• Cady Tran for rent
    BIG QUEEN BED ROOM FOR RENT
    $400   -   Newtown, New South Wales

    ROOM FOR RENT - NEWTOWN AREA Master room - Queen bed - All furnished - Sunlight to the room ☀️ 7 mins to City by train from St Peter station - 2 mins from house to the station 🚞🚞🚞 St Peter - Erskineville - Red fern - Central $400 all bills and furnitures including Please inbox for more details Long-term only ( 6-10 ) months No couples

       

  • Jacqueline Saltoon Bowdre
    Bondi room
    R$350   -   Sydney, Australia

    BONDI KOSHER ROOM TO RENT $350 Hi,this room is a bargain for a single busy,clean person. My husband and 8yr old son have our living areas upstairs and we have a Brazilian lstudent downstairs next to this room advertised, so we are quiet and relaxed here.This room has french doors opening up to a porch and waterfall/pond. Its perfect for the light traveller, student or other that wants to be in a clean modern home.It includes wifi,water,electricity and some laundry and pantry items. There is a single bed, desk,A/C,sink and tap in the room. PM me if you are interested to meet.

       

  • Suellen Salmom Dos Santos for rent
    Hi Guys!!! My husband and I have a room available at our Rockdale apartment, $260 weekly rent, for a Girl only.

    Hi Guys!!! My husband and I have a room available at our Rockdale apartment, $260 weekly rent, for a Girl only. * Private room with double bed * Internet * Netflix * Bills included * Internal laundry * 2 min from Rockdale Station... Bond 2 weeks rent. We are a very friendly, clean and organized Brazilian couple. We respect the privacy of others. We have been in Australia for 8 months, so we are looking for a flatmate to communicate in English and share experience with us. Thank you.

       

  • Allen Yao
    new town cheap room
    $125   -   Sydney central business district

    • Living room available from 8/15 $125/pw •One vacancy in three people's room from 8/15 $135/ pw 【Area】 Newtown 【Address】25 Bedford St 【Sex】 Female only 【Contact】 Line: Angela670105 allen19980606 Wechat: angela 670105 Allen19980606 Mobile: 0415301*** (show number) (Angela) 0432995*** (show number) (Allen ) Rent include: 1. Internet, water, electric 2. Pillow, quilt 3. Basic kitchen tools 4. Detergent, toilet paper Accommodation just 3 mins from train station, around 15 mins to city by train! Thank u! Cheers~

       

  • Michiru Kishi
    Want to rent a room
    $150   -   Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia

    Hi looking to rent a room in blacktown or St Mary's, I'm a single guy 26 years old don't party and works 6 days a week. Looking for long term rent.

       

  • Jess Angel for rent
    Room in Sans Souci beach with own bathroom and balcony
    $450   -   Sydney, Australia

    Females only! To rent to one person! This new townhouse is located directly across the road from beautiful Ramsgate and Dolls Point beach. Double room with built in wardrobe, private balcony and bathroom. Ramsgate shops, Coles, cafes, restaurants, chemists etc. walking distance as well as bus stops in area. Complex has a beautiful in ground pool. Extremely clean and tidy home, quiet and peaceful place to back to relax after a long day, no parties or drinking. Available September Monday 4th For all enquiries please Private msg me. Thanks.

       

  • Allen Yao
    I am looking for a person to share the rent with me in the same room( more cheap tho~)
    $150   -   City of Sydney

    I am Allen. 19 years old Australia citizen. I will move out be my self after one month. I want to find the room mate first then find the place! My work place is near central station but accommodation and price could be change! Thank u ~ Cheers!!! 😃

       

  • Elise Smith wanted
    Looking for a double room for me and my boyfriend from the end of August preferably longer term and around Bondi.

    Looking for a double room for me and my boyfriend from the end of August preferably longer term and around Bondi. Both from the UK and both work full time in the city, respectful of peoples space but both also like a drink and to go out ... here in Australia for the next 9 months looking for some likeminded people to have some fun 💃🏼🕺🏼

       

  • Javohir Jakhongirov for rent
    Looking for female to shared room.

    Looking for female to shared room. Central station and broadway shopping center just next to each other. All bills included, unlimited internet. Heaters aircon for winter and summer time. House rules: need to be clean and tidy. Location: Ultimo, Sydney.

       

  • Danielle Loadsman for rent
    Freshly painted, medium sized, sun filled bedroom up for grabs in a cute two bedroom unit in LANE COVE.

    Freshly painted, medium sized, sun filled bedroom up for grabs in a cute two bedroom unit in LANE COVE. $250 a week! Bond: 4 weeks rent. Available: 20th August. Unit is fully furnished (besides dining chairs, however soon to come) so all you need is your bedroom furniture :) Super close to Chatswood Shopping Centre, bus routes to the city or easy access to the freeway. New housemate will be sharing with myself! I'm a full time working, young professional in the Skin Care industry. During the week I'm not too crazy with my nightly activities as I'm usually pretty wrecked after work, but on days off I like being social with friends, going for walks to explore Sydney or heading back to Newcastle when I can (as I am originally from there). I'm looking for someone who is in search of a place to call home, not just a quick place to crash! Either comment down below or PM me if you are interested! Look forward to hearing from you 😬 x

       

  • Christopher Doherty for rent
    Double Room, Bondi Junction
    $440   -   2000

    Double room for short term rent 9/9-30/9 (3weeks), in 2 bedroom apartment, in bondi junction, 5 min from shops and train station and 20 min from beach! Great location, sharing apartment with one other (Irish female)

       

  • Rohan Mehta wanted
    Shared room
    $180   -  

    Hey hi, I have recently moved in and am staying in an Airbnb accommodation... I am looking for a private room in a shared apartment preferably near parramatta area/Harris Park... I am OK with other locations.. Should be near metro station... 10-15 mind walk is ok..please Pm me..... I can move in from 26th August....

       

  • Kaan Demirtakan for rent
    Single Room for Rent
    $125   -   2140

    am renting my room from 19th of August to 16th of September since I am taking a trip. There are 2-3 people will be in the flat total. The flat is in Homebush West/Centenary Park. The fee of the room is $500/month, $125/week If you have any questions, don't hesitate to message me. Cheers,

       

  • Kerry McMahon
    NYE - Looking to rent Family Home with Harbour Views on NYE
    $123456   -  

    Looking to rent a family home on NYE - Family Coming from overseas and would love to see the harbour fireworks.. Must be kid friendly.

       

  • Dasha Mstislavtseva for rent
    Room for rent CLOSE TO ROCKDALE STATION
    $220   -   Rockdale, New South Wales

    This is a really nice fully furnished room, has got an access to massive balcony. FEATURES: - great location! (4 min walk to Rockdale station, 5 mins walk to Rockdale shopping centre) - EXTRA LARGE balcony to chill out and enjoy the view :) Has got chairs, tables and a bbq - shared bathroom with a shower and a bathtub - unlimited internet included in rent - internal laundry with washing machine and tumble dryer - fully equipped kitchen. There are 2 fridges and plenty of storage space - huge lounge area with a TV set - lock up garage and private off-street parking place, which you are welcome to use if you've got a car. Two weeks bond. Minimum stay is 3 month. All utility bills are included in rent. Available from 16 August. If interested, please call Brij on 0411 65***** (show number). We are married Indian-Russian couple, friendly and easy-going. My husband is working in Navy force and I’m finishing my Journalism degree. Would love to make friends with a new flatmate and occasionally hang out at home and share a meal/movie :)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com