• Fanny Becker
    Hello , we are Two french girl and we will like à find a rent , 1 bedroom for Two personne or , if posible 2 bedroom in bondi .

    Hello , we are Two french girl and we will like à find a rent , 1 bedroom for Two personne or , if posible 2 bedroom in bondi . Thanks

       

  • Esther Burdet for rent
    Private double room in a lovely house with backyard. All included.
    $260   -  

    LOCATION / Rozelle AVAILABLE / ASAP RENT / 260$ per week (for 1 only one / payment fornightly) No couple BOND / 520$ MIN STAY / 3 months Hi new roommate, Unfortunately I leave my room and I'm looking for a new roommate. It is a clean private room, parquet floor and white wall, furnished: a double bed, with linen provided, a wardrobe, a chest of drawers, a bedside table, a desk with two lamps and a mirror. The house is very well served: the 470 and 440 pass every 10 min and take us directly to Central, to UTS, Newtown in 20 Minutes. By car it is less than 10min. There is also the L1 tram line which runs every 5/10 min towards darling harbour. There is a supermarket and cafes nearby. The room is in a house with a large living room where you can have regular dinners, and a large kitchen (microwave, oven, etc.) We also have a nice backyard to sit and chat over a quick drink after a long day, and great for barbecuing. And we also have a laundry room with everything we need: washing machine, clotheshorse, vacuum cleaner, etc. We share a big bathroom with one bath and one shower ! But we do not use much vacuum cleaner because we also have two people who come to clean 1 time per week in the common areas! You will share the house with three lovely roomates all in their mid 20's. Simona, Peggy and Isaac, all workers or students, they work every day of the week. They are super welcoming and warm, always willing to share good times over a drink.

       

  • Malte Grundmann
    sharedflat SHORT TERM
    $155   -  

    Hey i rent my bed in a shareflat for 1-2 weeks. Its in a Shared Flat with People from Germany, korea, kolumbia and Spain and its in the Male Room so its for men only. the Location is at 849 George street so its 1 Minute to the central train station.

       

  • Elise Cassar for rent
    Surry hills room available! Riley Street
    $500   -  

    Hey guys, we have a room available full time in the Riley Street Radpad! The room is the large loft with load of light. It's a big double fronted terrace house in Surry Hills. The house is a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms with bath tube, two lounge rooms, big open plan kitchen and an outdoor area to bake the bits! The room has built in wardrobes and a mattress if needed. The house is equipped with everything you need. You will be living with two girls, one who works in fashion and the other as a tour manager in muisc. Rent is $500 smacko's pw plus bond and the room is yours. PM for more deets. Happy to have couples✌🏼available. Move in date the 28th/29th November.

       

  • Annie Berwick for rent
    Two rooms available ibeautiful Newtown terrace 🙂
    $325   -  

    The recently renovated three bedroom house has a modern kitchen/ living area, backyard (with BBQ), a garage that is used for storage, full laundry with washer and dyer, three toilets, two bathrooms and aircon. The location is unbeatable. It’s a three minute walk from Macdonaldtown station and a three minute walk from the bustling King Street. I work in the city and it’s a 15 minute commute door to door. Winner. Our street is quiet and there is a lovely little park out the front. Both rooms are a decent size, more than big enough to fit a double bed/ wardrobes etc. The first one is $325 per week. The second room is slightly bigger, has built in mirrored wardrobes and a private balcony. That’s $345 per week. Price is excluding bills, except for Internet, that is covered in the rent. I’m looking for clean, friendly and easygoing housemates who will treat the house with respect. Preference will be given to singles who work full time and looking for somewhere to stay for at least six months, consideration would be paid to the right couple ($375/$395). The bond is four weeks rent. The rooms are available from 9th December. The house will be open for viewings on Sunday 26th November in 30 minute slots from 1pm. Please message me a little bit about yourself and the time you would like to view 🙂 **photos of the second room will be added tomorrow.

       

  • Sridevi Jukareddy Gari for rent
    Accommodation for females & couples Doonside
    $200   -  

    Hi, we R looking for someone to share our house,we have this spacious brand new house with 5 bedroom and 4 bathroom in DOONSIDE, brand new residential area, plenty of sun and fresh air, allocated parking space, unlimited internet facilities and gas ,electricity included with the rent ,min to the station and shops. Great neighborhood , safe and secure in every aspect. Very quiet and organized area for living, We Are looking for someone friendly,easygoing,neat n clean person to share our house. 15min walk to Doonside train station. Bus stop is 5 min away. If u drive, plenty of parking space is available. Contact us on 0424667*** (show number) if anyone is interested. Single $200 p/w Couple $300 p/w

       

  • Barbara Crupi wanted
    Hi! I am looking for a furnished 2bedroom flat/apartment/unit in Sydney.

    Hi! I am looking for a furnished 2bedroom flat/apartment/unit in Sydney. Can you help me,please? Thank you in advance

       

  • Alson Wong Hing Lup
    SHORT TERM PRIVATE ROOM
    $180   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    INNER SYDNEY SHORT TERM 20-29 Nov 180 per week Looking for room in Inner Sydney, 3 MIN near CENTRAL STATION, WOOLWORTH Looking for private room? next to train station, woolworth Double room to rent 5 min distance from Central train station. Pls contact if you are two friends, couple or LGBT, WE ARE OPEN MINDED PEOPLE You will have own private room 2 bathroom. It is very close to central station, just 1 mins walking distance to central station, woolworth 10 min world square, 10 min china town ALL BILL available for free use, ALL CLEANING STUFF AS WELL Available : NOW Contact Prince *6*1*4*1*5*5*4*7*4*1*9 Watapps better

       

  • Gabriel Santini wanted
    looking for a long term near the city!
    $300   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi mates, I am Gabriel, Brazilian from São Paulo. I am in Australia since October. Right now I’m looking for a Single room or Master room or Studio for a long term (At least 6 months) from December ~ January. Around $200 to $350. Near the city: Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Darling Harbour, Bangaroo etc. Please you can sent me a message if you know something! Thank you!

       

  • Boyan Petkovski for rent
    ELIZABETH BAY 3 Mins Walk KINGS CROSS Station LARGE UNIT in - GIRLS Share Room - $220 Per Person
    $220   -   Elizabeth Bay

    SAFE Clean Fully Furnished UNIT in Elizabeth Bay GIRLS ONLY - Students and Backpackers welcome $220 Per Person Per Week - Including all the bills Nice and relaxed environment. 2 Beds Available in the Same room. Would be great for 2 friends. Lighted and Spacious Shared room for two people . Big built in wardrobes with mirrors and TV. - Just 3 minutes walking to-from Kings Cross station. - Bus route just in front of the building. - 15 minutes walking to-from Hyde park. - Big living room and roomy kitchen. - Secured Building. - Smoke allow in the terrace. - There is a shared laundry and dry facilities in the terrace of the building. - 3 minutes walk to Woolies or Coles. - 2 Minutes walk to Elizabeth and Rushcutter Bay. - Close to restaurants and bars. - Many gyms around -Lift Access You will be sharing the unit with friendly Colombian girl who works a lot.

       

  • Hayley Gillson for rent
    room for rent in Neutral Bay 4 bes apartement

    $450 week Room for rent in clean tidy apartment in Neutral Bay miniutes from ferry busses cafes and shops Views of the bridge and water Share with 3 others

       

  • Monayem Toha for rent
    Spacious and newly furnished rooms/apartment for rent $750!
    ৳750   -  

    Hi. There are few rooms are available for rent in different areas. All the facilities are included in this rooms. But very are still available. So please check it and inbox me. Few pictures are here attached.

       

  • Florence Jiguet for rent
    OPEN INSPECTION - TUESDAY 21th NOV - shared room (2ppl)
    $180   -   Kingsford, New South Wales

    OPEN INSPECTION - TUESDAY 21th NOV (lunchtime - 12pm) - possibility to move in straight after inspection - Shared room - 20th Nov ($180/pers) -- 1 or 2 ppl HOUSE is fully furnished: - Washing machine - 2 Bathrooms - Dining table, couch in a friendly living room - 2 Fridges, 2 freezers and kitchen facilities: microwave, oven, mixer, rice cooker.. - Dining table and barbecue in the garden Large wardrobe and sheets for each room. Located in a nice sharing house with backyard ****** REALLY CLEAN, RESPECTFUL ****** *** FRIENDLY & EASY-GOING FLATMATES **** EXCELLENT LOCATION - Bus stops really close to the house (regular buses direct to CBD, beaches and airport). 2 minutes walk to shops (IGA), Coles express (open till midnight every day) cafe, bars and gym. Many great restaurants around! Close to Kensington park and Astrolabe park, 5 minutes walk to UNSW (only 1mn by bus to get there) ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED (internet + water/electricity)

       

  • Gabriel Santini for rent
    Room in Surry Hills
    $210   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi guys, One spot available in a DOUBLE room for a SHORT or LONG term stay, from 24/11. You'll be sharing the room with a friendly Brazilian girl. - There more four people are living in the house, two French and two Brazilians. - Unlimited Wi-Fi and bills included for this term. -Localization: 544, Cleveland street - Surry Hills - Bus stop in front of the house, coles 3 minutes walking, central station 15 minutes walking, restaurants in crown street 2 minutes walking. Price : $210 a week Inspection available, if you are interested please send a message , cheers! Read less

       

  • Giovanni Giurdanella wanted
    Hi everyone!! I’m Giovanni from Italy, I’m looking for a room in Pyrmont area or Inner Sydney!! Anyone can help me? I’d need it ASAP!! Thanks.

    Hi everyone!! I’m Giovanni from Italy, I’m looking for a room in Pyrmont area or Inner Sydney!! Anyone can help me? I’d need it ASAP!! Thanks

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com