• Lewis Batterbee
    Looking for a private room around Surry hills area! Budget is $300 per week and I am looking to stay for 6 months or more.

    Looking for a private room around Surry hills area! Budget is $300 per week and I am looking to stay for 6 months or more. Can move in within a week if I can find the right place.

       

  • Mickey Lynn for rent
    inspection available today
    $140   -  

    Share house Type: House Room type: share room Bed: bed available now, $140/week 2 weeks bond ,2weeks rent In house: Big living room, Open kitchen, Toilet, Bathroom, Unlimited wifi. Wardrobe. Surround area: Coffee shop downstairs, Family size park right next to it, Library, Shopping centre, Central station, Darling harbour, Hay market, Casino, Kings wharf, TAFE, UTS, University of Sydney, Language school, Coffee school, Gym, Swimming pool, (10 mins) About: The house it self is located at quiet street,tenants are mix with international and PR. It's suitable for traveler, student, domestic worker. The house environment is all up to the roommate to maintain. We except a good sense of hygiene and modern civilise people to stay. Who can respect other roommate and fit in the multi culture living environment. This is a proper living space with limited people. Which means no doggy living condition in this place. You are welcome to inspection or have a quick chat. Booking for inspection. Enjoy your stay in Australia 🇦🇺 Good luck with your house hunting.

       

  • Dennis We share room
    long term: looking for share room in PYRMONT :)

    Hey, Iam looking for a share room in Pyrmont. I could move in within the next days. Pls pm me if you know something😁 And I dont mean messages with roomsearch-websites😜 Cheers Dennis

       

  • Enrique Philip M for rent
    Furnished room in Newtown
    $295   -  

    Furnished room available for grabs for 3 months (18 of September - 12 of December). Private balcony, big terrace house, massive backyard, double bed, 2 minutes walking to Macdonaldtown train station and 4 minutes walk to King street

       

  • Anna Elsa for rent
    Share room in Central
    $190   -  

    * within 10 mins walk to Central Station, Redfern station * UTS, University of Sydney, Broadway shopping center, Central Park shopping center. * Share room for 3 people, one bed available now, prefer for a boy $190, Share room for 3, one single bed available on 19th Aug, $200 * all bills included and fully furnished, contact me for inspection Recent furniture different as photos

       

  • Patricia Soares
    LONG TERM
    $190   -  

    4 beds available within double rooms Fully furnished house. Bills included 8 min walking from Redfern Station 8 min from Wollies 4 min from IGA Close to restaurants, supermarkets and bottle shops 190$ per week

       

  • Walter Rosa for rent
    Double room Cheap!
    R$150   -   Arncliffe, Tempe

    1 vacancy in double room short term 15 days per 300,00aud start 18/08/2017 2mim of arncliffe station, In case you wanted to stay longer in the house or stay definite it is 180 per week + bondi360. 2/09/17 ------------------------------------------------------ 1 vaga em quarto duplo curto prazo 15 dias por 300,00aud início 18/08/2017 2mim da estação arncliffe, No caso de você querer ficar mais tempo na casa ou permanecer definitivo, é 180 por semana + bondi360. 2/09/17

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    17/117 victoria street potts point
    $400   -   Potts Point, New South Wales, Australia

    Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) to be notified of inspection running Tuesday 15th August Unfurnished massive studio apartment- $400 per week positioned in the highly desired suburb of potts point, this appealing massive studio apartment is just steps from award winning restaurants, cafes, bookshop, galleries, fashion and bars. walk to the harbour, the city, the art gallery, and everything the area offers. public transport close by. features - footsteps to fashion boutiques and first class eateries - massive studio with separate bedroom area - modern kitchen and bathroom - security building - share laundries - short stroll to kings cross station and cbd - NO PETS ALLOWED available: now

       

  • Magali Sdr for rent
    double room
    $400   -   Woollahra, New South Wales

    Hi guys! We rae renting our beautiful double bedroom for 3 weeks : 17 august to 7 sept. Laundry, wifi, terrasse, funny flatemate! Close to Bondi Junction and Edgecliff station!

       

  • Lola Tms wanted
    Hi guys! I'm looking for a flat in King Cross max 210$ per week (short term, around 2 months) Thanks 😊.

    Hi guys! I'm looking for a flat in King Cross max 210$ per week (short term, around 2 months) Thanks 😊

       

  • Adi N Jay
    WANTED!!! 1-2 Bedroom house/apartment in Parramatta area or surrounding suburbs.

    WANTED!!! 1-2 Bedroom house/apartment in Parramatta area or surrounding suburbs. Please let me know if anything is going, comment or PM my account! Thanks guys, have a blessed week! :-)

       

  • Tanmay Arora wanted
    Looking for Private Room
    $400   -  

    Hi, I'm looking for a private room in Pyrmont, Ultimo, Glebe, Chippendale or Surry Hills. Looking for about $400-450 a week including bills. If you know of anything please let me know. Thanks! :)

       

  • Shahriar Tabatabaei for rent
    A private room is currently av
    $350   -  

    A private room is currently available in a 3-bedroom apartment in Randwick Junction. Very convenient location right opposite Prince of Wales Hospital, 2min walk to UNSW, on doorstep of buses and shops. Security apartment building with washing and drying facilities you can access. Large room with built in wardrobe and French doors leading onto courtyard/terrace area. The rent is $350 and includes all bills and internet. 4 weeks rent as bond and 4 weeks rent in advance.

       

  • Tarek Galal for rent
    grannyflat
    $400   -  

    Grannyflat 400/w 2bed room South Granville Very good condition Air con Electricity

       

  • Mia Tee
    EXPERIENCED WORKER AVAILABLE FOR A 2ND YEAR VISA (417) FARMWORK
    $22   -  

    Hi! I'm a 28 year old woman from Finland looking to finish my farmdays for the second year visa. Currently residing in Bundaberg, but happy to change location for a job available asap. I have plenty of experience on farm duties (picking, packing, pruning, planting, harvesting, weeding, drenching etc.) from herb and vegetable farms in Australia and Finland. I'm physically fit and pick up new skills quickly. The job must meet the requirements of the visa and be hourly paid. I am an honest worker and you can count on me doing my best and work hard for an honest job. If you have anything to offer fitting the description mentioned above please don't hesitate to contact me! Looking forward to hear from you soon! Best regards, Mia

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com