• Rooms Danielas for rent
    ***LOOKING SOMETHING IN STRATFORD AREA****
    £130   -  

    I'm renting 3 amazing double rooms, one for double use (190£) and the rest for single use (130) (160) Walking distance to STRATFORD, ready to move ASAP! *BILLS ARE INCLUDED ON THE PRICE: Council tax, water, electricity, gas. *CLEANING SERVICES ONCE PER WEEK IN THE COMMON AREAS: Kitchen, bathrooms, corridors. *FULLY FURNITURE! *Transfer services in between our properties (all over London) The house is a 7 bedroom house. It has 2 full bathrooms, a large kitchen with dining table and all of the supplies you may need, (washing machine, microwave, toaster, oven, cooker and all the cutlery, etc) The spacious room is fully furniture, it comes with the bed, chest of wardrobes and wardrobe. In the property there are already professionals in between 18 till 35 so ideally we're looking for someone in between this range, responsible, tidy and clean. If you are not in between this range, don't worry, we might also have studios for you. Not children and no DSS though. The house is located in Zone 2, walking distance to STRATFORD and MARYLAND, the location of this property is just amazing. Very well connected with many buses from the main road going to many different locations. COUPLES ARE WELCOME IN ONE OF OUR ROOMS!!! Don't hesitate to text, call my by whatsapp or email and ask any question you might have! My name is Daniela, I Speak English and Spanish. 0792758**** (show number)

       

  • Chris Ronan Flynn
    Room wanted
    £800   -   London, United Kingdom

    Looking for a double room end of august or 1st september anywhere around london bridge or close by preferably but all areas considered with a commute not.to long to.london bridge or amy sublets for a month or 2 but more.long term preferred

       

  • Lr Frctt for rent
    sunny double room with own bath
    £925   -  

    Hi, just signed for a flat in Haggerston. Rent is £925pcm and bills will be around £100pcm on top for one person. Its unfurnished but the flat is amazing. Balcony, 2 bedrooms and each of us has its own bath. Lemme know, happy to show you around anytime this week-end. Move-in ASAP. No agency fee, dealing directly with the landlord and she's very cool. See you! Laura

       

  • Aistė Valiukaitė wanted
    Looking for a double in east London
    £650   -  

    My boyfriend and I are looking for a double room to rent in east London available to move in this coming Monday/Tuesday

       

  • Anthony Selwyn for rent
    double room for august zone 1 london
    £500   -   Somers Town, London

    Subletting my double room for august, it's 5 mins walk from Euston or kings cross and 500 a month plus bills are 100. Other housemates are lovely and there is a nice living room kitchen and 3 piece bathroom. (All my stuff will be gone leaving just the bed wardrobe and a drawers) Get in touch asap

       

  • Ben Molloy for rent
    2 bed flat
    £1750   -  

    Key features: Ground Floor FlatWell Presented ThroughoutPrivate Bike ShedModern DevelopmentAmple StorageSpacious Open Plan LivingSeparate Laundry AreaModern FinishPrivate Outside AreaOffers In Excess Of Full description: The Property Finished to a high standard of interior decor & set within this modern development is this stunning Ground floor flat. The property comprises of a generously sized open plan living area with a modern fitted kitchen, separate laundry room, well presented and neat family bathroom. The accommodation consists of two double bedrooms. The property further benefits from ample storage throughout along with having direct access off the reception to the private outside area and private bike shred. Henry Road is located just off Brixton Road, within reach of the shops and restaurants of both central Brixton and Oval while the green space of Myatt's Fields is also close by. The property would suit professional sharers and families. - Viewing by appointment only - General Information Please click on the brochure link below or visit purplebricks.com to arrange a viewing 24/7.

       

  • Natalie Gyárfás for rent
    SW8 2QY Looking for someone to sublet my double room between 11 Aug - 10 Sep (or anytime in between)
    £160   -   Clapham Common

    RENT: £160pw BILLS INCLUDED - All household costs, council tax, broadband, TV license, weekly cleaner are included. Deposit is £200. LOCATION: STOCKWELL/CLAPHAM - Buses, overground, and tube stations (Stockwell and Clapham North - Victoria and Northern line, which are both night tubes) are in 3,5 and 10 mins respectively. Great location, close to Brixton and Clapham shops, restaurants and bars and there are 3 gyms around. FLAT: FULLY FURNISHED - It is a 3rd floor flat with a rooftop with an amazing view over London! Newly refurbished with kitchen, dining room and separate living room, a bathroom and 2 toilets, rooftop and 3 bedrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped, including microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle, washing machine, gas hob etc. There's a TV and even a fireplace in the living room :) ROOM: DOUBLE - The room comes fully furnished with double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, desk, chair, bed side table, shelves, mirror, decorations and a great view over London. Bedding can be provided (pillows, duvet, duvet cover, sheet). CURRENT FLATMATES; 3 PROFESSIONALs - A Hungarian girl and a Hungarian/Spanish couple, professionals working in business and media. They are all really relaxed, outgoing, fun people who enjoy sharing a dinner, glass of wine or a movie in the evenings. VIEWING: ASAP - If you like the offer, please get in touch asap via e-mail with introducing yourself briefly. There will be viewings throughout the next week, time depends on availability.

       

  • Graziana Cristina Doronzo for rent
    Double Room for single use in Victoria Park - E2 9PB
    £156   -   Bethnal Green

    NICE DOUBLE available Now in VICTORIA PARK (zone 2) Rent £156pw Deposit £330 Available now THIS IS A 4 BEDROOM FLAT - MAX 5 PEOPLE! Few minutes minutes away, shops, restaurants, supermarket , bus stop, less then 2 minutes walk. The property is fully furnished including all electrical appliances, cutlery, crockery, pots and pans etc... All bills are included and internet is provided for free. - 5 min to the nearest bus stop - 5 min to Shops, Post office, Pharmacy, Free cash point - The property is situated close to all the local amenities - Unlimited Broadband Included in Price - All Utility Bills Included in Price - Water, Gas, Electricity - Council Tax Included in Price - Fully Furnished with Bed, Wardrobe, Chest of Drawers - Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, Washing Machine, Fridge, Freezer, Oven Working professionals or University Students only No DSS or Housing Benefit CONTACT US FOR A VIEWING :)

       

  • Vemo Lightbulb wanted
    Looking for August room
    £650   -  

    Hi, I'm a female master student looking for a single room for one month in August! Will move in on Aug. 1st and leave /check out early on 28th . My priority is distance to my study/work space so anywhere around 20 mins of traveling from Russell Square station, or Euston square will be super ideal! My budget is around 600, or if the location is sweet I can also pay more up to 650. Let me know! Can pay a visit on this Saturday! Many thanks

       

  • Graziana Cristina Doronzo for rent
    Single Room Seconds Walk to Shadwell Station - E1 0HF
    £120   -   Shadwell

    Single Room Seconds Walk to Shadwell Station - E1 0HF £120pw 2 weeks deposit All bills included! This property is located in the heart of London. Seconds walking distance From shadwell overground and DLR station. This property is refurbished throughout. Each room includes new furniture. Property comprises of a bathroom, fitted kitchen, tiled flooring with under floor heating & good storage space throughout. - Furnished - Washing machine - Fully equipped separate kitchen. - Free high speed broadband - Nice and polite flatmates The rent includes the followings: * ALL bills included (gas, electricity, water) * FREE high speed unlimited INTERNET, Contact us for more info 😊

       

  • Kyriakos Vlachos wanted
    Looking for 2 rooms
    £550   -  

    Hey! My friend and I are looking for two single rooms in the same house/flat, to move in by August 10th (maximum 15th). Zones 1-2, maximun 550 pounds each room (bills included). Please contact me or Pete Sambardanes asap. Thanks in advance.

       

  • Kemi The Champs for rent
    3 bedroom apartment to rent SE16 £420 per week Move in date:7/9 This bright 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment (No Living room) boasts amazing views of the Greenland Dock overlooking the dock.

    3 bedroom apartment to rent SE16 £420 per week Move in date:7/9 This bright 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom apartment (No Living room) boasts amazing views of the Greenland Dock overlooking the dock. Situated in a quiet sought-after area, the flat is in close proximity to the Canada Water and Surrey Quays stations (10-15 minute walk or a short bus ride). Also nearby are the Surrey Quays Shopping Centre (with 24-hour Tesco), Odeon cinema, multiple pubs and restaurants. Ideal for Canary Wharf or City professionals, who can take advantage of the river-bus service from the nearby Greenland Pier, providing a refreshing alternative to the tube, especially in the summer months. Inquiry now to arrange viewings. 0782187**** (show number)

       

  • Ramon Fonseca
    roons available know
    €115   -   Canning Town

    Rooms available, double room 150 £ per week. Single room £ 115 per week. Contact 0793376**** (show number). next to canning town E6

       

  • Jasreen Sidhu for rent
    TEMPORARY: ZONE 1 double room
    £160   -   Elephant and Castle

    I'm renting out my double bedroom from August 6th-20th for anyone looking for short term let in Zone 1 of Elephant & Castle! Weekly cleaner, wifi, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer are included as well as full kitchen and two bathrooms (tub and shower) £160/week

       

  • Holly Lewis for rent
    Double room for a girl in spacious 3 bedroom flat
    £592   -   Borough of Newham, London

    Hi all, I'm moving out of my flat in Plaistow and so have a room for rent. Double room, sharing the flat with two other lovely girls. £592, that's with ALL bills included. Available from September until 1st June, with the opportunity to renew the contract if you want to, so quite flexible. Nearest station is Plaistow zone 3 (5-7 mins walk), but easy walking distance of West Ham zone 2 (10 mins). Deposit is £550. If anyone is interested, please get in touch and I can send more details and info. Initial pictures below... Holly x

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com