• Aiden Wallker for rent
    Large single room with double bed in tooting bec
    £140   -   Tooting Bec

    Large single room with double bed in tooting bec available. The flat is absolute clean and only 2 minutes from tooting bec station .Whatsapp or call me for more information 0799969**** (show number).Aiden

       

  • Deena Smith wanted
    NEW BEAUTIFUL flat
    £1150   -   Notting Hill

    My friend and I are looking for a third roommate. We are both working. High standard beautiful newly renovated three bedrooms and two bathrooms. It is located in the HEART of Notting Hill. Rent is 1,150 per month not including bills. Please message me for pictures and more information.

       

  • Gülay Karataş for rent
    en suite room at felda house wembley (student accomadation)
    £185   -   Vokolida

    Guys i have an ensuite room at felda house wembley. Its £185 per week and £250 deposit which makes it total of £8390 .if you are interested please contact me

       

  • Mimmi Welèn for rent
    2 Bed Flat To Rent
    £1690   -  

    A wonderful two bedroom flat available next to Maida Vale Station. The flat is modern and offer a high standard with beautiful wooden flooring, two spacious bedrooms with lots of storage, a fully fitted kitchen with wash / dish machine, family bathroom and a big lovely balcony. Excellent located next to Maida Vale Sation and a moment from the local shops. (The livingroom will be converted to a bedroom if using the flat as a 2 bed flat) If interested, please drop me a PM with your Full Name, Number & Email. Rent: £390pw (£1,690pcm) Available: 18th September Term: 12 month Many thanks, Mimmi

       

  • Ádám Csicsek wanted
    Hi all I am a 31 years old, hungarian PhD student.

    Hi all I am a 31 years old, hungarian PhD student. I'll start at the Imperial (Geology) in October. I am looking for a single room in London(primarily NW,W,SW). I plan that I'll move to London at the end of September. My budget is around 500-550 £ /month. Please message me if you have any rooms available.

       

  • Krisztian Gellen for rent
    Single Room in a house you can call HOME!!!
    £140   -  

    House comes with living room and garden. All bills are included and there is a cleaning service every week in common areas. **2 Complete Bathrooms **Garden with BBQ AND... *8 mins walk to Canning town Station!! ( Basically every possible form of transport for London stops there!!) *1 Stop to Canary wharf *10 mins to Central *less than 10 mins to Stratford *Shops and supermarkets nearby. All bills included: Gas & Electricity Water Council Internet (fibre optics - hyper-super fast) There is a professional weekly cleaning service that will make your stay in the flat much more comfortable and shareable. VISIT! DONT MISS IT!!! Available from the 31st of august!!!! E16 1QA WhatsApp/Call/Txt Krisztian Gellen 0773158**** (show number)

       

  • Lala Konaté wanted
    Hello:) As My contract ends next month I am looking for a double bedroom to move in before October.

    Hello:) As My contract ends next month I am looking for a double bedroom to move in before October. I am a student and have currently left my job at the London Zoo to work part time at Nespresso. I have a budget of £600. Don't hesitate to send me a PM or even just comment on here:)

       

  • Esta Chew for rent
    2 bedroom in a student accomodation
    £165   -   Wembley Park tube station

    Twodio in Grand Felda House. My housemate and I rebooked our twodio in grand felda for 2017/2018 but decided that we wanted a change. It's really value for what you're paying (£165pw per room for 51 weeks) and it comes with a gym membership right below the accommodation (the gym is EVERYTHING we are really sad to be leaving) It's a 5 mins walking to wembley park tube station. A twodio is basically a two bedroom sharing a kitchen and a bathroom. On the website it's going for £170pw but we got it for abit cheaper so if we transfer it you'll get it cheaper as well. Move in date is the 9th of sept if I'm not wrong.

       

  • Gianni Amendola for rent
    Double Room Available Now in Maida Vale
    £1300   -   London, United Kingdom

    Double Room is available to rent in Maida Vale, Central London. The main benefit of this property is its proximity to Maida Vale station. Also, Royal Oak and Paddington Stations are few minutes walk away. The beautiful and calming Little Venice is just stone throw away. *All bills included *Living room with dining area *Maida Vale,Royal Oak and Paddington Stations *Fully furnished This spacious double room has a lot of place to store your personal belongings. . The flat is maintained and managed by PML Services. Please contact me for more details or to arrange a viewing on +442074****** (show number)

       

  • Silvia Gentili for rent
    DOUBLE ROOM NEAR CANARY WHARF
    £150   -   Crossharbour DLR station

    ‼️ALL BILLS INCLUDED‼️ This is a wonderful four bedroom property that is located in Crossharbour. With fully furnished rooms equipped with your everyday essentials. The area compromises of simplicity for commuting around London with transport services being a short walking distance away. The area has several amenities nearby and plenty of places for entertainment making this property the ideal place to reside in. To move in: 2 weeks rent 500£ deposit 1 week admit fee

       

  • Howard Regal
    Hi ! Pilar just listed a room! The property is a newly built 4 bedroom flat completely new refurbished to hi.

    Hi ! Pilar just listed a room! The property is a newly built 4 bedroom flat completely new refurbished to hi

       

  • Lucy Williams
    Spacious Room to Rent - Sidcup
    London, United Kingdom

    I've just had someone let me down last minute so kinda desperate 🙏🏻 I have a spare room going in my flat in Sidcup. Zone 5 but really easy commute into central, takes 20-30 mins on the train and the flat is close to the station. Really nice area, good price with all bills, wifi and council tax included. Located just off the high street so lots of shops on the doorstep but still off the main road. Theres 2 of us living here, both friendly, tidy and stagey 😜 Available to move in asap, PM for more details 😊

       

  • Ella d'Aguilar for rent
    1 double room in 3 bed terraced house in shepards bush
    £666   -  

    Hi all, I've got one spare double bedroom in a lovely 3 bed house in Shepards bush. Move in is 20th Sept. It's a lovely modern house with big open plan kitchen, living room, 3 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Good location, 10-15 walk from westfields shopping centre and tube stations. Perfect for lcf students at lime grove like me! Rent is £666 pp a month. Would prefer to live with students so message me if interested!

       

  • Zein Youssef for rent
    Free Single Bedroom in exchange for few things of your choice
    £1   -   SE12

    Am offering Free Single Bedroom in exchange for few things of your choice All bills included in all parts First If you if can find me a job / offer me a job (work) am offering you free own brand new bedroom / Second If you have a time to look after my home and you can cook then the room is yours Third If you willing to pay me 450 pounds a month as well the room is yours

       

  • Nicolas Maraca for rent
    Single bedroom from October 1
    £630   -  

    You'd have a single room. but fear not, you'd have a nice living room, kitchen and patio to chill. you'll have two roomates; a Swede and a Dutch. Rent is £630pcm. bills not included. bills included would be roughly 100 extra. which includes a cleaner every two weeks, sky, netflix, wifi, etc. There's also an xbox and plenty to read. A Waitrose is literally across the street. And on the other side of the building, you can park your boat in St.Katherines Docks. If interested, send me a pm telling me a bit about yourself.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com