• Corina Sell for rent
    Rooms in Maroubra Junction
    $300   -   Maroubra Junction

    Neat clean Furnished rooms Single - $300 Double - $420 Available in 1 week- Please register your interest

       

  • Jenny Widjaya Darijanto
    living room
    $12   -   Millenium Tower, Sussex St Sydney NSW

    lagi cari 2 orang tinggal di living room one key yg minat pm pls tks

       

  • Yağız Yiğit Doğan
    Rent
    $550   -   Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

    Looking for studio close to cbd.

       

  • Lâm Tuyết Hằng for rent
    Private Queensize Bedroom
    $250   -  

    Hi guys, We have private queen size bedroom, fully furnished in a nearly renovated town house in Lidcombe. Location is just a short walk to Lidcombe station, next to Sydney Olympic park by train/ bus ( only 1 stop) and 20 mins train to CBD ( train available every 3-5 mins) All bills included with fast NBN internet *The room is beautiful, large Queen size bed, comfy, built in wardrobe and mirror sliding doors -1 set of Queenbed sheets, 2 big& 2 small pillows -1 queen size quilt, 1 Mink Blanket, 1 mattress protector -1 coffee tables, 1 fan *Modern brand new kitchen with all kitchen equipments ( coffee machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, etc,...), towels *Living room with 55 inch TV including Netflix, Stan & Amazon, brand new large& comfy sofa *Bathroom with bathtub, toilet papers, large mirror, 1 hair dryer, 1 towel, hand towel *Laundry, Dryer, hangers *Garden at the backyard with BBQ **** $250/ week for single including all bills Only 2 week of bond is required! Room available from 02/10, minimum stay is only 3 months **Please contact me to learn more Thanks

       

  • Richard Slack
    Private bedroom in Darlinghurst - $325 All bills included Friendly international housemates Family type vibe Bus stop in front of house.

    Private bedroom in Darlinghurst - $325 All bills included Friendly international housemates Family type vibe Bus stop in front of house

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    2/46 towns Rd Vaucluse
    $1400   -   2023

    3 month -Short term rental - fully furnished bills included Hi guys If there is anyone planning to holiday in Sydney I have a 2 bed 2.5 bath town house available from 15th jan 2018-14th April 2018 for a 3 month lease fully furnished bills included in the price Great views and entertaining space perfect for summer and the holidays $1400 per week in Vaucluse - great views $200 per night If you are interested please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) to have your name put on the list to be contacted in November to arrange inspection of the property

       

  • Lisa Elk for rent
    Beds available (Private Room $380 and Double Room $250 per person) in the CBD, Town Hall
    $250   -   Sydney central business district

    Beds available NOW in a really nice unit near Town Hall Station on Pitt Street in the CBD. Two bedrooms plus study, two bathroom, open kitchen, nice balcony with a great view on Sydney. Perfectly located on Pitt street near Town Hall (2mins walking distance from the station). - 2 beds available in a double room: $250 per person and per week. - 1 private room: $380 per week All bills included (Unlimited Hi-SPEED WiFi, Electricity, Gas, Water). All fully furnished with washing machine, dryer, fridge, kitchen appliances, TV, beds, etc. Perfect location close to Town Hall, with a large array of restaurants, shops, supermarket, bottle shop, McDonald's, Cinema, Bars, etc. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information or to organise an inspection.

       

  • Paula Vallmajor for rent
    Room in Bondi
    $225   -  

    Hi! I am looking for 1 room mate as my friend is leaving. There is one guy i the single bedroom and then there is a shared bedroom for two. PM for more information Thanks!!!

       

  • Otgonchimeg Jigjid for rent
    accomodation
    $300   -   Wolli Creek, Tempe

    Hi all. Are you still looking for room Accomodation in Wolli creek. Available from 8 th September.the room with own wardrobe. 15 minutes by train to the city, 2 minutes to airport and 25 minutes to Bondi. Creat life style with restaurant , public transport and convince stores just around the corner. Apartment with two completely furnished bedrooms equipped with built in closets, shelves and full length mirror, full equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms and unlimited high speed internet. Building with heated swimming pool, sauna and gym. The price covers Internet, gas and electricity bills. Rent 300 per week Bond 600 Please pm and further details

       

  • Bolin Cläck for rent
    Room for rent in Rosebery short term (15/9/17-1/10/17)
    $380   -  

    Available for 2weeks- $380 p/w = couples $300p/w single person. Private double bedroom with ensuite in modern apartment looking onto a park. Sharing the apartment with one other person. Apartment is two level, fully furnished, wifi, Air con. Secure parking also available. Located in the new area of Rosebery, it is 15mins from Sydney CBD, 15mins from Bondi and Coogee beaches and 5-10 minutes from the Airport. With public transport right outside the front door this apartment is in a perfect location for a couple or single person looking to enjoy the Sydney experience. Pm if interested.

       

  • Ana Maria Grosu for rent
    The best and cleanest shareflat close to the central station
    €160   -  

    Hello! Unfortunetly I need someone to take my place in my beautiful flat! Only Girls! $160 p/w 3 weeks bond! I am looking for female people for our amazing apartment in Ultimo . The full furnished flat has 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, a huge TV, unlimited WiFi, washing machine, dryer and a beautiful gym, sauna and pool area. You will be living with people from Germany, Mexico, Chile, Japan and France and everyone can speak fluent English. All current flatmates are open minded and sociable. The apartment is located in Ultimo , near to the Broadway Center and Paddys Market, next to bars, clubs and 10 minutes to the central station. BED IS AVAILABLE ASAP!!! Please drop me a message if interested, thanks

       

  • Andrea Perez wanted
    Hi guys! I'm looking for a double room around kingscross station, edgecliff station and double bay.

    Hi guys! I'm looking for a double room around kingscross station, edgecliff station and double bay. Thank you.

       

  • Michael Giacchetto for rent
    room share bondi
    $200   -  

    Roomshare available from now - located on bondi road - 10 min walk to beach - 5 min bus to junction with bus stop right outside unit. - Lots of bars and cafes in area Perfect location for those who are seeking to experience living in heart of bondi during summer. Suitable for two friends or individuals looking to share a room with someone else. - 2 people in room. 200 per person. - bond 420 Sharing the flat with a friendly Australian couple! Pm or call for more information 0447154*** (show number)

       

  • Vinay Gaggar wanted
    Looking for a room
    $280   -   Sydney, Australia

    Preferred Areas Glebe Ultimo, Surry Hills, Camperdown,Forest Lodge. HI All, I am Vinay 😊 I finished my lease 4 weeks ago and went for travelling.i have lived with people from many nationalities as I lived in London, Melbourne and Amsterdam so pretty easy going and good with sharing. I am a perfect flatmate if you give me a chance :) I Love to cook and have been to around 40 countries so always fun stories to share. Can watch netflix or go out for dinner or few beers :) Trying to get into fitness so will be keen in exercise and at the same time always up for a movie, drink or dinner. If anything please feel free to let me know. Thanks :) P.s I am looking for a nice home and just not a place to sleep.

       

  • Жинхэнэ Мөөг for rent
    Hi everyone.

    Hi everyone. I have a shared room in a brand new apartment in Canterbury. You will be sharing this room with another working professional guy in his 30s. The apartment is super clean and fully furnished. Sharing the bathroom with only 2 more people. The price is 170$ per week including all the bills. The other housemates are Australian and HongKong. UG secure parking is also available. Super fast NBN. Please PM me further details

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com