• Lyeonal Ka for rent
    rooms for rent
    $320   -  

    $320-$340 single room, partitioned room $200, max 3 person in apartment. Comfortable quiet and nice place very near station and shops

       

  • Greice Chambers for rent
    Private Room available now! Females only! $350 per/week OR $370 per/week with security undercover car space Bond : $700 Private Room with a sunny little balcony with some ocean views ! huge wardrobe, a double size bed with ...

    Private Room available now! Females only! $350 per/week OR $370 per/week with security undercover car space Bond : $700 Private Room with a sunny little balcony with some ocean views ! huge wardrobe, a double size bed with brand new mattress, desk, mirror and more ! It is a lovely 2 bedrooms fully furnished spacious flat on Penkivil Street, close to everything Bondi has to offer! The apartment has a full bathroom with separate bath plus a second toilet, internal laundry with washer and dryer, dishwasher, big screen TV, wifi! Main sunny balcony with amazing sunsets! Please text me your name and how long intending to stay! Read Less Read Less

       

  • Shane Hood
    Posting for my girlfriend who has a room with own bathroom for rent in West Hoston NSW close to the uni, shops and café and park lands and 4 minutes to the M7 she's after a female and looking from 280 300 per week place...

    Posting for my girlfriend who has a room with own bathroom for rent in West Hoston NSW close to the uni, shops and café and park lands and 4 minutes to the M7 she's after a female and looking from 280 300 per week place Is a lovely 2 storey home with 2 LOUNGEROOMS and a nice outdoor entertainment area. please get in touch here and I can put you in contact with Rebecca She does not want a smoker or drinker or partyer rather someone who loves to exercise and be healthy SHE WORKS HARD SO APPRECIATES DOWN TIME. thanks in adnavce

       

  • Nanami Fukushima wanted
    Hey there.

    Hey there. I'm looking for the shared house or shared apartment which is near the bondi junction around $250pw. I'm from Japan 21 years old. I'm taking a from uni to come here. I'm studying and working right now. I'm people person and outgoing. I also like to tidy up. If there is a place, please contact me anytime. Cheers Nanami

       

  • Lucas Garcia for rent
    Shareroom at pyrmont
    $200   -  

    2 Position available from 27/08 for triple room in Pyrmont Available for Girls. $200 Week. Pyrmont Pool, Gym and others facilities. 2min from Casino and 10min from CBD 1 Key per person ( NOT BUNK BEDS ) Join a Great Atmosphere! Join a Clean, Tidy & Quite House. All Furniture Included! Big Bathroom & Kitchen! Fully equipped Laundry facilities in the apartment! Public Transport and Shops Right Outside Your Door! Unlimited High Speed Internet! Perfect place to stay while you’re studying or working! Please pm for more details. Min stay 3months.

       

  • Imran Monir for rent
    View Today & Can move Straightway - Five Rooms available fm $195
    $195   -  

    Ready to Move Today Total six rooms available for in conveniently located fully-furnished houses in Belmore. Short or long-term stay welcome. Working people/Student/Traveller Description * Fan * Wardrobe and cupboards * Fast Unlimited ADSL2 WiFi internet * Very large lounge-room * Fridge, Microwave, Toaster, Blender * Washing Machine * Large back and front yards * Storage Room * BBQ area Close to amenities such as: * shops * transport - buses and trains * Canterbury Hospital * parks Won't Last long Furnished Rooms from 200 pw --- 280 Pw (We have two Furnished Share house close by and total 6 rooms avalable Now) House 1: 20 Chelmsford Ave, Belmore 2192 House 2: 603 Canterbury Road, Belmore -2192 For inspection please Contact 0421 60**** (show number) Today

       

  • Guilherme C Fleck wanted
    single room
    $250   -  

    Hi people! i'm also looking for private room, long term around $250 per week. (Has to be furnished) I'm studying/working(full time). Looking for something around BONDI JUNCTION/PYRMONT/CBD/WAVERLEY etc. The mates have to allow friends at hone and be easygoing! I'm an engineer, clean, tidy, respectful and good cook! If it's gonna be something wow I can pay more! Not interested in sublet/short term/party house/sharing room with 10 other people! Pm

       

  • Ivy-Lee Nguyen for rent
    Room available in Paddington
    $290   -  

    Hey! I currently live in a vintage-style terrace house which is a 15 minute walk to the CBD. There are bus stops 2 mins away which can get you everywhere. The room has an in-built wardrobe. Internet is included in the rent. There's also a mini balcony and plenty of natural light in my room. And, if you like cooking there's plenty of space in the kitchen! :) Basically I will be heading home soon and the lease ends 9th of September, so we're looking for a flatmate who would like temporary accomodation. I'd prefer if you can stay for two weeks minimum (from 26th Aug til 9th Sep) but I can negotiate if you need accomodation earlier. You'll be living with 2 other couples who are both friendly all ages 23-28 (one of them are from England and are flying back early September). Everyone in the house works full-time so the place stays pretty clean and quiet. Contact me, and I'll be happy to discuss more details/ inspections! :)

       

  • Angelina Draper for rent
    VEGAN/VEG FLATMATES WANTED
    $500   -  

    Our current roommates are moving out on Monday and our room is listed on flatmates by our landlord. We would really like to have some vegan flatmates! (Ps we have the BEST views in the whole city!) PM me and I will send you the link to the ad on flatmates. Below is a photo from the rooftop of the apartment.

       

  • Cassia Vasconcelos for rent
    single room in a moderm apt in maroubra beach!
    $230   -   Maroubra Beach

    Single room in Maroubra Beach, close to shops and restaurants, easy access to city and beaches, 3min walk from the beach! short term available from now until 29/09. $230 per week interested pls send inbox

       

  • Erica Lopes for rent
    *BEDROM $250/$300* Private $250 Couple $300 House located in Rockdale, fully furnished with 4 bedrooms, spacious kitchen and loving room, laundry, one bathroom and two toilets.

    *BEDROM $250/$300* Private $250 Couple $300 House located in Rockdale, fully furnished with 4 bedrooms, spacious kitchen and loving room, laundry, one bathroom and two toilets. Big back yard. All bills included Two weeks bond. Short or long term

       

  • Evelyn Ruiz for rent
    Private Room for rent $ 250 Only women Perfect location Surry hills - 3mins walk from Central Station - walking distance to the city.

    Private Room for rent $ 250 Only women Perfect location Surry hills - 3mins walk from Central Station - walking distance to the city. close to shops, restaurants and public transport. Two story house with patio, very clean! Available from August 18

       

  • Patricia Rezende for rent
    Accommodation
    $150   -  

    LIVE IN FRONT OF THE BEACH!!!! We have some places available in our great Coogee House. This is a House located right in front of the beach. It is a boarding house, that means that many people are here but all friendly and nice. You can have an amazing time, sharing your house with flatmates with different backgrounds and also improve your English! A cleaner comes 3 times per week, and there is also a house manager, who permanently lives in the house. The house has three levels, most of the tenants currently living there are from overseas, which makes a great nationality mix. We have single, twin, triple and quadruple room for males and females! Internet, electricity, gas and water are provided by 2Stay. Close to public transport and one minute walking to the beach. Available Now: Twin Room: $195 p/w - 6 weeks contract $185 p/w - 12 weeks contract $180 p/w - 16 weeks contract $175 p/w - 24 weeks contract Triple Room: $180 p/w - 6 weeks contract $170 p/w - 12 weeks contract $165 p/w - 16 weeks contract $160 p/w - 24 weeks contract Quadruple Room : $170 p/w - 6 weeks contract $160 p/w - 12 weeks contract $155 p/w - 16 weeks contract $150 p/w - 24 weeks contract Feel free to text me if you are interested in booking an inspection! Patricia

       

  • Derya Üzüm for rent
    Looking for a private room
    $1   -  

    Hey, looking for a private room close to Town Hall with "reasonable price" because you know how students are working here. I have school in the morning and I'm working until midnight so I dont have long time to spend in the room but after 32 I dont want sharing room 😉 By the way I'm quite easy going person.

       

  • Douglas Manhani for rent
    VAGA QUARTO SUÍTE DUPLO OU CASAL EM WOLLI CREEK
    R$220   -  

    Quarto suíte duplo ou casal disponível em Wolli Creek. Apartamento de dois quartos. Muito perto da estação, wollis, centro comercial com farmácia e restaurantes. Apartamento totalmente mobiliado, internet e TODAS as contas inclusas! $220 por pessoa. 2 banheiros no apartamento Piscina, academia, sauna, jacuzzi, churrasqueira elétrica. Balconi. Excelente ambiente. E o melhor! Lugar limpo e organizado. ************ Double or twin suite available in Wolli Creek. Two bedroom apartment. Very close to the station, wollis, shopping center with pharmacy and restaurants. Fully furnished apartment, internet and ALL bills included! $ 220 per person. 2 bathrooms in the apartment Pool, gym, sauna, jacuzzi, electric barbecue. Balconi. Great atmosphere. And the best! Clean and organized place.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com