffe

    Hello Everyone! We have a bed available for one female. Neat bathroom. Built in wardrobe. We're 7 minutes walking (4 minutes running) to Arncliffe train station and the complex has swimming pool, fitness centre, sauna, spa & bbq area. We're ideally looking for someone who wants to stay long term, have a stable job, mature, friendly and VERY clean and respectful of the apartment and people living in it. We would love someone who is positive to be around and feels awesome to share with. *if you are interested or have any questions, please drop in a message* Cheers! Available: NOW! 2 weeks in advance / 2 weeks bond

       

  • Catalina Cabezas Ruiz for rent
    double room short term
    $400   -  

    Private furnished room in bondi junction, old south head rd/bondi rd. Bills incl, wifi. Available from 18/09-29/09 Nice place to live, close to the train station, parks, westfield and 15 min walk to the beach. :)

       

  • Lemuel Plaza
    2 bedroom apartment
    $500   -   Sydney, Australia

    2 bedroom apartment unit at Dulwhich hill and just only 4 minute walk to train station, 17 minutes by train to city. Semi furnished. Price is negotiable. Pm me for more info. Ty

       

  • Dashka Mashka for rent
    Master room in Waterloo, available 1st of Oct
    $425   -   Waterloo

    All bills included city 10-12 min ( by bus 301,302,303,m20) coles&aldi, cafes&international supermarkets 1-2min pool,gym,sauna, wifi- free International airport-6km, Maraubra beach-7km, Bondi beach-6km, Googee beach-4,9km The apartment is located on the 7th floor 2 bedrooms and 3 housemates 2 weeks bond more detail Pm please

       

  • Alexandra Krasnova for rent
    A lovely room in a 2-bedroom unit
    $350   -   Mascot, New South Wales

    A spacious beautiful furnished room is available for rent in a new, modern apartment in Mascot. The apartment consists of 2 levels, so it means you will have an opportunity to leave in one of the levels. You will share the apartment with 2 friendly young professionals. You'll have access to a beautiful courtyard from your room. Rent is $350 for one person/$400 for a couple. The location of the apartment is very convenient as it is close to all facilities you need. It includes: • 2 minute walk to train station and bus stop; • 5 minutes to shops (Woolworths) and eateries (Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Italian, and other cuisines, as well as many coffee places, like Oliver Brown, Coffee Club, etc.); • 15 minute bus ride to UNSW (5km drive); • 5 minutes ride by train to the CBD of Sydney (Central St). You will have: •. queen-size bed • huge build-in wardrobe. • Kitchen (sink, oven, stove, drawers and cupboards, dining table and chairs); • Separate bathroom (sink, shower, bathtub, toilet); • Laundry (sink, washing machine, dryer); • Balcony. There are also excellent facilities of gym and spa, if you feel tired and would like to relax after a busy day. There is a barbecue area on the rooftop of the apartment. This apartment is suited to someone who is friendly, tidy and quiet (a student or young professional, a couple). If you are looking for a nice place to live and would like to have your private area and two lovely flatmates, you are in the right place.

       

  • Charlotte Renaudat Ravel wanted
    Hi everyone ! I I just arrived in Sydney and I am looking for a house in Glebe, Newtown, Surry Hills or King Cross.

    Hi everyone ! I I just arrived in Sydney and I am looking for a house in Glebe, Newtown, Surry Hills or King Cross. I am here to do a 5 months internship in Sydney after spending 6 months in Argentina. I have a lot of travel stories to share and I know how to make good mojitos ! 🍸

       

  • Vico Oqueña for rent
    Room available now
    $200   -  

    I got a room for rent in ashfield -- -- parking , kitchen , balconi etc -- 5 minutes walk to the station please only calls 0424670*** (show number) --

       

  • Romina Muzzone for rent
    short time
    $260   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi guys , I rent my room for 9 days. If someone is interested it. Let me know. The house is in Darlinghurst, only 5 minutes from CBD.

       

  • John Live for rent
    BED TO GIRL
    $10   -   Bellevue Hill, New South Wales, Australia

    1 BED TO GIRL (Double Bedroom) Apartment in Bondi, just to women. - 2 bedroom, 1 is triple and 1 double room - Internet and bills included; - 10 min until beach and train station; - Bus stop at corner of apartment; Available now. More information por inbox or whatsapp +61 431339513 Thanks, My House Accomodation

       

  • Laura Marcela for rent
    single or couple's room available at Kingsgrove
    $350   -   Kingsgrove Station

    Room available in a comfortable spacious house in Kingsgrove, 5 minutes away from the train station. Inbox for address and further info.

       

  • Dessie Rooney for rent
    Private room kingsford
    $370   -  

    Hi guys I have a double room available for rent in two bedroom one bathroom apartment for single person! You will be sharing with one guy! I keep my home spotless so you also must know how to use a Hoover mop and dusting when needed! Easy going and to live with! Foxtel,wifi,Netflix included also YouTube is built in on the tv too! 2km to Coogee beach and 0.6km to Randwick! Car parking space! Can smoke on balcony! It's not a party apartment nice quiet location! $1000 bond and one week rent up front! electricity bill shared!

       

  • Jen McGibney
    Large room to rent
    $500   -   Waterloo

    Large room to rent in Waterloo from 7th Nov to 28th November. Room has build in wardrobes, queen size bed, TV with box for movies and other apps and en suite. Its a large bedroom with large ensure. Living with another English couple. Apartment has WiFi and all bills will be included. There is also a pool and gym in the complex. 10 mins walk to green Square station, 10 min bus to the city. 5-7 min walk to wollies Green square and coles at either Zetland or Waterloo. Great location. We pay 500 per week but price is negotiable. Any one interested or wanting to see pics PM me.. 😊

       

  • Jessica Kimber for rent
    room to rent 2 weeks
    $350   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Anyone looking for a last min room to rent? I'm going away 15th-30th Sept and renting out my room in Randwick. It's only 10 mins to Bondi junction and 15 mins to central so perfect location. Sharing the house with one girl who is 25 and from the UK and works full time. Message me if interested!

       

  • Jasmine Holmes
    Looking for 1 bed room flat to rent in Sydney.

    Looking for 1 bed room flat to rent in Sydney

       

  • Bryon Martin wanted
    For Rent Are you looking for a place to rent in Sydney? I have 2 rooms Available for rent in Sydney, Australia close to buses and train station This nice apartment with Wi-Fi, balcony and modern furniture.

    For Rent Are you looking for a place to rent in Sydney? I have 2 rooms Available for rent in Sydney, Australia close to buses and train station This nice apartment with Wi-Fi, balcony and modern furniture. A well-equipped kitchen with washing machine, oven and microwave.Inbox me for more details and pictures

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com