• Elinga Noreikaitė for rent
    Room facing the park
    $350   -   Glebe Point Park

    We have a room available in the amazing location in Glebe facing the park. It is 2 bedroom apartment, no-stress attitude housemates and goooooooooooood vibes waking up in the morning in super bright sunny room being awaken by parots, wup wup! Drop me a message for more info ;)

       

  • Michaela Tomková
    2 beds available - GREAT LOCATION
    $140   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    SHORT TERM for girls only for $140 per week in the middle of the city - PYRMONT!!! • From 12/09/2017 to 23/09/2017 • 2 beds available • The apartment is fully furnished • All bills are included • Great location - 10 minutes Central and Town Hall Station, 5 minutes Darling Harbour, near shopping malls, supermarket, pharmacies...

       

  • 秦虹 share room
    finding a girl roommate city new clean double room
    $180   -  

    A victorian style house near central 5 minute walk to redfern station, 5 minutes walk to broadway, 10 minutes walk to uts. No party, international roommates, good to learn english, own key, 10 weeks minimum stay, 2 share room with a girl. Totally 5 people in the house, 2 bathrooms and 1 shower room. The house is clean, quiet and tidy.

       

  • Tammy Snydeer
    I've 2bd and 1 bathroom apartment available for rent.. Kindly contact me if interested.
    $650   -  

    I've 2bd and 1 bathroom apartment available for rent.. Kindly contact me if interested.

       

  • Aiko Sato
    Own Room Available for Short Term
    $200   -   Darling Harbour, Sydney

    A Room Available for a short term. (No Sharing) Period: 14 Sep. until 8 Oct. Location: 2 mins from Darling Harbour Neighborhood: 1 min to Coles, 1 min to IGA, Cafes and Restaurants ※Female Only ※Furnished, Queen Size Bed, Windows Let me know if you are interested.

       

  • Martina Turňová
    Looking for couple room
    $350   -  

    Hi everyone! We are Czech couple moving to Sydney on 12th October and would love to find a place to stay preferably around Bondi Junction or another place with easy access to the Town Hall but also to Randwick. We are clean, tidy and respectful students who love cooking, traveling and meeting people from different cultures :-) Please PM us in case of need of some new house/flatmates! :-) Thank you! Martina & Tomáš

       

  • Ariunbileg Erdenebileg for rent
    2 rooms for 2 single person
    $300   -  

    2 clean and furnished new rooms in split apartment. It has queensize bed, chest drawer, built in wardrobe. Wolli Creek train station - 3 min, Woolworths - 5 min, Airport - 2 min (by train), Town hall - 15 min (by train in every 3 min). Rent per week per room $300, each room will have only 1 person. Bond 2 weeks, rent 2 weeks in advance and key deposit $150. This 2 single rooms will share main bathroom in lower level of split apartment. Apartment complex has indoor and outdoor gym and pool as well as bbq. No smoke and no party. Clean and tidy people wellcome. Minimum stay 3 months. Includes high speed unlimited wifi and bills.

       

  • Alex Ko for rent
    Flat near world square haymarket
    $180   -  

    Hey Guys, we are looking for flatmates (girls or boys) for our beautiful apartment in the heart of Sydney CBD. The full furnished flat has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, has TV, unlimited WiFI, Washing machine, dryer and a gym and pool area. All Flatmates should be open minded, clean, tidy and love to meet people from all over the world. The house is located in the middle of CBD, near world tower. Next to bars, clubs, shopping centers and any public transports. We are searching for clean and friendly people for our shared rooms. This place is perfect to improve your English skills and to have an unforgettable time. So If you are interested, send me a message, thanks �

       

  • Zibin Jiang for rent
    furnished double bed room just next to train station
    $280   -   Canterbury railway station, Sydney

    i have a big room (20m2) at canterbury 2193 NSW which is just 1 min walking distance to train station, super market and other facilities. it takes less than 20 mins to the city by train. its fully furnished with queen size bed, sofa, 4m long wallrobe and desk for your study or you can bring you own furnitures off street covered car . got a small yard with enough sunlight rental include bills and wifi contact me at 0490859*** (show number) Regards Bill

       

  • James Ling Tang for rent
    3 bedrooms house for rent
    $450   -   Smithfield, Holroyd

    It was due to settle last week but the applicant withdrew at last minute. So it is up again urgently needing tenants to move in asap. 3 bedrooms house for rent on The Horsley Drive Smithfield. Please welcome to inspect the house at anytime.

       

  • Peter Országh wanted
    Hi there,
    $9   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    I looking for share a room on North Bondi from middle September max $200 with Bilds . Thank you

       

  • Keli Ann Lees
    Hey am looking to rent a private room in bondi are randwick or coogee.

    Hey am looking to rent a private room in bondi are randwick or coogee. If anyone has anything to rent private mail me please. Thank you 😊

       

  • Gabriela Fernandes for rent
    SHARED ROOM - FAMALE
    $165   -   Bondi Junction

    Short term - Shared room Famale - Bondi Junction (September 11 to September 25 - Dates negotiable) - Double room -Bondi Junction -165 dollars per week -Internet unlimited -8 min walking from the train station -25 min walking from the beach -It's not necessary to bond. -accounts not included inboxme

       

  • Zibin Jiang for rent
    huge room just 1 min walking distance to canterbury train station
    $290   -   193A Canterbury Rd Canterbury

    20m2 big room at 2nd level of a house at canterbury. fully furnished with queen size bed, sofa, desk, 4m long wallrobe only 1 min walk to train, bus stop, super market. it takes only 17mins to city by train

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    11/16 ward ave potts point
    $450   -   Potts Point, New South Wales, Australia

    OPEN TOMORROW WEDNESDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER AT 5:10-5:30 FULLY FURNISHED STUDIO APARTMENT $450 per week Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) for further information elegant fully furnished art deco apartment - perfect lifestyle location fully furnished studio art deco apartment offers a perfect lifestyle in the heart of potts point with its lively dining and cafe precinct and only a short stroll to public transport in and out of the city. features + internal laundry with washing machine & dryer, fridge and double bed + renovated kitchen & bathroom + plenty of natural light + security intercom building + walk to restaurants, boutique shops and scenic parklands + stroll to rushcutters bay park, popular bars and cafes + footsteps to kings cross station for easy commute to the city available: 22nd september Read less

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com