• Elena Vereyutina for rent
    Beautifully Renovated Garden Apartment
    $450   -   Sydney, Australia

    Quietly located at the rear of this highly prized block, this garden apartment offers 2 generously proportioned bedrooms, both with built ins and a spacious lounge dining area which flows out to a large balcony/terrace. The sleek modern kitchen with gas cook top and stone benches and exclusive use of the large private sunny court garden accessible from the second bedroom make this apartment a must-see. Adding to the desirable location of this apartment are neatly renovated bathroom, internal laundry, study area and floorboards. The modern colour scheme and leafy aspect complete this perfect package. This apartment has it all. You will be living in a Master room. Bills are not included. You will share appartment with a professional man and a lovely dog (stuffy). The pup is super friendly and just chilling all day. Apartment is located at Vaucluse (close to beautiful park, lighthouse, beaches). Please pm me for address

       

  • Luiz Lima for rent
    Single room em Pyrmont #SUPER CHEAP#
    $200   -  

    Single room with your own balcony, tv and double bed in Pyrmont. Great location and nice flatmates. Quiet and convenient place. Available on 15/08 The address is 313 Harris Street. Close to the bridge, cassino, coles and the CBD. Super cheap just $200/week plus 2 weeks bond and $150 key deposit. Laundry, bathroom and kitchen are shared but the flatmates work almost all the time. Lemme know if you wanna arrange an inspection. -------------------------------- Quarto individual com sua própria varanda, televisão e cama de casal em Pyrmont. Excelente localização e bons flatmates. Lugar tranquilo e conveniente. O endereço é 313 Harris Street. Perto da ponte, cassino, coles e da CBD. Tudo isso por apenas $200 a semana 2 semanas de bond e 150 de key deposit Lavandaria, banheiro e cozinha são compartilhada, mas os flatmates trabalham quase que o tempo todo. Me avise se você quiser uma inspection.

       

  • Aldana Garcia Steven wanted
    Hey, I'm going to Sydney australia to study English.

    Hey, I'm going to Sydney australia to study English. I'm looking for roommate preferably that he or she does not speak Spanish (it's my native Tongue).

       

  • Jason Rasquinha for rent
    Hey good people! I'm looking for a roommate as the friend I'm living with at the moment is moving away in a week.

    Hey good people! I'm looking for a roommate as the friend I'm living with at the moment is moving away in a week. Please PM me if you're interested. Our house is on Kirk Street Ultimo. Read on for deets.. Its a two floor house, the bedrooms and bathrooms are on the top and the living room is on the first. Rent: 240/week Bond: 4 weeks Our place has all the necessary facilities you would need: -Washing machine -Drier -Two refrigerators -High speed internet -Wide Screen TV -Copious storage space (Kitchen and your personal effects) -Convenient person to bathroom ratio (2:1) -Super comfortable couches. Our flat is in a prime spot: -Its right next to Darling Harbour and Pyrmont Bridge -If you're looking for a place to run, Wentworth Park is 5 minutes away -5 minutes walk away from Exhibition Center (Light Rail) that takes you to Central. -15 minutes walk to Central Station, USyd and UTS. -20 minutes walk to the heart of Sydney CBD Your flatmates are: -Jason(Yours truly): I'm from Mumbai, India. I'm a student of architectural science at The University of Sydney. I'm a musician, cardio enthusiast, I work (part time) and study (most of the time). I study at home a lot so I love a quiet home, although I don't mind an occasional party (its necessary). I love running, cycling and travelling and I cook a lot, so if you love Indian food, you'll learn a few things for me. I may cook for you if I like you. -Anthony:He's form France and he does a lot of stuff, he has started a baking business and he spends most of the latter part of the week prepping and making sweet edible goodness. He is an engineer and works with the city's civil engineering department on transport construction projects. Both of us stay in different rooms that each have one vacant bed. We are looking for someone who is: -Tidy, hygienic and willing to do your share of the house chores**. -Good company, optimistic and outgoing. -Respectful of other's space and possessions. -Studying or working full time. **Its essential that you tidy up after your self (in the kitchen, in your room and in the bathrooms).

       

  • Kate KumLai Sulakkana for rent
    Looking For Girls To Shared Our Master Room
    $135   -   2032

    Cosy Apartment in Kingsford Just a couple minute walk to UNSW Perfect location for Uni. students 🛌2 bedrooms apartment 🛏The master room provides 2 bunk beds for 3-4pp. Female only!!!! Private Wardrobe Brand new bedding,quilt and pillows. 🛁1 Bathroom to shared 🍽Tiny kitchen but it's functional Allow you to cook at all time. 2 min walks to UNSW 15 min to Bondi Junction 15 min to City 10 min to Westfield Eastgarden Surrounding by many restaurants and groceries. Wifi available All bills included (gas,water,electricity,internet) Minimum stay 4 weeks Pet friendly Ready to move in today!!!!!! Welcome for inspection Please arrange your time by appointment via my phone number 0424045*** (show number)

       

  • Aïnour Boumraya for rent
    Bed avalaible
    $140   -  

    Hi Bed available from 13/08/2017 to 18/08/2017. It's a share room (2person) in Ultimo, close to Central station and Darling Harbour. Price : 140 dollars. Nice house and very sympathic people inside, if you're interested, please let me know by message thanks.

       

  • Laura Liebeskind for rent
    Awesome 'Beachside Living' 2 bedroom apartment in Coogee
    $625   -   Coogee, New South Wales, Australia

    Available for immediate occupancy - Renovated throughout, open plan living - Practical, light & airy - 2 double bedrooms both with built-in-robes - Balcony off eat-in kitchen - Timber floors - Modern Gas kitchen with stone benchtops - Integrated dishwasher, stainless steel appliances - Short stroll down the road to Coogee beach and parklands - Quiet block close to public transport Truly not to be missed. Inspection: Saturday 12th Aug 11-11:15am https://m.realestate.com.au/property-house-nsw-coogee-421640342

       

  • Celina Ramos for rent
    Lovely Twinshare/Couple or Private room in Darlinghurst!
    $225   -   Darlinghurst, New South Wales, Australia

    We're looking for a roommate! Come and see our lovely house here in Darlinghurst to get the feel of how it's like to live in a nice friendly community at the heart of Sydney. It has immediate access to Sydney’s most vibrant pubs and bar scene, dozens of cafes within 1 block from the house, 5 mins walk to supermarket and Shopping Centre (Kings Cross). It is also 1 min walk to the park, 2 mins walk to the hospital, bus stop is 1 block from house and 15 mins walk to Town Hall Station. On top of that, we organize outings, bbqs or night outs for the flatmates for free! About us, the house and our awesome location: - It's a BIG house - We're right in the city - It's also just minutes from the trains, buses, city, cafes, bars, restaurants - Polished timber floorboards and fresh paint - High ornate ceilings, open plan living and dining area - Brand New Kitchen with Stainless steel appliances and stone bench tops - Large 3 - 4br terrace or 3br + self-contained studio/office - Rear lane access for a small car - Attic 4th br or retreat with large terrace with district views - Costs include all bills including UNLIMITED high speed Wifi We don't provide unlimited, but we do provide ""the highest speeds available in Sydney"" - The house is fully furnished, and has a separate lounge and dining area - Flatmates: We're from a diverse range of countries and backgrounds (some of us are students, others are working and living in Sydney) and we love to meet new people - We're clean, and we're awesome to live with - We're not a party house (so don't worry here, students), but we do love a beer and a cook up! - The house itself is also pretty awesome (almost forgot to mention this!) - Your room would include beds + furniture + whatever style you want to bring to the table! We'd love to show you the house. Message me if you want to view. :) Twinshare: From $225 + $15/week per person for ALL expenses/utilities ($240/week Total) If a Couple (We will change the bed to a double bed): From $425/week + $15/week per person for ALL bills/expenses ($425/week total) If for One Person (We will change the bed to a double bed): $425/week + $15/week per person for ALL bills/expenses ($440/week total) (3 MONTHS MINIMUM STAY)

       

  • Eli Vergel for rent
    SHORT TERM sharing room in MANLY
    $190   -   Manly, New South Wales, Australia

    One bed will be available in Manly SHORT TERM Flatmates: lovely boys all of them. Familiar environment we are living 6 people. Also, house with garden. GIRL or BOY WELCOME ! Time: from the 6th to the 28th of SEPTEMBER. Location: 10min far away to The Corso (heart of Manly) and 5 min to Shelly beach and Manly beach. AMAZING !!!! BED: share room with two nice surfers boys. Share this information please, and let me know for any doubt !! THANK YOU !!!

       

  • Lucas Santos for rent
    SHORT TERM BRONTE (Shared room)
    $170   -   Sydney central business district

    Short term in Bronte 14/08 to 13/09 (flexible dates ) AU$170 pw Double room with two queen beds, tv, wardrobe. wash and dry machine. Close to Bronte beach

       

  • Hai Tran for rent
    Van & Trailer Rentals
    $50   -   Sydney, Australia

    Now available at Metro Addison Road Marrickville Van & Trailer Rentals Service is now available at Metro Petrol Station 93-99 Addison Road Marrickvilke. Our new and economical fleet with competitive prices will make your moving more easy than ever. Please visit our shop for more details or call us on 02 9568 1590. Thank you

       

  • Juan K Castrillon for rent
    Single Room
    $220   -  

    *** Single Room *** Single room available from 08/09/2017 to 23/09/2017 in henderson Rd, Alexandria, just 7 min walking distance from Redfern station. You'll share the flat with another 2 guys so you'll gonna be 3 in total. The rent is 220 per week with all the bills included. ( No bond and I'll give you a extra day for free) but you gotta pay the total rent in advance. Come me have a look!!! Send me a PM or text me for extra details +6142670*** (show number)6

       

  • Emil Vedel Lund
    1 bed available
    $200   -   Sydney central business district

    1 bed available in centrally located in Sydney. Message me to set up an inspection time. https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/sydney-city/flatshare-houseshare/available-bed-in-huge-ensuit-room-in-sydney-city-resort-apartment/1146234085

       

  • Francisco Rattalino for rent
    THREE BEDS AVAILABLE IN BONDI BEACH
    $1   -  

    We're looking for new flatmates in a fully furnished apartment in Bondi Beach. It's a 3 bedroom apartment, two beds available are in a double bedroom. The beds are available from August 17th. The other bed available is in a single room and is a short term (from August 21th to September 12th). - In front of the beach ( 238 Campbell Parade). - Wi-Fi / Washing machine. - Bus stop outside the building (333/380) - Rooftop with gorgeous view of the beach. PM me for more details.

       

  • Yeongsik Lee wanted
    I'm looking for a room for 2 people
    $2   -  

    Hey guys, I looking for a room for 2 people. If you have a house nearby Town hall station, it will be perfect. 😀 I think the price of 200/week is suitable to us. (So total price 400/week) But i don't like the house where someone stay in living room. Would you like to contact me if you have the house like this. Thank you guys.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com