• Jonah Tuineau for rent
    Fully Furnished 1 Bedroom Apartment- KENSINGTON
    $600   -  

    Property Features include; - Open plan living area with timber floors floating out to large courtyard ideal for entertaining - Carpeted bedroom with built in robe - Ultra modern kitchen with gas appliances and dishwasher - Ducted air-conditioning, internal laundry with washing machine and dryer Furniture Includes; - TV - TV stand - Lounge - Tea table - Dining table with chairs - Shoe cabinet - Washing machine - Dyer - Oven - Dishwasher - Air con - Queen size bed including mattress - Study table with chair - Bed stand Available: 15 September 2017 Lease Period: 3-9 Months Lease: $600 Bond: $2400 Serious Enquiries Only. Please text me on 0413 62***** (show number) With the following- Name: Intrest: Property:

       

  • Sylva Kotrbová
    Short term for girls in Pyrmont
    $200   -   Pyrmont, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi guys, SHORT TERM for girls in PYRMONT ( 2 beds available) My friend and I are going to travel from 12/09 to 23/09 and our beds will be available on that date. The apartment has a terrace and is fully furnished. Great location. It is 10 minutes from Central,10 minutes from Town Hall and 5 minutes from Darling Harbour, near shopping malls, supermarket, pharmacies, ect.. Value: $200 all term per bed (all bills are included)

       

  • Bayarmaa Batjargal for rent
    Parramatta
    $300   -  

    *Long term - Parramatta* $300 p/w for a couple or 2 women $250 p/w for a woman Hello Guys, A bedroom (with own bathroom) available from 05/Sep. Train station - 4 min by walk. Flat has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry, large living room and balcony. **All Furnished** Total of 3 people in the flat (a couple and a woman) Clean and tidy. All bills included. Bond $600 Key bond $100 Rent $600 / 2weeks Minimum stay 3 months

       

  • Syed Nasar Raza for rent
    Room in city $325 including all bills and Internet, Capacity for two persons,
    $325   -   2000

    Room in city $325 including all bills and Internet, Capacity for two persons, 7 Min Walk from central station and 10 min walk from Redfern Station

       

  • Jackelin Nazario Lau for rent
    Single room
    $290   -   Maroubra, New South Wales, Australia

    Single room available in Maroubra NsW. * 25 minutes to City🌉. * 10 minutes 🏄to Maroubra Beach. * 10 minutes to UNSW.🏬 * Close to public transport 🚎 and Shopping centre🏪 It's $290 per week and all the bills + Unlimited internet included. PM for more details or please call this number 0424447*** (show number). Many thanks.

       

  • Christopher Doherty
    room for short term rent available 9/9 until 25/9
    $300   -   Bondi Junction

    Double room available for short term rent in bondi junction, great for couple or 2 friends; sharing the apartment with one other sound Irish girl! All bills included! Located on a quiet street, the apartment is Close to all amenities, 5min walk from train station and westfields and 20min walk to bondi beach! Pm if interested :)

       

  • Josefina Valentini
    Looking for a room in Manly! Thank youuuuuu.

    Looking for a room in Manly! Thank youuuuuu

       

  • Elly Andrés
    Looking for room to rent
    $150   -  

    Looking for a private room to rent for me and my partner. We both work, are very clean, quite just looking to save some money. Not too bothered on location, more interested in price and who we will be living with. Would love to know what's out there and prices, thanks. Max price - 190 P/W

       

  • Viet Anh for rent
    Single Room Stanmore in 5bedroom house
    $290   -   Stanmore, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey bright single room on parramatta road is availaible in stanmore 🙂 The house consists of 5 single rooms. We are all students and mainly look for another student to move in. If you're interested drop me a pm please ! Cheers, Viet.

       

  • Grzegorz Zieliński for rent
    ROOMS FOR RENT
    $180   -   Riverwood Station

    Hello, I'm looking for to lease out 4 rooms house next to Riverwood station. There are 2 rooms available right now 2x Single. The rooms are furnished and utilities, (gas and internet) will be included in the rent. The rooms are available from now. BIGGER SINGLE ROOM- $200 SMALLER SINGLE ROOM- $180 The house is located in Amy Road, 2210 Riverwood and it's 10 min by walk from the Riverwood Station. In the house for now are 3 european people in the late 20’s. For a more details and inspections contact the owner- Gregory 0417 67***** (show number)

       

  • Ali Salami for rent
    3 Bdrm Shared accomodation Poulton Ave Beverly Park 2 Rooms Available to Rent At $250/week
    $250   -   2000

    3 Bdrm Shared accomodation Poulton Ave Beverly Park 2 Rooms Available to Rent At $250/week 3 bedrooms in total 2 bedrooms available at $250/week each Water and electricity included Shared kitchen, bathroom, laundry and living space Call Ali on 0414 9494 96 0419 6962 22

       

  • Keerthika Surenthar for rent
    APARTMENT TO RENT !
    $250   -   Zetland

    Hi, guys! Looking for Indian students to share our neat and tidy 3bhk flat at Zetland. You will be sharing the house with four students (a girl and 3 boys). You are looking at an (almost) furnished property with a beautiful dog park in the front, coles right behind and also, with built-in amenities such as pool and gym. The rent is 250 p/w for individuals and 300 p/w for couples (150 each for a couple) includes water bill only. Also, we are looking at 6-month tenancy. For other information, kindly pm me.

       

  • Huynh Ngoc wanted
    looking for 2 room or half house
    Fairfield East

    We're clean,tidy, we're looking for the haft house or two bedrooms ,private 1bathroom,kitchen,including all bills,pls pm thanks you..!

       

  • Mark Skelly
    room in a big house
    $200   -   Sydney, Australia

    i have a room for rent in a large house in eschol park .spa .pool table .own bathroom .plenty of house to share. good security .safe neighbourhood. $200 pw .

       

  • Antonina Pycinska for rent
    Studio for two persons in Randwick
    $440   -   2031

    This is a studio apartment with its Own Bathroom in Randwick. Very close to university, Coogee beach and randwick shopping centre. Price is $220p/w per person plus bills. Bond only 2weeks. It is ideal for 2 persons and has its own bathroom. It is furnished with two single beds, but we can also provide a double bed for couples. There is also a desk with a chair, 2 bedside table and a large built in wardrobe. Internet is free. Movies/Foxtel are free. laundry is free. It is about 5 min walk to the beach and 10 min walk to UNSW and hospital. Nice, quiet, tidy accommodation with a weekly cleaner for common areas. ideal for students and travellers! Rent: $440 for the whole studio or $220 each person if there are two people sharing. bills are $10 per week. Bond is only 2 weeks Long term preferred, but short term also possible so long as you help find a replacement when leaving Please message to arrange a viewing.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com