• Eva Mandon for rent
    beautiful flat share room for girl
    $255   -  

    Hello everyone, our flatmate is going back home after a while in Australia so we are looking for a CLEAN and TIDY girl to join us in this beautiful house. Single bed available in a large double room (to share with 1 girl only) fully furnished, build-in mirror/wardrobe, desk, access to large sunny balcony facing Anzac bridge and sunset. This is an apartment with nice and friendly flatmates, we work and study. We like to cook, share moments together and have fun during weekends. The atmosphere is very nice and friendly and we would like to keep this way with the new flatmate. This is an opportunity for you to socialise and discover new cultures and stories. We come from different country and we speak english at home, of course. HOUSE: Huge apartment (200mq), located at top floor, fully furnished in modern style. 2 Large balconies with BBQ and tables outside. 2 split levels apartment so you can stay in the living room without disturb people sleeping upstairs. Laundry, dryer and washing machine are located in a separate room. The kitchen is fully furnished: Oven, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, 2 fridges, dishwasher, ovens, ....we got everything! LOCATION: close to everything; bus and train station(direct to Bondi beach), Supermarket, restaurants, cafe and casino. 10 min walking to the CBD and 5 min to Darling Harbour (Main place for events, disco, pubs) Is a Residential zone, safe and very quiet located between Casino and hotels. The perfect area to stay close to everything but not busy and traffic like the CBD. No cockroaches, no spiders. Resort style facilities including gym and pool. We are located 10 min walk to Sydney CBD 5 min to Darling Harbour, Cinema IMAX 10 min to IGA Supermarket 5 min to Coles Supermarket (open till midnight) 5 min to Fish Market (Biggest in Sydney), 5 min to Casino 3 min to Bus station and train station 389 (to Bondi Beach) 443 (to City) - 501(west to City, central station, University) - Light rail (to Central Station and west) 15 min to walk to Town Hall Station ALL BILLS INCLUDED (Gas, Water, Electricity, Internet wifi)

       

  • Alvins Averio for rent
    Sharing room Homebush
    $220   -   5 Nipper St,homebush,nsw,2140

    Hello Looking for housemate to share with in homebush. Sharing 1 Master with one girl. Facilities: 1. Balcony 2. master room with 2 single bed, study table and toilet inside the room. 3. BBQ facilities on the rooftop 4. No Couple 5. 10 minutes walk from North Strathfield station, 5 minutes walk from Homebush station, 15 minutes walk from Strathfield station. Only for Girl. Strictly no Party. Interested Pm me. tx

       

  • Cássia Testa Gallas for rent
    Short term
    $190   -  

    Hi Guys! My room is available from the 26th of August to the 15th of September (negotiable). The unit is very well located, 10min walking from the beach, very close to the bus station (389), pizza hut, restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies... everything you need. We have a great view and the best solar position to watch both, sunset and sunrise. :)

       

  • Anderson Renato Chuman wanted
    I am looking for room in redferm .

    I am looking for room in redferm . Close fron station

       

  • Apolline Asseman for rent
    1 ensuite bedroom in a share house in Surry Hills
    $550   -  

    Hi there, If you're looking for a house sharing in the city's best spot with awesome flatmates where you'll still have your own private space, this place is the perfect match! You'll literally have the whole second floor for yourself, with your own ensuite bathroom and 2 walking wardrobes. You'll then share the living, dining area, kitchen and terrace with 2 nice young professionals. The house is perfectly located in the vibrant area of Surry Hills, surrounded by restaurants and cool bars. There's a Woolworth supermarket 2 minutes from the house and plenty of bus stops around which will drive you directly to the city center in less than 10 minutes and to the beach in about 25 minutes. There's a parking spot in the basement if you need it. About the flatmates: Tiana is a 23yo Aussie girl. She's working as an interior architect and during her free time, she likes dancing salsa, chilling with friends and drinking good wine. She's always keen for a chat or diner with her housemates. Alex is a 30yo German guy. He works as a chef in a fine dining restaurant. He likes surfing, playing guitar and obviously cooking. He brews his own beer, bakes his own bread and grows his own veggies/ aromatic plants/ fruits. You may have the chance to share some of those with him ;-) Feel free to contact me on Facebook if you want to visit the house. Cheers, Apo

       

  • Benedetta Cuneo for rent
    Short term rent
    $400   -  

    Short term only - from 6 to 28 September 1bedroom apartment Alexandria - 400$ couple welcome

       

  • Nupur Rele for rent
    SPACIOUS DOUBLE ROOM IN DARLINGTON
    $350   -  

    I am renting a double room for $350 for singles and $375 for a couple plus utilities and bills from August 19 onwards for about 6 months. Anyone welcome - singles and couples! The house is located in Darlington, about 10 mins walk to Redfern station and 15 mins to Broadway. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, mattress, a huge built-in wardrobe and a small chest of drawers. The house is a 2 bedroom 1 bath room. Off-street parking available. PM me if interested!

       

  • Leonardo Mantovanini wanted
    Hi, I'm looking for a room in Manly, Queenscliff, Fairlight, Manly Vale!!! Hoping to find a great place!!! 🙏🏻 Please let me know if you have anything!!! ✌🏻 Cheers.

    Hi, I'm looking for a room in Manly, Queenscliff, Fairlight, Manly Vale!!! Hoping to find a great place!!! 🙏🏻 Please let me know if you have anything!!! ✌🏻 Cheers

       

  • Sara Ritchie for rent
    1br sublet November - January ( 3 months) In Lilyfield
    $480   -  

    Great little furnished flat near Orange Grove Markets available for 3 months starting in November 2017. Car Space, close to bus (5mins) and light rail. Lovely street, walk to Bay Run and Aquatic Centre. $480 / week single $520 / week couple PM me if interested or would like more details. Thanks!

       

  • Dianella Nejás for rent
    renting single room
    $250   -  

    I am renting my room for a week from 20th to 27th august, (flexible dates). It is located in Bondi Junction, 7 minutes walking to the train station. Wonderful flatmates!

       

  • Rishab Jain
    looking to rent out a whole house property with 2/3 BHK somewhere nearby Macquarie University.
    $650   -  

    Need a whole House somewhere near Macquarie University. 2-3 Bedroom. 2 Bathroom. Other utilities included. Revert ASAP. Thanks.

       

  • Jaroslav Serbus for rent
    Studio 19.Aug-2.Sep
    $380   -  

    Hi all, studio for short term rent, 19.8 - 2.9., located at Paddington, Hopewell street. Bills and internet included.

       

  • Drielly Lusvarghi Fernandes for rent
    Shared room
    $195   -   Bondi, New South Wales, Australia

    Shared room available in Bondi, short term until 08/09. 15 minutes walking to the junction and to the beach. 2 minutes to the bus stop. You'll share the room with an awesome Brazilian guy. Only 3 people in the house. NO BOND $195 per week

       

  • Abee Ahmed
    Shared Accommodation
    $120   -   Campsie

    I am offering shared accommodation in a four bedroom house with two bathroom ( toilet plus shower in each). There are four bedroom upstairs and one bedroom downstairs The house is fully furnished and all household facilities are provided. This place is approx 08 min walk to Campsie train Station. There are couple of bus stops just outside the house which will take you to airport, city, Hurstville,Drummoyne, Bondi, Burwood and etc.

       

  • María José López Córdoba wanted
    Hi everyone! :) I'm looking for a single room in the areas of Annandale, Glebe, Surry Hills or Darlinghurst - from September.

    Hi everyone! :) I'm looking for a single room in the areas of Annandale, Glebe, Surry Hills or Darlinghurst - from September. Max budget $300 Thank you!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com