• Elliot Lochinger for rent
    A basic single bedroom flatshare with gorgeous views, Canary Wharf
    £125   -   Canary Wharf

    A gorgeous single room, located in Canary Wharf which has excellent views across the Thames River with many parks in the local area to be enjoyed. Clean with all essentials included in a friendly flat share, perfect for any student or professional. 10 mins walk to Canary Wharf (Jubilee Line) 16 mins to Bond Street (Central London) ASDA 24 hour 5 minutes walk from this property Safety conscious building Please don’t hesitate to call/text if you have any questions about the property. 0773908**** (show number)

       

  • Jose Antonio Fernandez Bermudez for rent
    Double Room
    £130   -   N4 1

    N8 0la Double room for couple or two friends 160 pw for two people 130 pw for one person Available 7/9/17 If you are interested just call me 0756466*** (show number)

       

  • Ruben James Tomlin for rent
    2 rooms available in Earls Court house,
    £185   -  

    2 rooms available in a house for 4 people on Redfield lane, Earl's Court. Ideal location for Imperial College London students or Royal College of Art students (currently one of each living here). The house is on 3 floors, and has a small patio outside the back. One of the rooms is slightly smaller, at approximately 182 ppw (3nd picture), and the larger room is on the top floor at around 192 ppw (2nd picture). More photos and details can be obtained upon request - just message me. Two bathrooms, large kitchen. Dining room space is attached to one of the bedrooms (lounge space converted to a bedroom currently), but can be used for dinners and (mostly this past year for) storage. There is also space to eat in the kitchen. Move in date would be around 17th September, this is the end of the current contract. Maybe this can be moved after discussion with the leaving flatmates Cheers, Ruben

       

  • Léana Crn for rent
    HOXTON STREET - 2 LARGE ROOMS IN THE SAME BUILDING
    £190   -   Londres

    Hi guys, HOXTON - 2 ROOMS AVAILABLE IN THE SAME BUILDING The flat is located 6 minutes walks to Hoxton Station (Overground) and 10 minutes walks to Old Street Station (Northern Line) 10 minutes walks to Shoreditch High Street. The room comes fully furnished with: - single or double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk.. In a clean and recently refurbished flat with a nice kitchen Only 3 rooms in the flat. Room 1 : £210 pw available now, with one double bed, and fully furnished Room 2 : £190 pw available now, with one double bed, and fully furnished All bills included, Free Internet Short Term contract possible. Do not hesitate to contact me for further information, by text messages/Whatsapp : +4477 0******** (show number) via private message on Facebook. Others rooms available in Camden Town, Vauxhall, Clapham, Kilburn, Swiss Cottage, Kennington, Paddington, Euston.. Have a nice day!

       

  • Brigita Garbo for rent
    2 BRIGHT AND CLEAN ROOMS IN LOVELY HOUSE!
    £160   -   London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

    e5 0hx 2 GREAT SIZE rooms for single use available in a very NICE 4-BED NEWLY REFURBISHED HOUSE. ----MOVE IN NOW------ • BILLS INCLUDED • BOOKING ONLINE SERVICE • WI-FI INCLUDED • COUNCIL TAX INCLUDED • MAINTENANCE 24h • CLEANING SERVICE

       

  • Marie Davoise for rent
    **short let** Double room in Islington N7 - Available 1 September til end of November
    £767   -   London, United Kingdom

    I'm renting out my room in a 4-bedroom house in Holloway Road from 1 September to end of November (dates are flexible) as I will be travelling during that time. Rent is £767 pcm (bills excluded, around £60) or £195 per week - ideally I would let it to someone for the full three months but I can consider shorter stays. I share the flat with three young professionals in their mid- to late twenties. As you can see, there is a spacious living room and kitchen area, and we have two bathrooms (including one with a bathtub) as well as all necessary appliances (washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc). About the area: 10 min walk from Holloway Road tube station (Piccadilly Line), 12min walk from Finsbury Park tube station (Victoria Line), 2min away from major bus routes (17, 43, 91, 259 and more). We're on a quiet street but also 5min away from a shopping mall (Nag's Head), a big Morrisons, a big Waitrose and an Odeon cinema (tickets are £6 during the week!). The area also has lots of cool little places for drinking (eg. The Swimmer) or eating (like Bob's Pizza or Chicks on Fire).

       

  • Raihan Chowdhury for rent
    Double Room to let from September
    £530   -  

    Hi I have a double room to let in a 4 bed house in Upton Lane (E7 9PA) The rent is £530 pm (£560 for couples) including bills. Sharing two toilets and a kitchen with 3 other friendly professionals. The property is 5mins walk to Forest Gate station and 15mins to stratford. Busses run through 24 hrs to central london. you can contact me on FB or by phone 0789490**** (show number). Thanks Raihan Chowdhury

       

  • Fl Seg share room
    Looking for a room close to Shoreditch
    £700   -  

    Hi here :) I am looking for a room close to Shoreditch £700 all bills included max, please let me know if you need to find a new flatmate from September!

       

  • Sam Mas for rent
    Single room weekly cleaning service Zone 2 Manor House N4 Available now!!! Hello to everyone, Our flat is located in front of Finsbury park in zone 2 just 5-7 minutes away from Manor House station (Piccadilly line) and just a mi...

    Single room weekly cleaning service Zone 2 Manor House N4 Available now!!! Hello to everyone, Our flat is located in front of Finsbury park in zone 2 just 5-7 minutes away from Manor House station (Piccadilly line) and just a minute from a bus stop of 29, 141, 341 (24hrs). It is a 4 bedroom flat, with 1 bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a huge garden. You will share the flat with 3 professional people. The room is spacious, brightly and well maintained, fully furnished with single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk & chair. It has a lot of storage space on the top of the door. Rent: £135 per week & £405 deposit. Most of the bills, Internet and weekly cleaning service are included in the price!!!! Gas &electricity not included around £15 per month per person. Feel free to contact me with any question or to arrange a viewing, Cristina: 0772215**** (show number) (no whatsapp) Thank you!

       

  • Nicole Erini for rent
    Double en suite **short term**
    £800   -   Bow, London

    This amazing double en suite room is available for one month with the possibility of extension. You'll be living with artist Shane, in a beautiful, spacious, bright and fully equipped two bedroom flat, with big kitchen and living room, canal view, on excellent spot close to the Hackney Wick station and Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. The room is super comfortable with memory foam mattress, vintage furniture and private entrance from the lobby, bathroom is massive. £800 pm, all bills included. Text Shane at 0797058**** (show number) to arrange a viewing (I'm posting this on his behalf as he's not on social media)

       

  • Olivia Danielewicz wanted
    LOOKING FOR A DOUBLE ROOM FOR 2 FEMALES
    £650   -  

    Hi there! I and my friend are looking for a double room to share in central or northern London Zone 1-2/3, from around 29th of August. We would like to spend ideally up to 650 pcm for a room, but 700 will be fine as well. Up to 10 minutes to the tube station, preferably with a good connection to Guildhall School of Music and Drama (Barbican/Moorgate). PM me if you can help. Thanks :)

       

  • Dasha Nowak for rent
    4 bedrooms available in Aldgate/Shadwell/Tower Hill
    £750   -  

    I have 4 bedrooms available in a newly refurbished property! £750-950. Everything is new including furniture, mattresses and appliances. All bills included and no agency fees! Deposit of 1 month's rent required. I've been living in this landlord's other property for 4 years now and he is great! Property can be taken as a whole or bedrooms can have seperate contracts issued.

       

  • Laura Benguigui wanted
    I'm looking for two bedroom appartment near to marylebone/Baker Street.

    I'm looking for two bedroom appartment near to marylebone/Baker Street... Mp if you have Thank you

       

  • Vanna Michael Erika for rent
    Double room in shared house
    £700   -   New Cross Gate

    THE HOUSE: This two floor semidetached house has received a huge refurbishment not long ago with a new wooden floor, a new bathroom and it's been all recently painted and decorated. The rooms and the main bathroom are located upstairs while downstairs are a very spacious living room, a kitchen full of appliances, and a small emergency toilette. We also have a small back garden where to spend some relaxing time and there is plenty of free parking space outside + some storing space on the loft which is accessible through a manhole. Space for drying laundry also provided so that we won't have to keep wet clothes in our rooms. VERY IMPORTANT the house is cat provided. I have a cat but I never allow him to go upstairs where the rooms are and most importantly, not the kind of cat that will be jumping on kitchen tops. He is very quiet and friendly and will spend most of his time hanging outside in the neighbourhood. THE LOCATION: Located between New Cross Road and Old Kent Road in a very quiet surrounding where you won't hear a single disturbing noise neither at day nor at night, it is just 10 to 15 minutes walking distance to New Cross Gate and/or Queens Road Peckham stations and there are plenty of buses on the main road. Busses 53 and 453 to get to Piccadilly or Oxford circus in about 40/45 minutes via Westminster and Trafalgar square. Night busses too. Bus 172 to get to Saint Paul in about 40 minutes via Waterloo and the Strand. Bus 21 to get to London Bridge in only 15 minutes. The bus carry on going towards Bank and Old Street very quickly once you are in London Bridge. Night bus too. New Cross Bus Garage where you will be able to catch more busses is at a fair walking distance before reaching New Cross Gate station. Shops and facilities all at a fair walking distance + several supermarkets on the main road. THE HOUSEMATES: I share the house with one more person, so far, and we are all in our late 30's. We are professionals, responsible and quite much clean and tidy. We like to keep the house in a good and healthy condition. We like to feel at home. YOU: No restrictions of any kind like age, gender or ethnicity. Smokers and not smokers are very welcome although smoking inside is not very welcome (I am a smoker but don't like to live in a stinky place). Very important, and I really mean it, is that you are a clean and tidy person who wants to live in a clean and tidy house and willing to keep it in a good condition. You will also have a lot of common sense and consideration for the people you live with and all the stuff around you. You have to be able and willing to follow rotas for regularely cleaning the house but, more important, is that you like to clean after yourself for anything you do. Rent is £700 pcm. for single person or £800 pcm. for couples. No council tax to pay + water, TV licence and Internet included. All other bills to be paid on top (only Gas & Electricity) For more information or to arrange a view feel free to contact me and I will get back to you ASAP. All the best, Dario

       

  • Adonis Norouznia for rent
    From the end of September is available for rent.

    From the end of September is available for rent. 2 bed flat with 2 bathrooms, one is ensuite, nice view, large living room with open kitchen. It comes unfurnished and pets allowed. It is 3 min walking from West Croydon train station and 6 min walking from East Croydon Station. From East Croydon station, the train take 16 min to go to Victoria or London Bridge. It is suitable for 3 people stay or 2 couples. Also the building has a gym and the annual fee is paid until April 2018. The rent is 1450/month. More info 0776235**** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com