• Elsa Cochard for rent
    Fitness Weighs And Bars For Strong People Only!
    £50   -  

    Includes pairs of different weights from 1kg to 10kg, 1long bar and one small bar

       

  • Kuba Kuropatwiński wanted
    Hi all, im looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom fakt to rent from mid september, we arę a profesional couple with an 1 year old baby.

    Hi all, im looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom fakt to rent from mid september, we arę a profesional couple with an 1 year old baby. Thank you

       

  • Cristina Rostas for rent
    Hello! Single room in shepherds bush with double bed in a very clean and quite house ,with nice garden.

    Hello! Single room in shepherds bush with double bed in a very clean and quite house ,with nice garden. The room is £550/ per month ,everything included. Available from 15 Aug.

       

  • Lee Barker for rent
    Large Double Room With Ensuite To Rent
    £750   -   West Kensington

    Large #double #room with #ensuite to rent in #WestKensington (Zone 2). Rent: £750.00 per month including all bills and free internet. Deposit is just £300.00! Available 01st September. Property Features: - Double room with ensuite - Fully furnished with your own fridge freezer, microwave, bed, double wardrobe, table and chairs - Very bright and clean throughout - Double glazing - Gas central heating - Separate kitchen with oven and hob - Separate utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer - Free parking outside the property which is very rare in this area - One minute walk to West Kensington tube station which provides very good transport links to surrounding areas and central London - Tesco 24, Sainsbury's and the Co-op are just between five and ten minutes walk away from the property Contact us for more details or to arrange a viewing.

       

  • Costantino Rooms for rent
    ****2 DOUBLE ROOMS SAME HOUSE****KILBURN****
    £800   -   Londra

    ****2 DOUBLE ROOMS SAME HOUSE****KILBURN**** £800 per month Hi there, this 2 double rooms are in Kilburn both for £183 pw are very close to tube station, buses stops and restaurants. All the bills are included in the price. Contact on 0744266**** (show number) Kind regards London Service

       

  • Shipon Hossan for rent
    FULLY FURNISHED 1BR 1BATH AVAILA $200
    ৳200   -  

    1bath apt in a beautiful prewar elevator building. Apt sports 6 windows, high ceilings, original hardwood floors, lots of prewar details, and is bright with open garden views link profile complete.You can check out this charming spot here: https://www.roomforrent.online/listing0037

       

  • Georgiana Mariut for rent
    Studio NW
    £900   -   London, United Kingdom

    #DOLLIS HILLL - NORTH WEST #SPACIOUS STUDIOS (COUPLE WITH A CHILD ALLOWED) #Price:£900 per month All bills included except council tax and electricity) #Available:01/09/2017 good sized first floor studio in popular area of Dollis Hill. Benefits from double glazing and gas central heating as well as bathroom with shower. Minutes walk to both Neasden and Dollis Hill tube stations (Jubilee Line). Within walking distance of local buses and shopping amenities. Rent includes all bills. Available 01/09/2017 #Couple with with a child allowed. #Fees-info 1 month deposit 1 month adv rent Adm fee:£350

       

  • Danielle Jacobson
    Looking For Roommates to share my home! No Security Deposit Needed..
    £350   -  

    https://goo.gl/6sw4r4 Looking For Roommates to share my home! No Security Deposit Needed.. I've lived here now more than 18years. We have a very well mannered and friendly dog. I would like the opportunity to take on a college/nursing student or professional well mannered person (preferable a woman as I have daughters here) for a roommate situation. 800 sqft fully furnished basement. I also cook and wouldn't mind someone who's nice and well mannered and respectful to enjoy those amenities. Would you be interested? Let me know. Fully furnished, Central air/heating and all utilities, private bath, refrigerator downstairs and 45meg internet included $350 per month and $100 non refundable move in fee. https://goo.gl/6sw4r4

       

  • Marioccia Giovanni for rent
    2 bed flat to rent 900 per room 5 Paramount Court, University Street WC1E
    £900   -   London, United Kingdom

    2 bed flat to rent 900 per room 5 Paramount Court, University Street WC1E A well presented third floor property situated next to Tottenham Court Road and moments away from both Goodge Street and Warren Street underground stations. The property comprises of reception room (currently used as a third bedroom), two double bedrooms, one with hand wash basin and built in storage. There is a fitted kitchen to include washer/dryer, oven and fridge/freezer. There is a modern bathroom with shower over the bath. Further benefits include porter, lift and security entrance phone and can be converted into three bedrooms.

       

  • Howard Regal wanted
    Hi ! Celina is looking for someone to rent his room.

    Hi ! Celina is looking for someone to rent his room. The ULTIMATE room for

       

  • OG Koleff for rent
    Single room with Double bed
    £570   -  

    A lovely single bedroom in Shoreditch area, will be sublet available from the 17th of August. The deposit is 570 and monthly rent 570 as well. We are having a private landlord - so there are no agency fees etc. You can leave with one month in advance notice or anytime in case you find replacement. : ) We are a friendly young fresh house with professionals in different industries- IT's, Managers and Filmmakers. Ideally will be if you are in the film industry, however everyone is welcome : ) The house is cosy and in central area. The closest stations are Hoxton and Haggerston. Liverpool street and Old Street are in 10 minutes distance, by walk. On Hackney Road there are a lot of buses and night one also, is't easy to get from here to anywhere tbh. In terms of shops- we have a local big Turkish shop with everything in 1 minute distance, Sainsburys and Tesco in 5 minutes. The famous Brick Lane is on 10 minutes by walk and Broadway Market is on 15 minutes. There is Haggerston park really close. For details, please PM me. Love, Olga

       

  • Khanh Hien Do share room
    looking for a room from end of august
    £500   -  

    Hi! My name is Hien and I'm looking for a single room close to public transports to LSE, my budget is about £500 pm(bills included). I don't mind commuting but would prefer something just about max 30-40' public transports(tube, bus) from LSE. If possible, I'd prefer a long-term place(6m+), starting from end of august. A bit about myself: I'm from Vietnam, have lived in Australia for the last 3 years while doing my bachelor down under:) I've lived in share houses(and even share rooms) ever since so I promise I know the drill:)I'm a people person and would love to socialize with the roomies( only if u want to of cuz:))but also respectful of your privacy:)And sadly, I'm allergic to cat(sorry cat owners:P) and not biggest fan of pets in general! I'm no clean-freak but prefer it tidy and would happily do my fair share of the housework(no cleaners needed:)) If you have a place that fits the bill kindly shoot me a message!Thanks and have a nice day!:)

       

  • Zia Uddin for rent
    1 Double room available to rent at Redbridge Ilford in a fully refurbished house for immediate start
    £550   -   IG4 5

    Hi, one double room is available to rent at fully refurbished house in Redbridge Ilford. Rent is £550 (1 person) or £650 (2 person) including all bills. 1 month deposit and rent required to move immediately. If anyone interested please contact on- 0758000**** (show number) (Zia) Thanks

       

  • Stella Lucien for rent
    Large Double bedroom, Brixton SE21AB available now
    £735   -  

    Spacious double bedroom in a lovely split level flat in Brixton Hill, just 10-minute walk/3 bus stops from Brixton tube and railway stations. The flat is via private landlord and is available now. The rent is £735/month + approx. £100 bills/month (monthly council tax & tv licence, quarterly water & electricity/gaz). You will share this 2-bed flat with just me. I am a professional in finance and involved in dance and percussion association in my spare time amongst other activities. I am Sociable, easy going and respectful of other's space. I like to keep the flat clean and tidy, so everyone can enjoy a nice living environment. I am quite busy during the week but always enjoy to share a meal or a chat after work or weekend. The flat is very homely, clean and tidy, and I'd like to find a like minding flatmate to keep it this way. There are only 2 more flats in the building and we get along well with our neighbours and the landlord. There are cafes and restaurants just opposite and in minutes you can also get to Brixton to enjoy its vibrant environment.

       

  • Ekra Mushtaq
    looking for a nice room and friendly girl roommate
    £140   -   London, United Kingdom

    hello everyone im looking to rent out a furnished room in zone 1 or 2 from mid of August to december 2017. I prefer to share with nice and friendly girls and my range is £140pw max

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com