• Daniel Coelho wanted
    Hello, I am looking for a single room to rent, preferably Randwick, Coogge, Bondi junction or Maroubra junction.

    Hello, I am looking for a single room to rent, preferably Randwick, Coogge, Bondi junction or Maroubra junction....thanks, cheers.

       

  • Mark Moffat for rent
    Room for rent 16th September.
    $243   -   Marrickville, New South Wales

    Large 3 bedroom house, varnished floorboards throughout, with rustic kitchen, share bathroom and separate toilet, self-contained laundry room and large secure back yard with chill area. Privacy and space is always respected and LGBT friendly. Unlimited ADSL2 broadband, free on street parking walking distance to Marrickville Metro, King St Newtown, Vic on the Park and The Henson. 25 meters to Marrickville recycling and the Sunday Markets are great. Internet is $15 each per month and bills are shared quarterly. Available 16th September.

       

  • Dominik MakoÅ› for rent
    Room for rent in Sans Souci.
    $300   -   Sans Souci, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi guys , I have got room for rent in Sans Souci, beautiful and quiet area , 5 min walk to the beach 🌊. Room is furniture including huge wardrobe and queen size bed. Room has also little terrace. Feel free to ask me anything. Price for couples is 350$ / single 300$

       

  • Antõnio D'Amico for rent
    3 single beds available
    $200   -  

    Hello everyone!! Single beds are available NOW in a beautiful share house in a great location!! Just 2 min walk from Westfield shopping centre; 5 min from Bondi junction train station and bus stop just a step from outside the door. Rooms are fully furnished. Two weeks bond and a minimum of two months are required. ONLY $200 p.w. Pm for any info or question. Tony.

       

  • Elinga NoreikaitÄ— for rent
    Single Room Available for Short Term 300 $ Glebe, facing the park Available period: now until 28 October Location: 1 min from Rozelle Bay Furnished, Queen Size Bed Drop me a message for more details!.

    Single Room Available for Short Term 300 $ Glebe, facing the park Available period: now until 28 October Location: 1 min from Rozelle Bay Furnished, Queen Size Bed Drop me a message for more details!

       

  • Shelley Jones for rent
    Short term Accomadation

    Spacious private room in cosy three storey townhouse in Beaconsfield available for short term rent. Available Sept 25 - Oct 4 pm for details...

       

  • Syed Nasar Raza for rent
    Room sharing In City(Sydney) Only $130 Including All Bills.
    $130   -   2000

    Room sharing in city including all bills and internet 6 Min Walk from Central Station 5 Min Walk from Musuem Station 3 Min Walk Hyde Park 10 Min Walk Darling Harbour 15 Min Walk Town Hall and CB 20'Min Walk Opera House, harbour Bridge and Circular Quey 15 Min Walk Synge Cricket Ground Walking paradise, peaceful, secure and beautiful area in the heart of sydney. Best opportunity for couples, students and job professional and females. Long term and short term stay facility available. For queries contact call or SMS 0470281*** (show number) Syed,

       

  • Stefania Biotti for rent
    share room (boy and girl)
    $170   -   Mascot, New South Wales

    Hi there! We are renting a share room in our flat located in Mascot, from the building it takes about 9 minutes walking to the train station and the train takes 6 minutes to arrive at Central. The room will be shared with another person (male or female). The rent is $170 per week, the bond is $510 (3 weeks) and the bills are not included , minimum stay is 3 months and the notice is 2 weeks. The room and the flat are fully furnished, the bathroom is shared with 2 people, we are looking for a clean and tidy person. In total We will be 5 (counting you and the other gilr or boy in your share room), no one in the living room. If you are interested, please let me know here or text me at 0481392*** (show number). The room is already avaible. And the second bed will be available from 09/09 Feel free to ask if you need more info! Talk soon!

       

  • Nikol Jarosz wanted
    Houseshare
    $9999   -   Sydney central business district

    Hi guys! Me my friends (10 people) are looking for a house to rent. We're clean and social, so we are very excited to know new people. We have enough money saved, that we can effort us the rent. Can anybody help us to find a place for all of us? Thank you :-)

       

  • Nicola Cannon wanted
    Hey :) 30 yr professional f here, looking for a room to rent short term.

    Hey :) 30 yr professional f here, looking for a room to rent short term. I'm clean, tidy, respectful and I love pets if you have them.. but don't have any to bring with me. Ideally looking to stay in Inner West or CBD for 3months from thos Friday 8th Sept to 30th Nov. Ideally 250-300pw. Please contact if you have a room or know someone who does :) Thanks

       

  • Cassie Butcher for rent
    Double Room
    $420   -   Glebe, New South Wales

    DOUBLE ROOM TO RENT. Shared house. 58 Glebe Point Road. $420 pw. Perfect for 2 friends or a couple. Room comes with two single beds. Just under a 15 minute walk from Central Station. A 5 minute walk from Glebe Light Rail and a 2 minute walk from Broadway Shopping Centre. Located next to Glebe Markets. 3 months + contract. Available from 16/9/17 but can be early if needed. Message me for viewing!

       

  • Michael Baker wanted
    Looking for a room
    $300   -  

    Hey I'm a 24yo plumber looking for a private room in thinner suburbs from the 24th onwards my budget is 250-300

       

  • Fernanda Cherman for rent
    DOUBLE ROOM WITH BATHROOM - PYRMONT (12/09-26/09 - flexible dates)
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    DOUBLE ROOM WITH OWN BATHROOM FOR GIRLS - PYRMONT (SHORT TERM - 12/09-26/09 - flexible dates, can be longer) It is one bed in the master room, with a private bathroom (just for you and the French roommate), desk and a big wardrobe with mirrors. The apartment has 3 rooms with 2 people in each one. It's clean and organized, fully furnished planned kitchen and wardrobes with full length mirrors. Laundry facilities and 2 fridges. 2 Brazilians and 3 French in the house. Located in Pyrmont, a wonderful location close to the city (10 min walking) and behind Langports school. 5 min from Coles, night life around. All bills and Internet are included. Text me to more informations or inspections.

       

  • Marce C. Aponte for rent
    Looking for a Male for Shared Room in Luxurious Complex
    $210   -   Kensington, New South Wales

    Looking for a nice guy to share a room available in big apartment located in luxurious Raleigh Park. •Comfortable and spacious room to share, huge lounge with balcony (BBQ), big kitchen with storage. •Amazing views and quiet place perfect to study •Parking spot if requested •15 min walk to UNSW •5 min walk to Coles and shopping mall •Security guard 24/7 and security cameras 🎥 •Next to Moore Park and Centennial Park •Access to pool, sauna, jacuzzi and tennis court. •Bus access (Anzac pd and Todman Av) 24/7 •10 mins to central station •15 mins to Coogee Beach •Bills included •Minimum stay: 3 months •Looking for someone that cleanliness is a priority. •Not a party place, but a glass of wine is always welcome 😊. Inbox me a lit bit of yourself and the time you'll be in Sydney.

       

  • Trudy Duong for rent
    Share room Near Town Hall
    $170   -   Sydney Harbour

    I am looking for a female to share with other 3 girls in a Master Room. The apartment is a modern building with a 24 hours security with a good facilities and right in the centre of heart of Sydney’s city, close to Darling Harbour, Myer Centre, Apple Store, Coles, Woolworths and Martin Places for people who work around the city. Close to the public transport. The flatmates are professional, English Tutor also student it is the place for you to come home so you can put your feet up with the book sitting outside the balcony to watch the magnificent views especially on the weekend you can watch the fireworks from the balcony and sunset or sunrise as well. I want someone who is tidy, quiet, friendly and easy going. All bills are included and I have unlimited fast Internet services for flatmates. 2 week Rent 2 weeks bond Available on 10 Sept 2017! Please call or text me on 0426898*** (show number) speak english only Thanks and have a nice day

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com