• Ariunbileg Erdenebileg for rent
    Master bedroom with private bathroom
    $460   -  

    Clean new Master room with private bathroom in split apartment. It has queensize bed, chest drawer, built in wardrobe, side lights, bar fridge, gym and pool. Near to Wolli Creek train station (3 min walking), Woolworths (5 min). Close to Airport (2 min by train). In every 3 min train to Town hall (takes 15 min to Town hall). Rent per week for couples $460, for single person $420 and key deposit $150. Includes internet and all bills

       

  • Artha Matildha for rent
    New Granny flat at Roselands for Rent
    $450   -  

    Site is still under construction and will be available by the end of September. This located in prime location close to public transport, school and 5 mins drive to Shopping Center. Features included : • 2 bedrooms with built-in wardrobe • Open kitchen and dining area • Separate backyard • Shower and laundry • AC • Wifi available Tenant is required to provide recent payslips, 4 weeks bond plus 2 weeks rent in advance. Please contact Artha at 0410884*** (show number) to arrange inspection.

       

  • Laura Whitworth wanted
    Looking for long term accomodation
    $300   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi, Looking for a full furnished room long term, can move in asap looking for at least 6 months. Preferably in the newtown area but options are open.

       

  • 이강성 wanted
    Hi

    Hi guys~ im looking for my room I hope a place near city I think per week 150~180 Pls send me message or mobile message 0457 60***** (show number) Adress Price

       

  • Keith Kenny
    looking for a room🏡
    Mascot, New South Wales

    Recently moved back to Sydney after 4 months on a farm in south Australia! Looking for a single room if any one can help? I'm working 9-5 in mascot at the moment so somewhere not far from here would be preferred! And preferred price would be 200-300 a week! Much appreciated thanks!

       

  • Charles Buki for rent
    Private room in a share apartment
    $360   -   Potts Point, New South Wales, Australia

    Location!! Modern renovation. Fully furnished. Great balcony. Secure building. Close to buses and trains. Parking available at extra cost - please enquire. The room fits a double bed and has an in-built wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors. Internal laundry/dryer in the bathroom. No couples sorry - professional only. My name is Charles - 26yo. I'm looking for someone to share this apartment with me! I've been living here for two years. I am a full time worker at a Big 4 in the CBD and very active. I love wine, cooking, running, gym. Clean and courteous. Friendly :)

       

  • Jessica Anderson for rent
    2 bedroom lease break
    $900   -  

    Hi, Guys gorgeous apartment 2 bedrooms available immediately it's open tomorrow for a viewing. 12:25 to 12:45pm $900 per week. Full application for the appartment required. Sad to leave it's a gorgeous apartment. Carapace included.

       

  • Natalie Porter
    ROOM FOR RENT: ASAP
    $360   -   Surry hills on crown st

    Epic spot right in the heart of Surry with amazing lighting. Comes furnished. One other flatmate who keeps to themselves and shared bathroom. Looking for minimum 6 months. $360 pw plus bond. Would prefer a girl.

       

  • Matty Smith for rent
    LARGE DOUBLE ROOM PYRMONT LOCATION AVAILABLE NOW
    $500   -  

    The building is situated in Pyrmont - an amazing location close to everything Sydney has to offer. Right beside the casino, there are many bars and restaurants right on your doorstop. It is close to Darling Harbour, which has even more to offer. The apartment is extremely large and is fully furnished with a built in wardrobe. The apartment itself has all mod-cons needed for you to live comfortably, including a laundry room. Swimming pool Gym Garden courtyard Fully Equipped Kitchen Unlimited Wi-Fi internet Fully Furnished apartment Modern Furnishings Closer to all amenities and steps to Darling Harbour foreshore

       

  • Gabriela Machado for rent
    Share room / BIG house / for GIRL / Randwick
    $180   -   Villa Alpina

    We are looking for two GIRLS flatmates to join our family =D About the House: -Open living space for BBQ and chill -Big garden -Close to UNSW -Bus stop located directly in front of the house -10 minute walking distance from supermarket -Walking distance Coogee beach -Friendly flatmates -Bedroom will be shared with one other flatmate -Room furnished with beds and built in wardrobe -3 story house -bills not included Looking forward to hear from you.

       

  • Erica Lee
    room
    $250   -   Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    Furnished spacious room available for $250/week. 5 mins from train station and 20 mins train ride to Central. Pm for details

       

  • Antonina Pycinska for rent
    Studio room for 2 persons in Darlinghurst/Paddington.
    $240   -   2031

    Fully furnished renovated very nice studio. It has a private big brand new kitchen and new bathroom. We can also supply one double bed or two single beds. The studio is suitable for couples or 2 friends. Price is $240 each. PLEASE NOTE: there is no shared living room but you get your own seperate big kitchen and bathroom. furniture is all new and includes beds, cupboards, sofa, dining table and chairs. You can stay as long or as short as you like so long as you find a replacement when leaving. Conveniently located just 2min from Oxford st and the bus stop. Also the City is just 20 minutes by walk! This is best location Please message to arrange a viewing.

       

  • Joe Montuoro for rent
    Fully furnished, oversized private room in 3 BR Zetland terrace
    $300   -   Zetland

    ---not a share room, for one person only--- Fully furnished 3 BR inner city terrace close to everything. Would be living with myself, and one other housemate for who I'm also advertising. Private message me if you'd like to set up a time to come by and check it out

       

  • Danny Siniscalchi for rent
    Large 2 bedroom unit above restaurant
    $350   -  

    Big spacious 2 bedroom flat for rent above restaurant in the spot in randwick Easily accesible to uni , beaches , cafes , city etc Place comes unfurnished or furnished depending on tenants choice Each bedroom is big and spacious and will rent for 350 pw wifi, electricity and water included.

       

  • Geraldine Carampatan Demiar for rent
    Storage, Workshop or Showroom space for lease
    $240   -   Sydney, Australia

    Looking for Workshop, Storage or Showroom Space to Rent? Located at Lewisham, is an 800 square meter space with small spaces available from 10-80 square meter concrete floor with natural light and afternoon sunlight which is close to public transportation. It is easy access and a secure co-share space for creative people because it has the following features: • Full Access 24 hours • Loading dock access • Kitchen • Meeting Room • Outdoor Space • Bathrooms • Storage • Casual Work Environment • Eco Friendly It is a flexible month to month terms with a very affordable price ranging from: 10sqm - $240 per month 20sqm - $480 per month 40sqm - $960 per month 80sqm - $1920 per month For inquiries, Email us at: silverdoors@hotmail.com or Inbox us at https://www.facebook.com/thearkspace/?ref=settings

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com