• Dejan Sekulić for rent
    Studio apartment
    $450   -  

    Studio for rent at Darlinghurst road, Potts Point Fully furnished large studio for rent recently renovated and just across the train station. Experience the life in one of the livest suburbs of Sydney and enjoy the benefit of being close to the CBD. Just one stop away on the train from Martin Place and 15 minute walk to the Hyde Park. Wi-fi and all the other bills included. 1 minute walk to the train station and buses, supermarkets, library and parks. Fully equipped kitchen Long term or short term available Suitable for couples or professional individual Price : 450 per week Contact Tony to organize an inspection 0416 11***** (show number)

       

  • Luisa Fernanda Cardozo for rent
    2 ROOMS ONE BATHROOM GRANNY FLAT IN ARNCLIFFE
    $380   -  

    Ideal for couple people that works in the airport area. Or for someone that wish to live in a very clean, private and nice and friendly environment The granny flat has two rooms and it is flat is furnished with new Queen size bed. Huge Built in wardrobe. Private Bathroom The granny flat shares the kitchen with the house 5 min to the super market 8 minutes walking to Arncliffe train station 15 minutes by train to the city Private parking. Rent: Room: 380. (Two weeks in advance). Bond: 2 weeks Available: from 26 of August 201. (flexible dates in case that you wish to move earlier) Note: please specify: 1. gender 2. Age 3. Nationality 4. How long do you wish to stay PLEASE PM ME ONLY IF THE DATE SUITS YOU TO MOVE IN!

       

  • Gaby Jenvey
    Wanted: Room for a couple
    $400   -  

    Looking for a couple room in bondi junction or edgecliff. Ideally within a 5/10minute walk to the train station. Looking for some fun housemates who are active and enjoy adventures! Alternatively open to one bedroom flats. Max $400 p/w. Looking to move in by 19th August. :)

       

  • Nicole Herbig wanted
    flat/studio wanted
    $400   -  

    I'm looking for a studio or flat around Sydney, location not specific just not too far out. I have a cat, so needs to be cat friendly. Preferably under 400 if possible. Needing to move in before 4/9 when I start new job.

       

  • Melinda Agustina for rent
    Room for female in Haymarket/City
    $130   -   Sydney central business district

    Room available for female in Haymarket/City. Located in LIV Apartment 93-105 Quay Street, near Central station and bus stop central railway square. Close to woolies, chemist, UTS, market city/paddys. Rent 130 per week include bills and internet. 2 weeks rent & 2 weeks bond money. All females in unit. Available 1 bed in master room for lower bunk bed, bathroom inside your room. Clean and tidy. Available now. Pm if interested.

       

  • Ely Diaz for rent
    Hillsdale, $380 room for rent.

    Hillsdale, $380 room for rent

       

  • Nanami Kahara for rent
    【area】City 【address】267 sussex st.

    【area】City 【address】267 sussex st. 【room type】share room 【rent】160/week 【gender】female 【contact】message AVAILABLE 16 Aug Looking cleaning girl ➽ 2 weeks bond + key deposit ➽ minimum stay : 2 months ◈ all bill included+free wifi ◈ good location: near ♪ town hall station, ♪ china town ♪ Darling Harbour ◈ international roommate Please tell me 1. when do you wanna move in 2. Nationality

       

  • Leonardo Lemos wanted
    Short Term
    $400   -  

    I am looking for a private room with double bed for a couple. Short term from 18/09 until 02/10

       

  • Hus Sydney for rent
    Affordable shared accommodation close to UNSW
    $135   -  

    Hi everyone I now have beds available in a shared room 2 addresses Kingsford and Rosebery, both walking distance to UNSW or bus stop literally in front of the house. 10mins. PM for an inspection

       

  • Eva Redlich wanted
    Share flat wanted
    $200   -  

    **Share flat - Sydney*** We are two german girls who looking for a share flat in Sydney at the beginning of September. We would like to stay for two or three moth. The area around Bondi or coogee whould be cool :-) Cheers Eva and Anna

       

  • Vitória D'Ugo wanted
    Hey!! 🙂 I am looking for a private room near cbd.

    Hey!! 🙂 I am looking for a private room near cbd. (Pyrmont, ultimo, Surry hills, the rocks)

       

  • Dylan Nicholson
    Hi guys! Looking for a room private or shared ideally somewhere fairly central as I'm starting a new job on the 28th August.

    Hi guys! Looking for a room private or shared ideally somewhere fairly central as I'm starting a new job on the 28th August. I work full time in banking. Moving over from New Zealand 🇳🇿. Happy to negotiate price and happy to pay in advance.

       

  • Imran Monir for rent
    View Now & REAdy to Move Tonight, Four Furnished Rooms AVailable
    $200   -   Belmore South, New South Wales, Australia

    Description * Fan * Wardrobe and cupboards * Fast Unlimited ADSL2 WiFi internet * Very large lounge-room * Fridge, Microwave, Toaster, Blender * Washing Machine * Large back and front yards * Storage Room * BBQ area Close to amenities such as: * shops * transport - buses and trains * Canterbury Hospital * parks Won't Last long Furnished Rooms from $ 200 pw .... 340 pw Ex -Large Furnished room Study with Private Bathroom, suitable for Couple/ 2-3 friends ...................................... $ 340 Pw Contact 0421 60**** (show number) for inspection

       

  • Melanie Lopes for rent
    ROOM FOR RENT
    $200   -   Bondi Beach, Sydney

    BEST LOCATION IN BONDI BEACH. 30s by walk from the Beach ! 1 Single Bed Available in a share room with an amazing young professional French girl. $200 per week (winter and short therm price) 2 weeks bond Great Atmosphere. CLEAN, TIDY & Quite House. Public Transport and Shops Right Outside Your Door. Unlimited High Speed Internet. US : 1 Portuguese girl. 1 French boy. 1 French girl. All professional working full time, we like to relax after work, run and go to the gym. Healthy house. YOU : CLEAN, TIDY, ORGANISE ! Professional and easy going girl ✨ Inbox for more details. GIRLS ONLY

       

  • Walter Rosa for rent
    House share /station Arncliffe
    R$180   -   Arncliffe, Tempe

    I'm leaving my double room on August 18, so my seat will be available from this day. The house has 3 bedrooms (2 people per room) and 2 bathrooms, 1 of the master suite, and the other to be divided between the other 2 bedrooms. The house is great, very spacious and is across from a park, and two blocks away from Arncliffe station.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com