• Ben Zieschang for rent
    1 Bed Apartment to Rent in Cammeray
    $575   -  

    Modern, oversized one-bedroom apartment in the heart of Cammeray. Enjoy a quiet elevated position in this block of 21, this top floor apartment offers a sunny easterly aspect with leafy outlook. - Spacious combined living/dining with balcony - Oversized light filled bedroom - Large, newly renovated bathroom and laundry combined - Modern kitchen with gas appliances, including dishwasher - Undercover car space - Ideal setting close to transport, cafes and Cammeray shops Available to move in early September Feel free to contact for more details.

       

  • Ceyhan Yusuf for rent
    Hey guys looking for longterm place to stay
    $300   -   Paddington, New South Wales

    Hi! I am Ceyhan (Jay for short) i love me some good music, food, drinks and good company. I'm super social and getting to know new friends im usually pretty chill during the week hanging at home with a glass of wine or beer while cooking. On weekends im usually pretty active seeing friends and seeing whats on around town. Living with me; - I cook a lot it relaxes me. - Love a chat and hanging out but chilling in my room equally as much. - Im clean, positive, open minded, very chill, love to watch movies (except horror) and listen to music almost always. I'm a super flexible housemate and it take a huge about to annoy me.. i just want a place that i feel comfortable with good people.

       

  • Ariel Lauren Sexton-Shaw for rent
    hibernian house sublet
    $300   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Sublet my amazing delicious room in the sunny beautiful penthouse at Sydneys famous Hibernian House for 6 weeks! Live as an artists and get to know the unbeatable culture of music and creativity in this historical hub . Rooms rarely come up so this is a good opportunity to meet the gang and make a place for yourself within an amazing inner city art community 9th sept - 22nd oct . $300 -400 couple * Additional art studio add on option Share apartment w 3 other lovely flattys A cat, And resident artists. Unbeatable views of the city, balcony and roof access . Antique fixtures and high ceilings. My room has a wonderful queen bed with curtained large windows that allow you to watch the moon at night from bed :) Pls text me to view Ariel 0424554*** (show number)

       

  • Ariel Lauren Sexton-Shaw for rent
    subletting my beautiful room in hibernian house
    $300   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    $300 single $400 couple sublet 6-7weeks 9th sept-22oct 5th floor beautiful views, Two other flat mates Rooftop access 1 min from central Warehouse living Wonderful comfy bed Moon view from bed. Unbeatable city views Nice cat Text to view 0424554*** (show number)

       

  • Ariel Lauren Sexton-Shaw for rent
    art studio / work space available at hibernian house
    $500   -   Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

    Art studio/work space available $500 monthly Share with 2 other female painters. Wonderful inspirational and peaceful space with a cat and dog located at the top of HIBERNIAN HOUSE 1 min from central station Lease starts end of month. Call to view 0424554*** (show number)

       

  • Frans Daud
    Looking for couple room at bondi junction/randwick.

    Looking for couple room at bondi junction/randwick. Comment below please for the room information you have. Thank you.

       

  • Ariel Lauren Sexton-Shaw for rent
    art studio city
    $100   -  

    Studio space available at Hiberinian House. (Not live in) share with other artists. $400 a month no bond Avail ASAP 0422085*** (show number)

       

  • Doud Bastian for rent
    private room in Pyrmont
    $260   -  

    Hi everyone!! I have a Private room in Pyrmont to rent Available now All furnished (bed wardrobe bed table) You will be living with three nice english guy, very easy to get along with and very funny people! Place has kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, tv, balcony, internet ($10 a month) 2 mins from bus, gym and pub 15 mins walk to the city MP if you are interested for visit

       

  • Maria Moussa for rent
    8/272 Campbell Parade Bondi Beach
    $920   -  

    FULLY FURNISHED 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT IN FRONT OF BONDI BEACH Please txt name and property address to 0415606*** (show number) to be notified of inspection time $920 per week "early morning dip" bright & spacious fully furnished fully furnished cosy and bright self contained spacious 2 bedroom unit situated in a well maintained art deco security building. the building has rooftop panoramic views. the apartment is located on the doorstep of the famous sands of bondi beach and is whisper quiet located at the rear of the building with double glazed windows and is a short walk to buzzing cafes, bars and restaurants with the added bonus of transport at door. features + 2 double bedrooms with built-ins + parquetry floors + modern furnishings + first floor and whisper quiet + security building + internal laundry + unbeatable location available: 1st September lease term: 6-12 months Read less

       

  • Fojeos RA wanted
    Room
    $1   -  

    Hi people I'm looking for a room close to central station, townhall...e.g. I'm from Colombia & I am studying English and working... let me know if there are a good place and cheaper than 170 Thank you.

       

  • Mel KJ
    Room for rent
    $200   -   Camden, New South Wales, Australia

    Own bathroom and living area. Foxtel, pool, ducted air con PM for more details

       

  • Romy de Rooij wanted
    Looking for a room! FEMALE ONLY
    $250   -  

    Hii peoplee, I am moving to Australia for six months, seeing what Australia has to offer and beside that for my internship. I am super easy-going and friendly, I love to meet new people and I am respectful to others and their privacy. I enjoy catching up with friends and family and I like socializing but I am also focused on my career goals. Beside that I like to explore new places in my spare time. I am looking for a room or a female to share a room near Hunters Hill or Ryde (a room that is easily accessible by public transport from these places is also fine with me). For a period of six months, from August 23th until approximately February 12th. It’s a massive bonus if my future flatmate has a lot of time to talk and travel with me! (: Cheers!

       

  • Bruno Chinalha Loureiro for rent
    Rooms in Amazing Marrickville House
    $185   -  

    Rooms available in a huge fully renovated and furnished house. Located on Victoria Road - Marrickville Close to bus stop, shops and cafes. All bills included Internet Included Loundry with Washing and dryer machine Massive lounge Room Big kitchen with 2 fridges 2 bathrooms Single Room - $280 per week Double bed Aircon Built in wardrobe Available from 04/09/2017 Double Room - $420 ($210 per person/week) Balcony Aircon Huge Built in wardrobe Available from 25/08/2017 One bed in a Double Room - $195 per week Single bed in a double room to share with a guy. Huge built in wardrobe Aircon Available from 03/09/2017 To arrange an Inspection text or email me. Bruno

       

  • Carlos Alvarez wanted
    Looking for a bedroom to rent
    $200   -   North Bondi, New South Wales

    I'm a Chilean guy looking for a bedroom. I want something near the beach. If someone now plis send me a Pm!!!

       

  • Shaun Matthews for rent
    Ensuite Room 10min from CBD. Avail Now.
    $250   -   Lilyfield, New South Wales, Australia

    We are looking for a housemate. The house is your typical art deco inner west house although it's incredibly spacious : 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, big kitchen with dishwasher, large back deck, pool table, big back yard. We also have enough space to easily park 3 cars on the property. Room available can be furnished, opens onto the back deck, comes with ensuite. Our home is located 2min walk from Lilyfield light rail and 10min bus ride to Broadway plus direct bus to Coogee beach. We are conveniently located next to IGA and a few quality cafes like Revolver and Brew Ha ha. We have a little old pug 🐕. She is super quite. Bills are approx 12 a week. Bond is 3 weeks rent. If you like what you have read and think that you would like a viewing PM me (no need to comment on the post) a little bit of info about yourself, then we can arrange a time. Talk soon.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com