• Marie Antoinette Abrera for rent
    Mascot 2 Rooms for Rent
    $350   -  

    Brand New Modern Apartment 3 beds - 2 bath - 2 parking, a big balcony and a storage 4 minute walk from station and minutes away from amenities such as restaurants, Woolworths, coffee shops, etc.. Hi me and my partner have 2 rooms available for rent. - Own private room with shared bathroom. -- $350 - Master Bedroom with walk-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom. -- $480 for single and add $540 for couples. More description: - Generous living and dining with floorboards. - Modern bathroom with internal laundry and dryer. - Modern European kitchen with stone bench tops, gas cooking and dishwasher. - Integrated reverse cycle air conditioning plus intercom - Secure building with double basement parking and lift access. Unfurnished but flexible. Internet included. Water, gas and electricity not included. Available: 27 August Minimum stay: 3 months Feel free to message me for inspection or if you have any other questions. *Photos don't do justice. Looks better and bigger in real life, schedule an inspection now. :)

       

  • Aey Suri for rent
    guy share room ultimo near uts
    $130   -  

    hi everyone We are looking for guys to share room available now in a unit at smail st ultimo a kitchen, rice cooker, cooking stove, microwave , 2 fridges for common use washing machine and dryer provide balcony in unit people (most all students) are from various nationalities. it is very good location - 5 mins to central station and 2 mins to broadway shopping centre (aldi, coles, apple store) and 3-4 mins to woolworth central park or chinatown) - 5-7 mins to paddy's market (cheap fruit and veggies) very comfortable to reach to CBD (lot bus just a quick walk of building) just behind UTS and TAFE, idea for students. rent is $130/week you will get own locker and own swap key easy to get in-out building 24 hour all bill and fast internet included. 2 weeks bond and $100 key deposit short and long stay (2weeks notice before move out) the address is 20 smail st ultimo available 1 bed on 22 August contact 0 4 9 8 1 4 9 0 0 6 for insepction please text if i do not answer phone please text (looking for share room at 20 smail st ) thank you

       

  • Zinnat Choudhury for rent
    Room share
    $185   -  

    I got a room in guildford to share with a female.close to station and amenities

       

  • Christine Novita Hutabarat wanted
    2 ROOMS Please
    $300   -  

    Hi, i'm looking for 2 m private rooms anywhere in randwick, kensington, coogee, bondi, inner sydney, alexandria and Waterloo.. Rent around 250-350 per week/per room. Me and my friend are Indonesian, full time student at UNSW I'm clean and tidy and always up for a chat, a private person, i dont bring friends home often. I'm looking for a decent long-term place, possibly 6 months to a year. Just hit me up with anything interesting. Thank you

       

  • Gabriel De Maio Nogueira for rent
    One bed Available Now ( shared room)
    R$210   -  

    Join a clean, Tidy & quite house. One bed available right now on a doubloe bed room Perfect Location! Close to the beach and to the CBD All furniture is included! Fully equipped with Laundry facilities in the apartment Location on the heart of Bondi Junction on Ebley Street. Just 3 mim walking to bus & train station, westfield mall, several gym option around, Kmart, Coles and many other shops. Unlimited High speed internet 3 months Minimum stay and there are other 5 people (3 girls on a triple room, 1 girl on a single and 1 guy on the double room ( u gonna be sharing the room with him)

       

  • Jose Miguel Costa
    looking for a room
    $230   -  

    Hello friends, I am a Chilean of 25 years, with a very good energy and good wave to share. I am in search of a room in Manly, preferably a single room, but I do not close to sharing room. I like to share with people of different nationalities, learn their customs and about their culture. Any data or information is more than welcome. P.D: price above is not official, I am open to offers blessings for all

       

  • Cassia Guimaraes wanted
    Hi, I'm looking for room in Maroubra, near the mall Pacific Square, preference single or to share with a foreigner (not Brazilian).

    Hi, I'm looking for room in Maroubra, near the mall Pacific Square, preference single or to share with a foreigner (not Brazilian). If you know something like that, you can send me a inbox, please!! Thanks!!

       

  • Maritza Barahona for rent
    rent
    $180   -  

    ROOMS IN WOLLI CREEK Boys πŸ™ŽπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘žand girlsπŸ’πŸ»πŸ’‹ We have three beds available for rent in a nice apartment located in WOLLI CREEK, * Triple accommodation: $ 170 per week, one bed to rent in a room to share with two Colombian girls, the room has private bathroom and closet. Available from August 26. * Double accommodation: $ 180 per person per week, the room has a closet and bathroom. The apartment is located 7 minutes walking from the train station and 1O minutes from the city. The building has swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, gym and BBQ area. Available from September 16. β€’ The price includes all bills, unlimited Wi-Fi and the use of common areas ($ 340 bonus for two weeks rent for triple room and bonus of $ 360 for double room) * Optional parking spot πŸš— $ 20 weekly Welcome tidy people For more information contact 0434969*** (show number) or 0449596*** (show number).

       

  • Emeline Rebillard for rent
    Huge master bedroom with private balcony
    $320   -   Leichhardt, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi everyone! I have a room available in my flat, now looking for the most amazing flatemate! In Leichhardt Stunning 2 bedroom apartment with kitchen, bathroom, living room, balcony and parking space. The master bedroom with access to balcony is for rent. Very convenient location 2 min walk from bust stop and lightrail station Leichhardt north. Vibrant Italian area with many restaurant / cafe options. Available from now. If you are or know someone looking for a room Mp for more info! ☺

       

  • Ali Hijazi
    Single room
    $230   -   Kogarah,Sydney,NSW 2217,Australia

    Single room in a spacious, quite, clean flat located in kogarah, president avenue for rent. The room is fully furnished with a single bed ( could easly fit double bed), study table and a wardrobe. The kitchen is also fully equiped with brand new white cardboards. The flat is 10 mins driving from international airport, 25 mins on the train to the city, 10 mins walking to the brighton le sand beach and to kogarah station, shops and saint george hospital. The rent is 230$ per week excluding tv fetching, internet electricity bills. TV fetching and internet is $10 weekly and electricity bills come every 3 months and they're really low ( approximately 30$ monthly)There is a 3 week deposit ( bond) --》 $ 660. To schedule an inspection please inbox only.

       

  • Kellie Davison for rent
    Room to rent in Coogee
    $310   -  

    Hello, I've got a room to rent in a renovated 2 bedroom apartment in Coogee. Not far to walk to Gordans bay and Coogee beach. Approx 5 mins πŸ™‚ Great sized bedroom 3.8m x 3.4m with built in tripple door mirror glass wardrobe that has plenty of built in shelving and drawers in it. Polished floor boards throughout house. Tiles in kitchen and bathroom. Modern bathroom. House furnished except your room, however white queen bed and mattress with side table and lamp can be provided for $350 as my room mate is selling these. Little internal laundry folds away in cupboard with washing machine in the apartment. Shared dryer located downstairs in communal laundry if required. Rent is $310 bills not included and to be split equally. (Only bills are power and internet. Power is approx $150 a quarter/$50 a month so works out to be approximately $322.50 a week including bills roughly + internet $35 per month. Other than that no bills. I'm 28 years old and work at Sydney airport for Virgin Australia. Lived in shared accom for 10 years. Looking for friendly reliable room mate. No couples. No car park included with the room but plenty of street parking available. Bond is 4 weeks rent. If you want any other information please don't hesitate to contact me. Move in date is flexible. Thanks Kellie

       

  • Triona Gilmartin for rent
    short term room for rent
    $250   -  

    Double room for rent while I'm home in Ireland 16th September to 10th October, $250 p/w. Sharing with one irish guy. Foxtel and wifi included. Tv with a chromecast in the bedroom. 10 minute walk to eastgardens and public transport. Pm for more info.

       

  • Derya ÜzΓΌm wanted
    looking for a private room
    $1   -  

    Hi all, looking for a private room close to any station (close to Town Hall) with "reasonable price" because you know how students are working here. I have school in the morning and I'm working until midnight so I dont have long time to spend in the room but after 32 I dont want sharing room and I'm looking for long term and not with 7-8-9-10 persons in the flat and noone living in the room. Why I wrote too many things because I've just found these before πŸ˜• Finally pls dont send me website suggestions. By the way I'm quite easy going person but those things drove me crazy 😝 Thanks for reading all

       

  • Jarrad Allen for rent
    Room in Paddo - Available Now!
    $330   -  

    Please read full description before enquiring - thanks Good sized room available in Paddington now. Living with a chilled out guy and girl. Close to bus stop, five ways and on the border of Darlo and Paddo. Great spot, great room, great house. Rent is 330 per week Bond is 1320 Room is not furnished but could be furnished if needed Potential for couples and pets but will depend on the people and rent will be higher Short term is an option If you can't move in this week or pay bond and a weeks rent before move in please don't waste our time. Thanks

       

  • Phuong Anh Nguyen for rent
    Single room
    $250   -  

    Hi, i'm looking for a private room anywhere in randwick, kensington, coogee,bondi, inner sydney, newtown, erskinville, alexandria,waterloo, balmain, mascot,... etc that It would be amazing if there's rooms near the airport as well, as I do fly in and out of the country a lot and I do go back and forth between Sydney and Melbourne every month I can move in at around mid-September or late September. Rent around 220-250 per week or 270 per week, with bills inclusive. I'm a Vietnamese, full time student at UNSW and I work in the city, so don't worry about not paying rent on time :)) I'm clean and tidy and always up for a chat, a private person, i dont bring friends home often. I'm looking for a decent long-term place, possibly 6 months to a year. Unfurnished room is alright, but preferably furnished, or with basic furnitures available (e.g desks, mattress, wardrobes,...) Just hit me up with anything interesting Thank you,

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com