• Aman Hussain Karghatra for rent
    Private room
    $140   -  

    A single private room with balcony for $140 including everything (internet, gas and electricity) is available for short term accommodation till 20-09-2017. Very close to harris park station approx 5-7 mints walk, Granville station (10-12 mints) and parramatta station (12-15 mints). All local shops and groceries nearby (5 mints walk). Prefer muslim guy. Kitchen appliances, laundry is available.

       

  • Shasy Hanna
    Any 2 bedroom apartments for rent around the 20th of September for me and a friend 2 Irish fellas possibly close to bars/restaurants shopping centers.

    Any 2 bedroom apartments for rent around the 20th of September for me and a friend 2 Irish fellas possibly close to bars/restaurants shopping centers

       

  • Caspian Baska for rent
    SUPER cosy room a MINUTE from the beach
    $250   -   Maroubra Beach

    Hey everyone, Up for grabs is a sweet room a whole minute walk away from the beach and 15 minutes by bus from UNSW, and 30 minutes by bus to the city. Bus stops are 2 minutes walk away. Housemates are Emad the rapper, Nick the fashion man and Michael the French life enthusiast. Room will be unfurnished, internet is $15 a month and utilities are quarterly. House is available for inspections immediately you can move in TODAY.

       

  • Heath Baldwin for rent
    URGENT.

    URGENT. room available in Penthouse apartment in Rosebery available from 17th August. 2-storey penthouse apartment with marble kitchen & Bathrooms, large dining and living areas , several alfresco areas, high end appliances and fully furnished (Except bedroom) Queen size bedroom (Unfurnished) Built in wardrobes Own Bathroom Fully equiped Kitchen Great views (Top Floor) Close to all amenities 10 Minute walk to East Village 10 minute walk to green square 100m from bus stops to city/Bondi Lots of Cafes $400 per week Car space available for additional cost Internet included Gas + Electricity is split PM for further details

       

  • Sarah Carmo
    Looking for a room in the eastern suburbs preferably Bondi or Coogee area from Mid August to the end of October, in the $300-350 range.

    Looking for a room in the eastern suburbs preferably Bondi or Coogee area from Mid August to the end of October, in the $300-350 range. PM me if you have any leads :)

       

  • Magali Sdr for rent
    double bedroom
    $400   -   Woollahra, New South Wales

    Hi guys !!!! We are renting our bedroom with private bathroom for 3 weeks : from 17 august to 7 sept. The house is situated between bondi junction and Edgecliff Station in Woollahra. Laudry, wifi, terrasse! Our flatemates are really lovely ! You will enjoy your stay 😉

       

  • Fer Derlindati for rent
    Big room for rent in North Bondi
    $400   -   North Bondi, New South Wales

    Long term preferred. 3 room apartment, with a big living room, big kitchen with 2 big fridges , laundry facilities with dryer and a toilet. And rooftop!! Unlimited WiFi and all bills included. Bus stop just in front of the house. 7 min to bondi junction 20 min walking to Bondi beach. 5 min walking to supermarket, gym and shops (rose bay) Here we are friendly housemates with different routines. About the room: Has a built in wardrobe, big mirrors, and queen size bed. We can provide 2 single beds. Rent is $400. It is a cafe downstairs opening for breakfast & lunch. You get a free coffee every day! And bread and pastries at 5 pm every day! 2 weeks bond. 1 week rent. 1 month min stay. 2 weeks leaving notice. Call / sms Fernando at 0404443*** (show number) SMS ONLY!

       

  • David Campel for rent
    1 Single bed in a beautiful sunny flat - for girl
    $255   -  

    Top floor penthouse - Female - very Clean - Multi Culture - No Spider/cockroaches - Sunny room with balcony Hello everyone, our flatmate is going back home after a while in Australia, we are now looking for a CLEAN and TIDY girl to join us in this beautiful and huge apartment. This is a share apartment with nice and friendly flatmates, we all work and someone is even studying. We like to cook, share moments together and have fun during weekends. The atmosphere is very nice and friendly and we would like to keep this way with the new flatmate. This is an opportunity for you to socialise and discover new cultures and stories. We come from different country (Spain, Italy, French) and we speak english at home, of course. We are 4 girls and 1 boy included you. HOUSE: Huge apartment ( 200 mq) located at top floor, fully furnished in modern style. 2 Large balconies with BBQ and tables outside. 2 split levels apartment so you can stay in the living room without disturbing people sleeping upstairs. Laundry with dryer and washing machine are located in a separate room. KITCHEN is very clean and fully furnished: Oven, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, 2 fridges, dishwasher, ovens, ....we got everything! ROOM: Single bed available in a large room ( to share with 1 clean and friendly girl) fully furnished, build-in mirror/wardrobe, desk, access to large sunny balcony facing Anzac bridge and sunset. CLEAN and TIDY: This House is very clean, you will never find dirty dishes around from someone else or dirty bathroom and floor ( very common in share house) No cockroaches, no spiders. Resort style facilities including gym and pool. LOCATION: close to everything like bus and train station (direct to the beach), Supermarket, restaurants, Disco, cafe and casino. 10 min walking to the CBD and 5 min to Darling Harbour (events, disco, pubs) Is a Residential zone, safe and quiet located between Casino and hotels. The perfect area to stay close to everything but not busy like the CBD. We are located min walking to: 10 min to Sydney CBD 5 min to Darling Harbour ( place of most events in Sydney) 3 min to big Supermarket (open till midnight) 5 min to Fish Market (Biggest in Sydney), 3 min to Casino 2 min to Bus station and train station 389 (to Bondi Beach) 443 (to City) - 501(west to City, central station, University) - Light rail (to Central Station and west) 15 min to Town Hall Station Universities are 25 min walking or 10 min by bus. ALL BILLS INCLUDED (Gas, Water, Electricity, Fast Internet wifi)

       

  • Federica Gasparetti
    Any female room or bed available from the 19th of august? 🌟Clean,tidy,non smoking,no party place 🌟close to transport Short term OK thanks.

    Any female room or bed available from the 19th of august? 🌟Clean,tidy,non smoking,no party place 🌟close to transport Short term OK thanks

       

  • Sarah-Jane Wyatt wanted
    Room needed, near CBD from mid Oct
    London, United Kingdom

    Young female professional 🇬🇧/🇺🇸 looking for long term room (no room shares) from mid-October; 30mins walk/commute from CBD, ideally with sociable housemates! Please DM suggestions - thanks

       

  • Daniele Moreira Peres for rent
    Private room in dee why
    $260   -   Sydney, Australia

    Hi guys, I'm renting my single room in dee why for a short term, from 27/08 to 03/10. The unit is one block from the beach, very close ro the main shops and bus stops. I'm looking preferable for females, organized, clean and tidy. Also someone who respects the fact there is a couple living in the other room and they have routine, sleeping and waking up early. Non-smokers and no pets allowed. It's not house party!!!! I also consider couples. Rent: 1- $260 per week, with bills, single. 2- $380 per week, with bills, couple. * 2 weeks rent in advance. Bond: 1 week bond if stay max 3 weeks 2 weeks bond if stay more than 3 weeks. Min stay is 1 week. I'm open to negotiations and also flexible with dates. Please, pm for further info pr more pics. Thank you.

       

  • Sherry Fan for rent
    Spacious Double Room
    $380   -  

    A wonderful DOUBLE room available NOW. - 5 min to central station - 3 min to Woolworth - Near coffee's, restaurants, gyms - Quiet street - Fully furnished including every appliances you need - All bills included $380 for single, $450 for couple. 2 weeks Bond required. The minimum stay is 4 months. Contact me for inspection:)

       

  • Duc Chung for rent
    Spacious Master Room to share
    $220   -  

    Beautiful terrace house in quiet location with two working professionals. A master room has become available to share with 3 in our shared house in North Sydney. Room is a good size with plenty of built ins and be offered as full furnished, all bills included and also meals. The house has open plan living area, kitchen, balcony and bathroom with laundry area throughout. Bus stop (M20, 202, 203, 207, 184,151) right outside the front which will have you in the CBD in 12 mins or 10 mins walk to North Sydney’s Station, 20 mins walk to McMahons Point Wharf. It's also just a few minutes walk to Stanton Library, all the delights of North Sydney’s strip of eateries,coffee shops, bars, Woolworths, Aldi, Fitness First, etc. Parking: On street parking or a car park nearby with 24/7 services. This is a perfect place for Sydney’s new comers or students who just want to unpack and feel at home. We also offer some more benefits for new sharemates (inbox please). Available for viewings after 6pm during the week or weekends would be also the be suitable time for an inspection. Rent: $220 pw/person Kindly contact Ms. Jade’s Whatsapp#: +84918011*** (show number)/ +6142037*** (show number)9 or inbox directly for more information.

       

  • Dejan Sekulić for rent
    Fully furnished 1 bedroom apartment
    $470   -  

    Fully Furnished 1 bed Apartment for Rent at Darlinghurst road, Potts Point Wi-fi and all the other bills included in weekly rent Close to train station and buses, supermarkets, library and parks. 5 mins to CBD by train or bus and 15 minute walk. Long term or short term available . Suitable for couples or professional individual Price : 470 per week Contact Tony for an inspection 0416 11***** (show number)

       

  • Maxence Forby for rent
    single bed share room 3 people
    $200   -  

    single bed share room 200 $ Pyrmont Street ***** bed available ***** $200 // PYRMONT ST SHARE ROOM BUILDING LE MIRAGE APPARTEMENT 3 CHAMBRE / 2 SALLE DE BAIN 5 PERSONNES ! pool / Sauna / gym 1 min walk to coles All bills included (gaz,internet,electricity..) 4 weeks bond

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com