• Manjida Ahamed for rent
    Rent: £550pm.

    Rent: £550pm. (in Zone 3) Double room for Single Use Large and beautiful double bedroom to rent just behind the London City Airport (Literally 4-minute walk from London City Airport DLR Station)! AVAILABLE on 1 September! This is a three bedroom house with a front and back garden. This house is very large and beautifully furnished and has three bathroom and toilet, it is also fully furnished with a fully furnished kitchen (incl. washing machine, fridge, sandwich maker, micro-oven, electric oven, bread toaster etc.) and a large dining area. Flat is very well located and public transport is easily accessible. 3 to 4-minute walk from London City Airport DLR Station. One DLR goes direct to the Bank station in 21 minute, Canning Town is 6 minute by DLR, Stratford is 14 minute by DLR. We are looking for a working professional or a single student for our Room. It is a Double room for single use. You need to share the bathroom and toilet with another couple only. We are total 4 persons currently living in this house. All are professional and students. - All bills included* (council tax, water, electricity and gas) - FREE HIGH SPEED internet Post code: E16 2HL Feel free to contact me any time by phone or messenger/WhatsApp to visit the house. 0742113**** (show number)

       

  • Joel Pereira for rent
    big triple room 70 bills inc.
    £70   -   Wandsworth

    Available to move today!! Sw154dq 3fridge, 2 bathroom, washing machine, drying machine, balcony in the room, good bus connections 24h.. deposit just 2weeks(140). you will share the room with Portuguese and Bulgarian professionals. Any questions pm.

       

  • Amar Malik
    room for rent in Maida Vale Elgin Avenue, Elgin Mansions
    €695   -  

    A fantastic spacious room with ample storage and a double bed to share in a spacious lovely masnion block apartment in central Maida Vale. The room is bright and airy and very conmfortable.

       

  • Mario Cazzato for rent
    ⚠️
    £145   -   London, United Kingdom

    BRIGHT DOUBLE ROOMS WITH BUILT IN WARDROBES AVAILABLE NOW FOR SHORT&LONG TERM NEAR SOUTHFIELDS/PUTNEY/SOUTH WIMBLEDON. YOU WILL SHARE WITH YOUNG PROFESSIONALS. ***FREE PARKING*** LOCATION: - 10-12 min walk from Southfields underground station (DISTRICT LINE), or 5 min by bus that goes very often - 2 stops to Wimbledon for TRAMLINK, THAMESLINK, SOUTHEASTERN TRAINS - Day and night buses - Fantastic high street: Sainsbury's, Starbucks, Costa, other cafes and restaurants, take away services Call NOW to arrange a viewing. No DSS please.

       

  • Laura Cannaviello
    beautiful bedroom with private bathroom in SW1
    £1200   -  

    Nice double bedroom with private bathroom and walk-in closet is available starting from September. The flat is fully furnished and located next to Buckingham Palace road. Both Victoria Station and St. James's station are 5 mins walking distance. There's only one flatmate (Italian guy 28 yrso) 1200 pcm + bills The flat is available for viewing starting from 21st august. Pm for further details!!

       

  • Ra Mí for rent
    2 Single Rooms In The Same House ,E178jg
    £110   -   E11 1

    Hello , Single 1 ,£110 Single 2 ,£115 Available now Brand new house 2 weeks deposit 2 weeks rent All bills included 15 mins walk to Walthamstow Central station ,zone 3 ,Victoria line Please inbox if u u want to move asap . Thanks all

       

  • Sam Taggart for rent
    --Short term let-- From 8/9/17 - 22/10/17 Very large double room, super friendly Aussies & kiwis household.

    --Short term let-- From 8/9/17 - 22/10/17 Very large double room, super friendly Aussies & kiwis household. 5 minute walk from East Acton tube (central line, zone 2) £720 for whole 6 week stay. Pm for more details or viewing 😊

       

  • Maciek Smolarczyk wanted
    Looking for a room in Bromley South, close to train station

    Hi, I am looking for a room in Bromley South as close as possible to the train station. I am interested in 6-month rent with bills included and fast internet connection. ----- plz only links to offer with pictures

       

  • Mercedes Gutierrez for rent
    2 bedroom flat for let in belgravia
    £2000   -  

    2 bedrooms Large lounge Kitchen and bathroom Close to all shops and amenities, Victoria station opposite 10 minute walk to Knightsbridge £2000 per month

       

  • Ambre Faure wanted
    Looking for a room rental or sublet
    £500   -  

    Hi :) I'm a french student and i m about to begin my internship in the London Center from 1st September to 2nd March. So i m looking for a room, between 400-550£, thanks for your help :)

       

  • Katarzyna Tymkiewicz wanted
    LONDON SE ROOM WANTED! £650 all incl.
    £650   -   Camberwell College of Arts

    BUDDY UPS also very much welcome! Start sometime in mid September. Hi there! I'm a 22-year-old girl starting a BA Course at Camberwell College of Arts. I’m looking for a double bedroom somewhere in South East (Camberwell Green, Walworth, Elephant&Castle, Borough, London Bridge, Kenningon, Lambeth, Canada Water) within £650 all incl. I am very clean, easy going non-smoker :) Also, I have experience in flatshare! Just now I live and work in Glasgow and I would like to move to London somewhere around mid September. In general, I'm rather easy-going and nice to have around. I’ll find time to socialise, but also stuff to do on my own. LGBT friendly household is a must! Cheers xx

       

  • Nathan Klein wanted
    Looking for a Room 2-4 Months (400-500£pcm)
    £500   -   Battersea

    Hello/Hallo, 🙂 Dutch Fashion Student looking for a affordable room near London Centre as soon as possible! I could move in right away (15-16th of August). Would like to rent for min 2 max 4 months. Budget 400-500 £pcm including ALL BILLS and wifi. Double bed preferably, Kitchen and bathroom facilities. Working/interning near Battersea Bridge, room/accommodation preferably nearby: Battersea, Chelsea, Fulham, Clapham, Kensington, Shepherd's Bush, Pimlico, Whitechapel, Vauxhall, anything els in the city of London (zone 1-2). Cheers, Nathan Klein Please PM me if you got something for me. :)

       

  • Grzegorz Jaszowski for rent
    single room
    £650   -   Isle of Dogs

    Nice and cosy room situated in very quiet flat in great location! All bills included(council tax, electricity, internet). Shared kitchen and bathroom with other two flatmates, both professional. There is also a parking space available in underground garage. Ideal for person who appreciates quiet and tidy household:) £650pcm Flat is located: 10 min walk to Asda 5 min walk to DLR (Canary wharf 5min, Bank is 15min away on the DLR) 3 min walk to bus stop Beautiful parks, pubs and Greenwich in short walking distance! Deposit required.

       

  • Dexter Francisco for rent
    Happy Sunday guys! Available starting August 27, 2017! :) in Rooms to rent in 5-bedroom flat in Islington -Bills are included in the monthly price (€ 630).

    Happy Sunday guys! Available starting August 27, 2017! :) in Rooms to rent in 5-bedroom flat in Islington -Bills are included in the monthly price (€ 630). -The property has a very nice kitchen with a dining table and all necessary appliances. -King's Cross and St Pancras International mainline stations are also a 10-minute walk away. -Suitable for: Professionals, Students, Erasmus Follow the link if you wish to book or see more details :) https://goo.gl/4fPHZL

       

  • Ficuță Bogdan wanted
    Single room
    Londra

    Hello I am looking for a single room in Holloway ,Archway

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com