• Manon Agn for rent
    WHOLE 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT - LUXURY COMPLEX
    $535   -   Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

    TOP RYDE - NEW 1 BEDROOM + MEDIA AREA ***AVAILABLE THE 17 OF SEPTEMBER*** This Spacious unfurnished 1-bedroom apartment has been made available for lease only 20 minutes from the Sydney CBD. High above the new Top Ryde Shopping Centre, experience the best in contemporary style surrounded by everything from transport to fashion, food and entertainment. * Large bedroom with mirrored built-in wardrobes * Gas kitchen with Smeg appliances, microwave and dishwasher *Open-plan, fully carpeted living and dining areas *Balcony *Ducted air-conditioning plus internal laundry with dryer *Secure car space, storage cage via security lift access *Video intercom, building security and on-site manager * Pool, Spa & Sauna *Exclusive cabanas, private movie theatre, gym and music room * Positioned above Top Ryde City Shopping Centre Ps : Bills not include Bond is 2200$ Send a private message for inspection.

       

  • Giovanne Casimiro for rent
    A lovely house available for girls and if you looking for a place to live with your friends this is the opportunist, some beds available.

    A lovely house available for girls and if you looking for a place to live with your friends this is the opportunist, some beds available. 5 min walk to the Darling Harbour, 2 mins walk to the supermarket , bus stop is 1 block from house and 15 mins walk to Town Hall Station. - It's a BIG house - We're right in the city - It's also just minutes from the trains, buses, city, cafes, bars, restaurants - Brand New Kitchen -UNLIMITED Wifi - The house is fully furnished -TV -Washing machine and Dry machine. - not a party house 175 per week 350 bond (3 MONTHS MINIMUM STAY)

       

  • Jonita Quar wanted
    Hi everyone,i am looking for a shared room around st.

    Hi everyone,i am looking for a shared room around st.leonards area asap,pls let me know if someone has got some information.I am a full time working female,very neat and tidy person,respects another persons privacy. Prefferences: Reasonable rent including all bills Undercover car park Optional : Gym

       

  • Justine Mavilla for rent
    VISITS ON TONIGHT
    $313   -   Glebe, New South Wales

    Hello guys! A room is becoming available in a 3-bedroom terrace in Glebe. This is a private room which comes unfurnished and is complete with a large built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Other features of the already furnished house include: -Open space living/dining area - fireplace -Newly renovated bathroom & kitchen -Laundry -Large courtyard -Wi-Fi -Plenty of street parking -Short walk to Glebe Point Road, Broadway and various means of public transport $626 rent fortnightly + $20 internet per month + bills (quarterly) Bond: $1300 You'll be living with Miranda, Aimee and Elvis, a cutie dog. They are both in their twenties and work full time. They are open to guys and girls, however they are just chasing fun and social people with a stable income. So if you're interested or have any other questions send me a PM and give a little description of yourself. We look forward to hearing from you guys Cheers!

       

  • Hayley Melrose for rent
    Zen Treehouse/Loft Clovelly
    $390   -   Clovelly, New South Wales, Australia

    Private zen loft with a treehouse feel, 10 min walk from Clovelly beach and 60 seconds from yummy cafes and shops. Shower. Kitchen. Spiral stairs. Netflicks. Beanbags. Queen bed. See the trees, moon and stars from bed! Available 4 Oct to 31st Oct. With a view to maybe staying longer, if it flows. Email zarzeemelrose@gmail.com

       

  • Claire Leadbeatter
    Wondering if there are any apartments units or houses to rent for 2 adults and 3 kids new to moving to Sydney something under 350 if possible please comment or pm thanks.

    Wondering if there are any apartments units or houses to rent for 2 adults and 3 kids new to moving to Sydney something under 350 if possible please comment or pm thanks

       

  • Lisa Phm for rent
    Anyone interested in renting my room from 16.

    Anyone interested in renting my room from 16.-23.09. (One week)? - flat is located in redfern, one station from central - few minutes by foot to train station - washing machine and dryer available - unlimited high speed wifi - 2 single beds - tv/Netflix available - 60$/night for two people - 210$/week per person Pm me if interested ๐Ÿ˜Š

       

  • Paula Camila Cheron for rent
    Rent a room
    $350   -   2034

    Hi guys, perfect for couples, or single room. Great sized fully furnished bedroom available yet. I'm looking for new flatmates to share my lovely apartment in Coogee Beach. The apartment has 2 bedrooms. Close to the beach, shops, coffee shops and restaurants. At Coogee Bay Road. - Car parking available (negotiable) - Internal laundry with washing machine and dryer - 1 bathroom - Spacious living room - Modern kitchen - Available: From 14/09 - Long term / Short term - no smoking - no for backpackers - no party - cleaner 1 time each 2/3 weeks I like to socialize and make dinner for friends. I work 5 or 6 times per week. I'm looking for friendly, easygoing and very clean mates. Single room: 350 (bills include). Couples: 230 each + electricity + internet + cleaner. 2 weeks rent in advance and 4 weeks bond. Cheers!

       

  • Elodie Reynaud wanted
    Hi, I'm looking for a flatshare (wherever in Sydney) for october, so if you're looking for a roommate, I'm interested ! :).

    Hi, I'm looking for a flatshare (wherever in Sydney) for october, so if you're looking for a roommate, I'm interested ! :)

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    4/1 liverpool street
    $650   -   Rose Bay, New South Wales

    OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW TUESDAY 12th SEPTEMBER AT5:10-5:30pm sharp Please txt name and property address to 0415 60***** (show number) for further information 2 bed 1 bath 1 car space 1 large balcony $650 per week spacious & convenient living Unfurnished north facing ultra-spacious, light, two bedroom, one bathroom apartment featuring timber floors and a balcony with a leafy outlook. the large living area opens to the balcony and the kitchen is very light with ample cupboard space. with off street parking and additional storage this unit is conveniently located close to rose bay village shops and transport. featuring: + parquetry flooring throughout + balcony off the living area with leafy outlook + queen sized bedrooms with built-in robes + bright kitchen with ample bench and cupboard space + well kept bathroom with separate bath and shower + large lock up storage room/laundry on the ground floor and undercover car space available: now Read less

       

  • Sharina Sazali for rent
    POTTS POINT LOVELY ROOM FOR RENT
    $350   -   2144

    Single Private Room For Rent For 1 Girl $350 Includes All Bill, Wifi, Water , Electricity It's a huge 2 bedroom terrace with a big attic upstairs in the middle of potts point, 10 minutes to The Star Casino, darlinghurst, town hall and easy acces to everywhere via train, walk and bus. Shops, restaurant are just few minutes walk around the area. Share room (Attic) looking for 1 Guy to share with my friend, $200 includes all bill. About you: Not a party people, clean, always clean up after cook or eat, not loud, friendly and outgoing. About us: 3 professional working at the city, not home most of the time. Friendly, outgoing . Pet friendly, we have a a cat and a husky. Won't bother you at all as they are always with us, if you are not okay with animals, dont apply. Pls the room is alot bigger than the photo. Pls mag for inspection

       

  • Pauline Mattei wanted
    looking for a room !
    $250   -   CBD

    hi everyone ! i am looking for a private room in an appartment . i ll arrive the 21 of september ! If you have any plan just let me know ! ๐Ÿ™‚

       

  • Sato Tom for rent
    PRIVATE MASTER ROOM In Redfern (5 mins to the Redfern station) *Good location&Furnished*
    $320   -   2016

    Hi everyone, My room is available anytime now and the apartment in Redfern is located at 5 mins walking to the station. It's able to access easily to CBD and it's organised and clean apartment which has furnished already. Of course, the private is perfectly secured and minimum stay is three months. The rent is for 320$ per week with the requirement of 4 weeks deposit as refundable. Pls note, โ€ขNo couple unfortunately โ€ขDeposit is refundable

       

  • Angela See for rent
    Want To Live Here With Me?
    $400   -   2127

    I'm looking for a housemate to share an apartment with a late 30s single female Vet in one of the suburbs surrounding Chatswood such as St Leonard's, Lane Cove, North Ryde or anything further east. The apartment will be new like one one posted, rent will be between 280-450 per person plus expenses. I have all the furniture needed to fill a home if you don't. Would suit other working professional, shift workers (as I'm very quiet and work 50h/week and students. Accommodation will have airconditioning, separate bathrooms, car parking and all the trimmings. I have gym equipment too. Please drop me a PM if a move is in your future (September/October 2017). Read less

       

  • Inรจs Gauthier share room
    Girl Power
    $250   -   Maroubra, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi girls! ๐ŸŒธ I am currently looking for 2 new flatmates (girls) to share my place in Maroubra! We would be 3 girls! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ This is a just renovated house, totally furnished and really close to the beach (10 min walk)! The place is really nice and is getting even better with summer coming ๐Ÿ˜โ˜€๏ธ You can either choose a shared room or a single room ๐Ÿ™‚ (rent will depend on that: 250 for the shared one, 300 single ONO) Contact me if you need any other information about the place like pics,rent... I would be happy to share that with you ! ๐Ÿ˜

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com