• Dorota Bondaruk wanted
    WANTED: Room for rent
    $350   -   Sydney

    Hi, I'm looking for room or studio for rent from October. I'm moving to Sydney with my boyfriend on 24th October and looking for some place to live. We're firendly and easy going, tidy, clean and quiet. We've got sense of humour as well. Please get in touch if you will have something for me! Cheers

       

  • Ray Reza for rent
    Share house Neutral Bay AVAILABLE NOW
    $380   -   Sydney central business district

    Hi everyone Room for rent in clean large town house. Conveniently located. Room can come furnished or unfurnished as required couples are welcome to apply - cost is $450 Close to public transport & cafe hub of Neutral Bay 2min walk to Ferry 3min walk to Bus. Text to arrange a suitable inspection time.

       

  • Nick Morrison for rent
    ** COUPLES ROOM **
    $450   -  

    Location: 189 Edgecliff Road, Bondi Junction Rent: $225 per person per week Bond: Two weeks rent Couples room available with a Queen bed. The house is located two minutes away from Bondi Junction train station and three minutes away from Westfield. You'd be sharing the house with myself and one other lass from England. We both work long hours so a quiet working couple would be perfect for this room. If you're interested please contact myself or Melissa Mitchell 🤙🏼🙂

       

  • Claire Reilly wanted
    Irish looking for room to rent near CBD
    $280   -  

    Hi there, I'm looking for a double/single room for myself, available to move in straight away.

       

  • Maicol Breck for rent
    Single room in a great house really close to the city.(10 minutes to redfern).
    $260   -   Wolli Creek, Tempe

    hello to everyone! I have a single room available in this amazing house in Wolli Creek, a growing new area close to the city and next the airport. We are a really nice group of 6 easy going young people made by 3 girls(colombian,german,french) and 3 boys(2 italian and 1 brazilian). our Brazilian friend is moving out on the 4th semptember ,cause the girlfiend is coming to Australia, so we are looking for the next great person to enjoy our amazing house. I have been in this house for more than 1 year and was always full of cool people,all of them they move out just for the finishing of the visas,farm work or travelling etc.. because this is a place that let you say ''home sweet home’'. The house is close to all the utilities like Gym,Woolworths,Wolli Creek station and really important Dan&Murphy to drink all together! we like to have dinner,go out,chill out or just a movie all together,like an international family. the house is really big,formed by 4 single room and 1 double room,living room,dining room,massive kitchen,laundry,1 bathroom(we never got a problem in more than 1 year) plus an awesome backyard sunny all day and free car parking. In the rent are included internet,all the bills plus all the common stuff for the house(toilet paper,shampoo,hand soap etc..) Wolli Creek is awesome for transports ,there are trains every 3/5 minutes to the city. If you get the T4, is 1 stop from redfern(10 minutes), plus you got the T2 city circle (next station international airport and 15 to central),there is is the bus N10 and N11 all the night every 30 minute and the uber is usually around 15/20$ from the CBD . to move in you need only 2 weeks bond. come for an inspection and have a look with your eyes to this awesome house. PLEASE ONLY COOL PEOPLE. PM or call me/text me 0431381*** (show number)

       

  • Léa Thiellon for rent
    Master Room in Newtown
    $400   -   Newtown

    The master room of our tropical house in Newtown is available to rent. Ideal for a couple. Unfurnished. $400 + $15 bills weekly. Awesome location on Campbell street with all of Newtown's bars restaurants, cafe and transport at your doorstep - 30s walk from King street. It's a renovated house, with a cute backyard, a lovely equipped kitchen ( gazz cooker, oven.. ), a very nice inside with so much natural light to make you happy. You will be living with @ [630349991:Rory] and @ [814920093:Sophie], two amazing friendly and funny housemates in their mid 20s, both working in creative industry and djing ! The room is huge with a lots of light, build-in wardrobe and nice woodfloor. Move in around one or two weeks. PM if you are interested !

       

  • Seal Violino for rent
    Own Private Room/ Couple OR 2 friends =Surry Hills =Near CBD =AVAILABLE NOW!!
    R$190   -   Sydney, Australia

    AVAILABLE NOW!! MOVE IN ASAP THIS WEEK!!!!!! Twin DOUBLE room or couple room! AMAZING and convinient location!! only 10min walk to the CITY centre or Central Station. Coles, Aldi or Woolies a 6 minute walk. 3 bedroom house in the heart of trendy Surry Hills. The house has a giant backyard! great for a BBQ or just relaxing! Double twin room for 2 friends or a couple: $190pw per person: $380pw for the room ALL BILLS included in the rent. 2 weeks bond. NO BUNK BEDS!!! you either get a large bed for a couple OR one single bed for each person sharing a room! NO one sleeps in the living room! this is a real house :) ALL ROOMS rented out as is, so if you want a twin/double room you must come in 2 friends/be a couple. This is an amazing opportunity! CONTACT NOW before ALL rooms are gone! Good rooms go VERY FAST!!! don't miss out! Cheers

       

  • Dongkeon Lee for rent
    Hi Guys, Looking for clean and friendly sharemates. Available from 24/08 Same or even better than photo😊
    $180   -   Harris st. Ultimo

    Hi Guys, Looking for clean and friendly sharemates. Available from 24/08 Same or even better than photo� Price $180pw(twin room share) / including all bills + free wifi / 2weeks bond + key deposit / 1guy available 3month minimum (negotiable) Feel free to leave me a messege for more detail and inspection

       

  • Dongkeon Lee for rent
    Hi Guys, Looking for clean and friendly sharemates. Located around Central Station(1minute), China Town, TAFE NSW ect. Price $150-160pw(4ppl share) / including all bills + free wifi / pool, gym&spa / 2weeks bond + key deposit 3month m
    $150   -   Central Station

    Hi Guys, Looking for clean and friendly sharemates. Located around Central Station(1minute), China Town, TAFE NSW ect. Price $150-160pw(4ppl share) / including all bills + free wifi / pool, gym&spa / 2weeks bond + key deposit 3month minimum (negotiable) / NO PARTY & DRUG Welcome people all over the world: ) Leave me a messege for more detail and inspection. Thanks�

       

  • Georgia Giorgia Jo
    ****BONDI JUNCTION Room fully furnished.

    ****BONDI JUNCTION Room fully furnished. Bathroom shared with one person only. $340pw> single ALL INCLUDED $380 pw> couple ALL INCLUDED: bills, wi fi, laundry room, personal fridge House : 3 levels, 2 balconies, 3 bathrooms plenty of room for everyone. Another couple in the house Italian and Canadian backgrounds ****NO PARTIES ALLOWED AT ANY STAGE ****RESPECT OF EVERYONE'S SLEEP ****COMMON AREAS CLEAN AND TIDY

       

  • Maria Davila Ausina for rent
    SHORT TERM
    $200   -   Bondi Beach

    SHORT TERM: Hello! We rent a bed in a shared room in Bondi Beach. From September 3 to October 2, the apartment is completely renovated, it is very bright and the location is perfect, three minutes walk from the beach and three bus stop (333, 380 and 389). You share with two Spanish girls, and three boys, one Uruguayan, another French and another Spanish. There is good atmosphere in the house, it would be 200 $ per week

       

  • Hus Sydney for rent
    GREAT AFFORDABLE ACCOMMODATION SHORT TERM WELCOME
    $135   -  

    Hello everyone I have beds available. Central location Literally a bus stop in front of the house takes you UNSW, City CBD, Bondi Jnc. ALDI and Woolies around the corner.

       

  • Aron B Ellis
    Nice appartment in Chippendale
    $160   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi Everyone Im moving out of my Appartment this saturday and moving on to Bali. The Appartment has 5 other occupants, of Which 2 Turkish Girls, Two German guys and one Brazilero 🇧🇷 Theres a large kitchen, wash room with Tumble dryer and Washing Machine, bathroom with Bathtub and Shower. The Living room has two large couches with a tv and connected to the living room we have a balcony which looks out onto the city, with a nice view of Chippendale Central Park. The appartment is situated in Chippendale, 65 Myrtle street. It has been my home all together for about 7 months and hate to say goodbye but the road must continue. You will share a room with three others of whom most of the people are almost never at home, but every single person is a treat, I have had the best time with them all. Rent is 160/w with all bills included It's about 4 min walk from either Redfern and Central station. Cleveland street has buses going every ten minutes and it's about a 2 min walk to either Broadway bus stop or Cleveland street bus stop. Please contact me and we can organize a viewing, appartment opens up on Saturday. Cheers Aron

       

  • Benedetta Cuneo for rent
    Short Term Renr
    $400   -  

    Renting my 1bedroom apartment from 5 to 30 September. 400$ p/w couple welcome

       

  • Fox David
    Any unit or house with piano or water view in Sydney for rent.

    Any unit or house with piano or water view in Sydney for rent. Please msg me with detail. Thanks. I need a private room. Single male. Work in St. Peter's.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com