• Andrea Perez wanted
    Hi guys! I'm looking for a double room around kingscross station, edgecliff station and double bay.

    Hi guys! I'm looking for a double room around kingscross station, edgecliff station and double bay. Thank you.

       

  • Michael Giacchetto for rent
    room share bondi
    $200   -  

    Roomshare available from now - located on bondi road - 10 min walk to beach - 5 min bus to junction with bus stop right outside unit. - Lots of bars and cafes in area Perfect location for those who are seeking to experience living in heart of bondi during summer. Suitable for two friends or individuals looking to share a room with someone else. - 2 people in room. 200 per person. - bond 420 Sharing the flat with a friendly Australian couple! Pm or call for more information 0447154*** (show number)

       

  • Vinay Gaggar wanted
    Looking for a room
    $280   -   Sydney, Australia

    Preferred Areas Glebe Ultimo, Surry Hills, Camperdown,Forest Lodge. HI All, I am Vinay 😊 I finished my lease 4 weeks ago and went for travelling.i have lived with people from many nationalities as I lived in London, Melbourne and Amsterdam so pretty easy going and good with sharing. I am a perfect flatmate if you give me a chance :) I Love to cook and have been to around 40 countries so always fun stories to share. Can watch netflix or go out for dinner or few beers :) Trying to get into fitness so will be keen in exercise and at the same time always up for a movie, drink or dinner. If anything please feel free to let me know. Thanks :) P.s I am looking for a nice home and just not a place to sleep.

       

  • Жинхэнэ Мөөг for rent
    Hi everyone.

    Hi everyone. I have a shared room in a brand new apartment in Canterbury. You will be sharing this room with another working professional guy in his 30s. The apartment is super clean and fully furnished. Sharing the bathroom with only 2 more people. The price is 170$ per week including all the bills. The other housemates are Australian and HongKong. UG secure parking is also available. Super fast NBN. Please PM me further details

       

  • Jason Mj for rent
    2 beds for rent
    $140   -  

    Hi guys. I have 2 beds for rent to ONLY men. They are available from 17th September which is 2 weeks later. One for $150 share with 1 guy. Other one for $140 share with other guys. Good location for UNI students N price as well. Near broadway shopping central. 10 mins to city. Leave a FM if you are interested in. NOTE: it's only for men and limit time to show You a room which is 9:30am or after 10pm.

       

  • Adam Thompson for rent
    Semi furnished single room (not a shared room)in Waterloo 10 min walk to CBD
    $180   -  

    Internet and electricity are INCLUDED in rent , I live alone , I work during the week 2 weeks in advance plus 2 weeks bond (bond returned on day of departure) Room has a deadlock on door for security and privacy , I'm a non smoker but I'm ok with smokers , apartment has a washing machine and a secure clothes line , rail and bus just a minute away . Perfect for a student who will attend Sydney University (room currently used to store my mountain bike lol

       

  • Letícia Casimiro for rent
    Girls House If you are searching for a clean, quiet and friendly place to live, we have some female spots available.

    Girls House If you are searching for a clean, quiet and friendly place to live, we have some female spots available. 5 minutes walking to Darling Harbour, 2 minutes walking to the supermarket, the bus stop and lightrail station are just 1 block away. 15 minutes walking to Town Hall Station. - Spacious house - UNLIMITED Wi-fi - Fully furnished - TV - Washing machine and dry machine - Cleaner every week - It's not a party house $175 per week $350 bond (3 MONTHS MINIMUM STAY)

       

  • Ki Cheung
    Master Room for Females only
    $350   -   Turrella, Tempe

    We're after either 1 Young lady to stay in the master room Or 2 international students / backpackers to share the master room Our lovely unit is RIGHT NEXT TO train station, 15 mins away from Central, 4 mins away from airport, Only 2 years old apartment with FREE ACCESS: * gym * swimming pool * BBQ Entertainment area :) 95% brand new bed for you!!! Apply here with your self introduction 0404 50***** (show number) Mandy

       

  • Riccardo Magliarella for rent
    Ensuite Room for couple in pyrmont
    $510   -  

    Hi Everyone Style,elegance in this fully furnished apartment set in Pyrmont. - living/dining opens to balcony with views of the harbour bridge and city skyline - Access to resort style onsite facilities: indoor lap pool,steam room, gymnasium. - LG LCD TV - leather lounge - 6 seater dining table - Modern bathroom - Fast internet - air-conditioning - Full building security and lift access - Fully equipped laundry Available bedroom 1 Bedroom ensuite Available Available from the 20th of Sept Size and furniture Queen bed Rent and bond $510 per week, including bills Bond 2 weeks rent + one week rent in advance ONLY 2 PEOPLE IN THE APARTMENT BESIDE YOU Please contact for more informatio call or text 0421988*** (show number)

       

  • Brad McRoberts for rent
    Room for rent in glebe
    $315   -   Sydney, Australia

    ROOM FOR RENT IN GLEBE $315 p/w 34 Wentworth St building. No bond. Minimum 3 months. First 2 weeks rent up front. Unfurnished bedroom. Furnished kitchen/living area & bathroom. Top floor views of the city and Wentworth Park. Private balcony. 10 minute walk to broadway shopping centre. Available from the 8th of September onwards.

       

  • Tee Chhor
    share room
    $180   -  

    Share room - only two people in one room!! 8 min walk to Beverly Hills station Per person $180 OR Couple $350 Available on September 11 PM for more info Thank you

       

  • Lucy Ochoa-Petit for rent
    Rent this awesome room ASAP.
    $355   -   Bondi Junction

    HELLO LADIES: snap up this modern double bedroom for rent in Bondi Junction. At a convenient location - 5 minutes walk from train station; 2 minutes walk from buses - rent is only $355 per week - not including bills. The room comes with a mirrored wardrobe and can be furnished or unfurnished, comfortably fitting a queen sized bed. The apartment is very tidy and has a big balcony, which will be great in the summer. The bathroom is spacious, clean and shared with only one other flatmate. PM for details today and to arrange a viewing. (Sorry no couples - only professional girls).✌🏽

       

  • Veronika Olejarova for rent
    SHARED ROOM
    $200   -   Ultimo, New South Wales

    ONLY GIRLS Shared room with another girl in Ultimo available from next TUESDAY 5 of SEPTEMBER 2017. The apartment has 3 bedrooms. 2 bedrooms are for 2 girls and one bedroom is for 3 girls so we are in total 7 girls and we are sharing 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. The house is fully furnished: -laundry - bedsheets - TV - dishes -excellent location! 10 min to train station and 7 minutes to Coles/Woolworths ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED If you are interested text me to ‭‭0481 96***** (show number)‬‬ or send me an inbox

       

  • Lisa Elk for rent
    BEDS available NOW (SHARED room) in cosy 2 bedroom apartment, 2mins to Central Station, Surry hills
    $160   -  

    Beds available NOW in nice unit near Central Station on Randle Street, Surry Hills. Two bedrooms, one bathroom, open kitchen, nice balcony, near Central station (2mins walking distance from the station). Beds are now available in a SHARED room at $160 per week per person. All bills included (Unlimited Hi-SPEED WiFi, Electricity, Gas, Water). All fully furnished with washing machine, dryer, fridge, kitchen appliances, TV, 2 sofas, etc. Perfect location close to Central, Prince Alfred Park Public POOL (3min walk) (it's 50-metre OUTDOOR lap pool that offers lessons & a shaded lounging area, plus a splash pad, swim shop & cafe.) ideal in summer. As well as Woolworth, Dominos Pizza, Subway, Oporto, Kebab, etc. And a lot of cafes and bars in the area. 3 months minimum stay/2 weeks bond and 3 weeks leaving notice before moving out. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any further information or to organise a visit.

       

  • Valentina Pierer wanted
    PRIVATE ROOM MANLY
    $350   -   Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    Hey :) I am looking for a private, furnished room in Manly. Is someone renting their apartment? Thanks a lot!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com