• Mayur Shinde for rent
    Beautiful view room (Now- 9th october)
    $500   -  

    *500$ per week 1 master room furnished and ensuite bathroom (Negotiation can be done for two or one person) *250$ per week for sharing Another room with two separate beds 3 mins walk to Coles, Pyrmont bus stop and Light rail station 10 mins walk to Townhall station. Immediately.

       

  • Tisha N Sudjaitham
    Hello Looking for room with double bed on November 2017.

    Hello Looking for room with double bed on November 2017. I came back from holiday to continue my Master degree in Sydney. I am full time Master student and run small business about teaching. Please send me message (pm) your location, price and detail Kind regards,

       

  • Brendan Murphy for rent
    Private Double Room In Maroubra
    $275   -   Maroubra, Sydney

    Large Spacious Double Room within a 3 bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment in Maroubra near the Fire Station. Laundry machine and washing facilities within the apartment. Sharing with a young couple and one other housemate. Only need to share the main bathroom with 1 other as the couple will use the ensuite. Looking to rent out ASAP - Fully furnished apartment - Internet included - Queen Bed with mattress - Massive Built-in Wardrobes with full length mirrors - Bus Stop right out the front (5seconds) - Near UNSW (4km / short bus trip) - 15min walk to maroubra beach - 5min walk to maroubra junction, shops and coles - Great cafes 1min walk - Large relaxing balcony - Light Filled Apartment - Electricity bills not included in price and to be shared equally - Available for Long term rental - BBQ Looking For: - Clean and tidy flatmate to enjoy this beautiful apartment - Single person (no couples) - No pets allowed Comment or PM to have a look.

       

  • Janik Gehrmann wanted
    Looking for a bed/room
    $250   -   Sydney, bondi,bondi junction,coogee

    Hi guys, Im a 23 year old Plumber and looking for a bed/room. Sharing a room with maximum 1 person would be nice. I prefer to stay in bondi, bondi junction or coogee. My budget is 200-250 p/w. I am clean, friendly and no party guy. It would be nice, starting on saturday :)

       

  • Tom Jh Lee for rent
    Sydney share house
    $160   -   Sydney City

    【area】 sydney city 【address】849 george st.ultimo 【room type】master bed room for 4 girls Second bed room for 4 boys Third bed room for 4 boys 【rent】160dollars for girls room 150dollars for second room 140dollars for third room 【gender】 looking for 1 girl in master room Looking for 2 boys in third room 【contact】0415 25***** (show number) Looking for 1 girl, 2 boys in the city Looking for flat mates in the heart of city.. this is really great, perfect location in the city.. The apt's located... -5mins to central station, bus station woolworths -5mins to UTS, TAFE, -10mins to broadway shopping centre, china town.. Cafes, restaurant, convenience shops just around corner. The rent included -Electricity , gas bill - Free fast wi-fi, dish wash liquid. -free Rice, all kitchen appliance.. Free access to swimming pool Prefer clean, quite, person.. No party at this unit!! So if you're interested text me or contact me... 0415 25***** (show number)

       

  • Manuela Garofalo wanted
    /
    Londra

    Hi guys! I'm looking for a room to share with a girl. Area: Bondi Beach/North Bondi/Bondi Junction. I need it from the 29th of September. Let me know if you have something! :-)

       

  • Amandeep Singh Anand
    Granny Flat
    $465   -   Padstow, New South Wales, Australia

    2 Bedroom Granny Flat for rent in Padstow

       

  • Huyen Helen Dang
    Short term accommodation
    $200   -   Upper Swan, Western Australia, Australia

    Hi, My partner and I are travelling to Sydney for 3 week from Oct 8- Oct 27. Would like to rent a room that is as near to Moore Park as possible. Please let me know if anyone has any room for rent. Thanks a lot

       

  • Josefa Espinoza wanted
    Hi! I'm looking for a room.

    Hi! I'm looking for a room. Short term, 1 month (October). thanks!

       

  • Pippa Mia for rent
    Private bedroom in a Bondi Junction apartment
    $300   -  

    Private bedroom in a Bondi Junction apartment A private bedroom is immediately available for rent in a bright 3br apartment near Waverley Park in Bondi Junction. This great location is an easy walk to Bondi Junction station, and not far from Tamarama Beach and Bondi Beach. You will be sharing with 3 other friendly people. The rent is $300 for one person, or $350 for a couple. Available now for a short lease, which can be extended for longer. Call Luiz on 0487280*** (show number) to view and discuss.

       

  • Jordan Rose for rent
    Oasis in Burwood - 2 rooms available
    $240   -   2134

    Big beautiful home with a giant backyard ready for slack lines, hammocks and BBQ is available to move in asap. I have 2 big bedrooms available in Burwood. 5 mins walk to the train station, lots of on street parking and plenty of secure space for a bike. Down stairs room is the bigger of the two, floor boards and 2 large windows for natural light. Upstairs bedroom is newly carpeted and has a build in wardrobe, mirror and smaller side window. Rent is 250 per week and includes unlimited cable internet. Utilities will be split equally quarterly. I'm looking for room mates that are social and wanting to contribute to make the place feel welcoming and relaxed to come home to. I'm keen to be able to chill out and watch a movie from time to time (or GOT), play board games and have people come over for BBQ's or dinner. Non-smokers, full time students or working professionals, couples welcome. A bit about me: I'm an Occupational Therapist working full time with people with disabilities and absolutely love my job. 26 years old, female, avid traveller and adventurer. My next stop is Tonga. I'm social and enjoy catch up with friends for dinner, cheese, wine, tea, coffee, hugs, banter etc. I try to get out and about as much as possible hiking, camping, road tripping and alway have the more the merrier attitude if you wanted to join. Looking forward to creating an awesome home, PM me if your interested. Cheers Jordan

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    38/7-9 gilbert street Dover heights - LARGE STUDIO APARTMENT WITH WARDROBE
    $395   -   Dover Heights, New South Wales, Australia

    DON'T MISS OUT ON HAVING A WHOLE APARTMENT AT A LOW PRICE !!!!!! OPEN FOR INSPECTION TOMORROW SATURDAY 9TH SEPTEMBER AT 9.00-9.15AM Please txt 0415606*** (show number) for further information $395 per week to rent the whole studio apartment not just a room Unfurnished spacious and light studio apartment this spacious studio apartment has great natural light and contains built-ins, a lovely balcony, leafy outlook and is in a quiet location within a security building. features: - studio with large built-in wardrobe - balcony with leafy outlook - security building - a bright and functional kitchen - neat and tidy bathroom with bathtub - a short stroll to rose bay village - convenient transport links to bondi junction available: now

       

  • Thomas Miller for rent
    furnished one bedroom apartment for rent

    I have this very fully furnished one bedroom apartment for rent in 504/2 YORK ST, SYDNEY NSW 2000 for $300 per week which features quality kitchen with gas cooking, bathroom and furnished. The building is secure and features a communal roof top. Terrace and coin operated laundry. Beautiful 1 bedroom apartment so,we have a lovely court yard, heaps of bright light, fresh, modern, new furniture, clean and tidy. For more enquiry contact....millerbru343@gmail.com or Pm me.Thanks

       

  • Rodrigo Finger for rent
    ** 1 shared room for women in double room available in Wolli Creek **
    $200   -   Wolli Creek

    ** 1 shared room for women in double room available in Wolli Creek ** New apartment, well located 8 min from the train station and 2 min from Woolworths and Dan Murphy's. Three stations to the City (approx 12 minutes by train) The whole furnished apartment, two bedrooms and two bathrooms (each room with its own). We are a couple of Brazilians and you will share the room with a Brazilian girl. All quiet and organized. Rent: $ 200 / week (all bills included + internet) Bond: $ 400 (two weeks) 3 months minimum Interested inbox! Thank you! 😉

       

  • Vanessa Scolaro for rent
    Hi guys to change area let our beautiful apartment in the center of Five Dock! 2 beautiful large rooms, balcony, shared laundry, car parking .

    Hi guys to change area let our beautiful apartment in the center of Five Dock! 2 beautiful large rooms, balcony, shared laundry, car parking ... free to come and see the rent is $ 550 a week and the bond is $ 2200 of course with agency contract if you want more info box write me pv thanks

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com