• Andres Maldonado Reyes for rent
    Doble Room for rent Maroubra
    $180   -   Voto Nacional

    Maroubra beach. Summer is comming. 2 beds in a room for rent 4 streets from the beach. 2 friends. 180 p/w per person. 2 weeks bond. All bills included. 3 minutes walking from 3 buses routes. Very clean, nice flat and nice flatemates. Kitchen, 3 bedrooms, big living room, batroom, laundry, balcony and patio.

       

  • Tee Chhor for rent
    room for rent
    $265   -   Rockdale, New South Wales

    Room for rent in rockdale house $265 single OR $360 double 10 min walk to rockdale station and banksia station Close to rockdale plaza 20 min to the city via train Street parking available Queen bed is available Built in mirror wardrobe Must be clean and tidy Shared bathroom Wifi and electricity included 2 weeks bond is required Minimum stay 3 months Available now 🙂

       

  • NhuLan Trinh for rent
    Master room for rent (short or long-term) in Sydney CBD
    $275   -  

    Looking for a female to share a master room Either for short-term or long-term Pls contact me on 0449862*** (show number) or inbox me for more details and inspection

       

  • Padraig O Luachra for rent
    Room available for 3 weeks
    $333   -   Randwick, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi i have a room available for 3 weeks $333 a week just off avoca street in randwick with amazing views of coogee beach in the balcony pm for more details!! Bus stop right outside prefer 1 person, all bills included! 1 person preferred!

       

  • Alba Hernandez Ramirez for rent
    SHORT TERM! BIG ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
    €300   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney Australia

    Amazing big house in the way to the beach, Bondi road, 10 minutes walking till the beach, and all facilities to arrive to city center as well, 10 minutes walking to the train station, and buses: 333, 380, 381 as well. There are 5 private rooms, you will share the house with great people, from Australia, England, Irland and Italy, easygoing people, very friendly, you will feel at home from the first day. 😁 The room will be available from September 15th to October 4th Ask me by private please or call or sms to Alba: 0420386*** (show number)

       

  • Piyush Uppal wanted
    Room
    $140   -   Kogarah,Sydney,NSW 2217,Australia

    Hi there it's piyush uppal I live in kogarah (sydney, NSW)looking for a boy to share my apartment it's very close to station as well thanks. Do not call please just text me your name and number and when you can move in My number is 0414161*** (show number)

       

  • Di Renzo Stefano for rent
    Hello guys for changing area we leave our beautiful apartment in the center of Five Dock 2 beautiful large bedrooms, balcony, shared laundry .

    Hello guys for changing area we leave our beautiful apartment in the center of Five Dock 2 beautiful large bedrooms, balcony, shared laundry ... free to come and see the rent is $ 550 a week and the bond is $ 2200 of course with agency contract If you want more info in box write me pv thank you

       

  • Moriel Karine Hanzen for rent
    • Single room available now • - Location: Brighton-Le-sands - 2 blocks from the beach - Coles 1 block - 2 km from Rockdale Station (bus stop 1 block) Rent: AU$ 250/week all bills included Bond: 2 weeks Inbox me or 04509100...

    • Single room available now • - Location: Brighton-Le-sands - 2 blocks from the beach - Coles 1 block - 2 km from Rockdale Station (bus stop 1 block) Rent: AU$ 250/week all bills included Bond: 2 weeks Inbox me or 0450910*** (show number)

       

  • Lodevico Faustino Leuterio for rent
    room share at Bondi beach
    $180   -   Sydney central business district

    I need two flatmates in a shared room. The flat is less than 5 minutes walk to bondi beach. No bond to move in. A copy of your ID is your bond.

       

  • Isabella Sisorio for rent
    LOVELY ROOM FOR RENT
    $260   -  

    Room for rent in a lovely and spacious brand new villa with backyard situated in Campsie. The house is fully FURNISHED and has brand new appliances. Close to Campsie shopping centre, Woolworth, Coles, restaurants, banks etc…. Roughly 12 min walk to Campsie train station and 5 min walk to bus stops for Burwood, Rockdale, Five Dock, Hurstville. Your room will have all the comfort that you need: we provide blankets and sheets unlimited NBN wifi Optus FOX TV connect to a 50 inch plasma tv free parking on the street If you are a clean and tidy person come for an inspection and meet your new flatmates! 260$ single/360$ double per week with ALL bills included. 2 weeks bond. Available from end of September. Minimum staying 3 months.

       

  • Betül Ayrancı
    Looking for a short term October 5-15
    Darling Harbour, Sydney

    Hello everyone! I am a 28 year-old Turkish lawyer, who is also educated in Berkeley, California, working in Amsterdam and coming to Sydney for a conference at International Convention Center. I am very organized, reliable and easygoing. I don't smoke, I don't have pets. You will hardly see me at the apartment anyway as my schedule for 10/5-15 is pretty packed. I will be needing the room just to keep my belongings, get some sleep and freshen up. The budget is negotiable depending on the location & physical conditions of the room such as the bed size and whether the bathroom is private or shared. Please let me know if you can help. Thank you!

       

  • Christian Guastalla for rent
    Master
    $500   -   Sydney, Australia

    Super nice Master Room for couple or two friends available from the 13th of September, fully furnished, all bill included. - ENSUITE bathroom - QUEEN size bed - TWO Swipe Card Keys, TWO House keys, one mail box key - Big builed-in closet with Mirror slide door - Spacious Living area and Kitchen - High speed unlimited internet - Quiet street facing down - NOBODY stays in the living room - The apartment is very new & it is kept neat and clean always - Fully furnished apartment - Huge fridge & nice kitchen utensils - Comfortable sofa - Washing machine & Dryer - Storage space to store big boxes, suitcases, etc - Maximum number of people living in will be 4 people -Gym, pool, sauna in the building THE LOCATION: - Very close to Darling Harbour, The Star Casino, Chinatown, UTS, TAFE and Broadway shopping centre. - Walking distance to the city, Town hall and central station. - Pubs, cafes and restaurants just downstairs - Few min walk to fish market - Groceries and convenience stores nearby THE RENT: - $500 per week for 2 people(Ideally for a couple) - Includes all bills (electricity, internet, water, gas) Room available from 13/09/2017. Don't miss out!

       

  • Panagiotis Psomos
    Double room

    Hi everyone. My name is panagiotis I'm looking a double room for me and my cousin we are 31 and 35 years old we are easy going and social people.. Moving date 12 of September.. For anything that you know pm.. Thank you.

       

  • Laura Phlp wanted
    Looking for a room
    $4   -   Sydney

    Hi, My boyfriend and I are looking for a couple room from the 14th of September. Location: Darling Harbour / Darlinghurst / North Surry Hills / South of Pyrmont. We are two French and easy going persons. We do have a maximum budget of 500$ pw for both of us. If anyone is moving or has any plans, PM please.

       

  • Samantha Tilikum Miller for rent
    large double room
    $400   -   Coogee, New South Wales, Australia

    large double room available in beach front property coogee - suit short to mid term. room sleeps 3-4 persons available from this weekend

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com