• Della Poppins for rent
    £525pcm , single bedroom,stratford
    £525   -   Westfield Stratford City

    Lovely furnished single room available in Stratford. Three bed flat that has 2 other occupants(2 males, both working professionals). 7 min walk from stratford tube and 1. 5 min walk from stratford high street dlr.(postcode is e15 3pb) The room has a very comfortable single bed and a large wardrobe. Garden facing room also. Very peaceful. Bills are currently fixed at £45 monthly. Wifi and council tax included in the price so YOU WILL NOT PAY MORE THAN £525 PLUS BILLS FOR THIS PROPERTY. Large tv and large spacious living room. There is a PRIVATE GARDEN and PATIO/BALCONY for storage of bikes etc. There is also free parking for guests. Kitchen is large and shared with brand new fridge freezer and washing machine. Bathroom and toilet newly refurbished. There is a secure patio/balcony for bikes/suitcase storage. The flat is located in a family close and so is very safe and people are very friendly. NOT AVAILABLE FOR COUPLES OR THOSE ON BENEFITS. I year minimum tenancy. One month rent and £525 deposit needed before moving in. Move in date is 16th august 2017

       

  • Viviane Almeida for rent
    Brand New Studio Flat in West Hampstead - Available Now - All Bills Inclusive - £250 Per Week - Call Us Now - +447749721161 Wonderful studio flat in Willesden available imediatly to rent.

    Brand New Studio Flat in West Hampstead - Available Now - All Bills Inclusive - £250 Per Week - Call Us Now - +447749****** (show number) Wonderful studio flat in Willesden available imediatly to rent. We only require two weeks deposit & two weeks rent. No referencing. Address: Agameon Road - West Hampstead NW6 1DY

       

  • Serge Walsh wanted
    Hello, I am looking for either a studio or room in shared house/flat in Queen's Park/Paddington/Notting Hill preferably close to underground.

    Hello, I am looking for either a studio or room in shared house/flat in Queen's Park/Paddington/Notting Hill preferably close to underground. Moving in around mid-September. Max £700 pcm. Thank you.

       

  • Viviane Almeida for rent
    Shoredict 2 Double Room
    £200   -   London, United Kingdom

    2 Bedroom Flat in Central London - Shoreditch - E1 We are proud to present this fantastic two double bedroom apartment in Central London comprising of a seperate living room and fullu fitted kitchen and fully tilled bathroom. All bills Inclusive and only two weeks deposit. Call now with all bills included £600 per week or we can rent room by room Room 1: £200 Room 2:£210 +447749****** (show number)

       

  • Alice Green for rent
    massive room with huge private roof garden
    £750   -   Shadwell

    Hi guys, Welcome to Brayford Square - an oasis in the sky! There is currently a very large private double room with a desk, lots of natural day light so you wont wither away. from the kitchen - It leads on to a massive roof garden that is private and acts as an outside living room, chill out area, great for BBQs and general entertaining. most plants have grown from the compost so encouraging those who enjoy cooking and growing your own to have a look! There is currently 3 of us as well as 2 cats Jade and Jasper who will be your main housemates we are all friendly, respectful and tidy. About the flat: its modern, private and very central to everything. It is very light and airy, with a massive private roof garden to sit and relax. The area is in walking distance to lots of shops and market! its central to travel in any direction with Shadwell DLR and overground is a 5 min walk, as well as sainsburys and wattney market for every day basics busses 15,115,135 drop you right at our door. Pm me for more details 🙂

       

  • Chris Pan for rent
    Spacious room in converted school building in East London
    £160   -   Seven Sisters station

    Hi Everyone, my room in London is free from today until end of August. PM if interested and we can discuss details. £160pw More info here: https://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatshare/london/tottenham/8414998

       

  • Amy Ism for rent
    Large Double Room
    £520   -   Goodmayes, Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom

    AVAILABLE NOW !!! A large double room is available now for a SINGLE PERSON in this newly refurbished 2 bed flat. The monthly rent is £520 per month which also includes - - Gas, water & Electricity - council tax, - unlimited internet access & - Washing machine The room itself is sunny, airy and with a beautiful green view from the large bay window. The nearest train station is Goodmayes which usually takes 5 minutes of walk and about 25mins maximum to get to Liverpool Street making a great link to the city. Bus stops are only round the corner. There are currently 2 people living in the flat and we want only 1 more person to join us. If you think this could be the place for you, please contact today to book a viewing. Thank you. 😀

       

  • Cristina Miyamoto for rent
    TWO DOUBLE ROOMS IN THE SAME FLAT WITH A HUGE GARDEN.

    TWO DOUBLE ROOMS IN THE SAME FLAT WITH A HUGE GARDEN. MANOR HOUSE. N4 Available now. Hello all, we have two practical double rooms in a flat overlooking Finsbury Park. Both rooms has high double beds which allow you to use all the space below. Fully furnished, both have wardrobe, drawers, desk and a chair. One of them have also a small sofa. The flat has 3 rooms, 2 full bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and amazing garden. Excellent connection to central London. Bus stop is 5 minutes away and Manor House st and Finsbury Park 10 minutes walking. (Picadilly and Victoria line). Quiet area full of shops, restaurants, pubs, coffee shops, mall, gym, etc... Price: £140.00 per week. Fast broadband, C.Tax, water and professional cleaning are included on the price. Gas & electricity not included. Around £10-£15 per month, per person. Feel free to contact me if you have any question or want to view the property. Cristina: 0772215**** (show number) Thank you!

       

  • Sohel Amin
    Single room for rent suitable for Girls and student.
    £400   -  

    Hi, I have got 2/3 single and double rooms available in a fully refurbished house with beautiful accommodation on a quite street near Ilford and Grants Hill Station. The house is located near Valentines Park .

       

  • Josh Rda wanted
    Room wanted Wapping / Tower Hill / St Katharine's Dock
    £675   -   London, United Kingdom

    Hi Everyone, I'm looking for a room, term from 4 September. Anything considered in Wapping / Tower Hill / St Katharine's Dock / Shadwell. PM with details please. Regards Josh

       

  • Gilberto Miranda for rent
    room
    £220   -   London, United Kingdom

    top floor room Available immediately £220 weekly close to all transportation of Kensal rise, Liddel Gardens available ☎️0737740**** (show number)

       

  • Elena Monkutė for rent
    Bright Double Room available in friendly house,great location in East Ham
    £120   -   Kaunas

    Furnished, ,washing machine,microwave. All bills included in rent : - water, gas, electricity, council tax, internet. Location: 5-6 mins to East Ham Station by walking. - NO COMMISSION CHARGES - NO EXTRA CHARGES - NO DSS OR PETS If you are interested .Please call Mykolas at +447501****** (show number) to set up a time to view. Price from :£110 PER WEEK (+TWO WEEKS DEPOSIT) For one person Price from :£120 PER WEEK (+TWO WEEKS DEPOSIT) For couples

       

  • Sophie Lhermitte for rent
    1 DOUBLE BEDROOM - VAUXHALL - £160 pw bills included.

    1 DOUBLE BEDROOM - VAUXHALL - £160 pw bills included. Bright and clean room with double bed in a flat share (3 others lovely flatmates) available on the 4th of September. ✔ Zone 2 - 15min to Oxford Circus. ✔ Just 1 min from a big Sainsburry's & gym. Message me for viewing 😉

       

  • Lee Barker for rent
    Beautiful Double Room With Ensuite To Rent In Canary Wharf
    £750   -  

    Double room to rent in Canary Wharf. Rent includes council tax, gas, electric and water bills and super fast broadband. Available 30th September. Property Features: - Large double room in shared house with garden. - Your own ensuite with shower, WC and hand basin - Separate bathroom with bathtub, hand basin and WC. - Modern kitchen with gas oven and hob, microwave, fridge freezer and dishwasher - Separate utility room with washing machine - New boiler recently fitted in the property - Gas central heating - Double glazing throughout - Fully furnished - Communal areas regularly cleaned - Property is professionally managed to a very high standard - Very friendly housemates (all professionally working) - Free parking space - Garage space to use for extra storage - Ideal for single professionals or students - Two minutes walk to #WestFerry DLR Station - Local shops include Tesco, Sainsbury's and The Co-Op are within walking distance of the property - The Thames riverside is just one minute walk from the property. For more details or to arrange a viewing please send me a private message.

       

  • Abir Hasan
    Hey, Friends! I'm Looking for a Room in London!.

    Hey, Friends! I'm Looking for a Room in London!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com