• Emmanuel Asafo-Agyei for rent
    Rooms To Rent
    £580   -   Maida Vale, London, United Kingdom

    Small double room available next to the canal in Maida Vale. £580pcm + bills, available now. The apartment is completely renovated, divided over two floors and offers a high standard with beautiful wooden floors, white walls, a completely new equipped kitchen, 2 WC and 2 shower room. (work is expected to be completed this week) The room is a small double room offering a high standard in an excellent location from the local shops and Warwick Avenue Station. This apartment is well suited to young professionals. Move in Date Date: ASAP Term: 12 months (you can move out earlier by replacing yourself) If you're interested, send me a pm. Thank you very much, Emmanuel

       

  • Leidy Sanchez Sua for rent
    TWO BRIGHT DOUBLE ROOMS. Clean flatmates/Nice and quiet. JUST LADIES
    £130   -   London, United Kingdom

    SW16. STREATHAM Two fully furnished double rooms to rent with bed and mattress, closet and nightstand. It's a third floor flat to share with a couple. The flat is super clean and bright!. We are quiet and easy going. It's a perfect place for people that work long hours. There's an open plan fitted kitchen with table, two fridges and plenty of room for your stuff, three double bedrooms, bathroom and BALCONY WITH GREEN VIEWS. Also: -Super-Speed! Internet -DRYER -Washing machine -Gas heating -Electric Shower -Intercom -Gas cooker RENT: 130£ per week. Inc. all Bills DEPOSIT: 130£ one week TRANSPORT: 24H Bus stop in front of the building (250/50/255/G1/ 109N) RAIL (Streatham ZONE 3) AREA: TESCO, SAINSBURYS, LIDL in a walking distance of max 10min. Leisure centre, church, pubs, restaurants, all kinds of shops, GP, Walk-in centre, everything very close. There is a huge beautiful park (Streatham Common) two streets away. It's a safe and quiet area same as neighbours. NO COUPLES OR DSS NO AGENCIES Thank you!

       

  • Peter Piotr Polus for rent
    * rent today * STRATFORD area - BIG SINGLE ROOM with BOUBLE BED - private let, all bills included
    £620   -   Stratford, London

    Hey, we have amazing big room for one person in our home, we are young professionals , just like you we like to socialize, share meals sometimes. house is big with 3 bathrooms so it is almost like everyone has got their own private bathroom. we already start viewings, so if you feel you are a right person for our dream house team, you are welcome to meet us. bills are all included, and we have a fastest virgin internet in london! :)

       

  • James Bier for rent
    Single Room Private Balcony (BOW E3) ** MOVE IN ASAP**
    £125   -   Canary Wharf

    Address: Tidey Street, E34DD Single Room Private Balcony - £125pw This property is: - Devons Road (DLR): 6 min walk - Mile End : 15 min walk The Single Room: - Single Bed - Wardrobe - Chest of draws - Storage - Balcony Kitchen: * Washing machine * Fridge Freezer x2 * Microwave * Cooker * Table All bills included: * Council Tax * Gas * Electricity * Water * Internet Require: * Two weeks deposit * Two week rent * 2 months minimum stay * No maximum Flexible agreement available! If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me, 0748145**** (show number) Thank you

       

  • Flavius Bejan for rent
    Sg/DB Room
    £120   -   City of London

    Hi! I'm Flavius The room is available but might be rented at any time, we anyways have good(similar) options We have around 235 existing rooms in London Zone 1-2-3, 15-20 are ready to move in even tonight if needed! Due to crazy London accommodation request, I suggest you get in touch via WhatsApp(Text) +447589****** (show number) Just international professional people 18-13 y.o!! I can find the best option for you since I have rooms in every corner of London. All rooms in beautiful flats or houses, shared by young cool people to enjoy your stay in London. Available for couples or friends. Stop wasting your time! Do you have the same picture here to make idea! Flavius :)

       

  • Stephan B Gasteyger for rent
    Cosy Rooms a in Stylish Marble Arch Apartment
    £975   -   Marble Arch

    Living in the heart of London (W1H 5ZB), in the middle of the buzzing capital, does not mean that you can’t switch off or unwind when you need to. Two cosy rooms on the top floor of an old, traditional mansion block offer the best of both worlds: the location could not be more central – just a few minutes walk away from Marble Arch, Hyde Park, Oxford Street and Edgware Road – but the building is located on a quiet street. Claire, an art psychotherapist, and her husband, a businessman and international development professional, are a sociable, well travelled couple. They have two rooms for lodgers, which they rent out preferably for a few months rather than for the long-term. Ideally, lodgers should be vegetarians – or not be consuming meat inside the house, and above 25 years old, with good references. The elegant bathroom is shared with the second lodger, and the large eat-in kitchen of the flat is the social space where everyone occasionally gathers for a dinner together. The available rooms can be rented for £975 pcm each, or £225 per week, including bills, ideally for a duration of about 1 to 6 months from late December 2017 / early January 2018. Not suitable for couples. Please message me for more information, I look forward to hearing from you!

       

  • Antonio Horta
    HELLO EVERYONE!!! Just a reminder that I have rooms available in East London Zones 1 2 3 4 and North London Zones 2 3 4 Available from Today!!!! Bricklane, Shoreditch, Aldgate East, Whitechapel, Stepney Green, Bethnal green, Mil...

    HELLO EVERYONE!!! Just a reminder that I have rooms available in East London Zones 1 2 3 4 and North London Zones 2 3 4 Available from Today!!!! Bricklane, Shoreditch, Aldgate East, Whitechapel, Stepney Green, Bethnal green, Mile End, Bow Church, Bow Road, Bromley by bow, Shadwell, Limehouse, Westferry, Poplar, Hoxton, Haggerston, Dalston Junction, Hackney Central, Angel, Old Street, Elephant and Castle, Kings Cross, Maide Valde, South Kensignton, Canary wharf, Crossharvour, South quays, Mudchute, Isle of Gardens, Blackwall, East India, Canning Town, Royal Victoria, Custom House, Gallions Reach, West Silvertown, Pontoon Dock, Stratford, Leyton, Leytonstone, manor house, seven sisters, turnpike lane, stratford, manor house turnpike lane edmonton green east ham, homerton, clapton Singles from 110pw to 180pw Dobles from 140pw to 220pw Shared room from 85pw to 100pw Triple rooms upon Request All bills are included GAS UNLIMITED INTERNET COUNCIL TAX WATER ELECTRIC CLEANING SERVICE EMERGENCY LINE 24/7 FULL MAINTENANCE SUPPORT Antonio 0753983**** (show number)

       

  • Dana Therese Peleg
    Hi Everyone!I've got 2bedrooms well furnished apartment to rent in 10 Cato St,Marylebone, London W1H 5HS UK in a really nice neighborhood.

    Hi Everyone!I've got 2bedrooms well furnished apartment to rent in 10 Cato St,Marylebone, London W1H 5HS UK in a really nice neighborhood.The flat is on two levels, it has two bedrooms,living room, kitchen. Both bedrooms are spacious and get plenty of sun light,The flat is just few minitue to the supermarket .Rent is �150pw for each room inclusive all bills and deposit of �700.all bills inclusive.AVAILABLE NOW

       

  • Hough Scott Wayne for rent
    TWO AMAZING DOUBLEBEDROOM IN A BRIGHT FLAT IN CENTRAL LONDON, CAMDEN TOWN (600GBP) BILLS INCLUSIVE
    £600   -   Camden Town

    The property is in a quiet, safe and fantastic location: with numerous shops and pubs close by . 8-minute walk from Great Portland Street Station (Metropolitan, Hammersmith and City Lines),(Northern and Victoria Lines) and Euston (Northern, Victoria Lines and trains). It is also 2-3 minutes walk from the wonderful Regent's Park! The flat is very spacious and has a very large fully-equipped kitchen (washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, ovens, fridge, freezer, gas cooker) and comfy living room. It also has a balcony and a private patio you can do barbecues and spend the summer days when the sun is out, Broadband Wi-Fi internet is available. 600GBP/PCM ALL BILLS INCLUSIVE!!!

       

  • Zein Youssef for rent
    single bedroom for rent 450 pounds no deposit paymeny
    £450   -   Borough of Greenwich, London

    Single Bedroom for rent 450 Pounds a Month No deposit required just the monthly payment My house is located in London Zone 3 South East London And that gives you fast way to get to the city of London From and to : Our stations called Lee and Kidbrooke You can come directly from Victoria station to kidbrooke Or You can come or goto Lee From Charing Cross London Bridge London Cannon Street Waterloo east Lewisham New cross St.john

       

  • James Bier for rent
    Single Room Private Balcony // Double Room Single Use (BOW E3) AVAILABLE NOW
    £125   -   Rotherhithe, Newham, United Kingdom

    Flat Available Now in Bow, 3 Minutes away from Train Station. Modern refurbished flat available in Bromley by Bow, Great spacious rooms with modern style, House is situated 3 minutes away from Bromley by Bow (District Line) with Sainsbury Local and Tescos Mega store nearby. House is fully furnished and available now. Single Room Private Balcony - £125pw Double 2 (Single Use) - £155pw MINIMUM STAY 8 WEEKS ALL BILLS AND INTERNET INCLUDED CLEANING SERVICE ONCE A WEEK ONLY TWO WEEKS OF DEPOSIT FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME TO ARRANGE A VIEW 0748145**** (show number) James

       

  • Elsa Respuela
    Double room for rent in Brixto
    £512   -   Clapham, Bromley, United Kingdom

    Double room for rent in Brixton, £512 a month all included, except the energy bill, wich is every 3 months. The lfat has kitchen, living room, bathroom, and toilet. Garden and rooftop as well. To share with 3 guys and 1 girl. Deposit and agency fees. Pictures and more info, just send me a message

       

  • Aye Thwe wanted
    Hello, I am looking for a one or two bedroom flat for a week .

    Hello, I am looking for a one or two bedroom flat for a week .

       

  • Ivah Ramona Nagy for rent
    SINGLE ROOM IN ZONE 2 VERY SPACIOUS DOUBLE SIZE
    £1   -   Acton, London

    HI GUYS!!! CALL ME NOW +447946****** (show number) SPACIOUS LOVELY SINGLE ROOM IN A HOUSE LIKE A PALACE :) LOVELY FULLY FURNISHED SINGLE ROOM AMAZING LOCATION TO SHEPERDS BUSH WESTFIELDS **********ALL BILLS INCULCED!!!!********** ***GREAT SIZE OF BED ***KITCHEN ***BATHROOM ***MICROW ***FRIDGE ***HIGH SPEED BROADBAND ***CENTRAL HEATING ******LOCATION****** ***NORTH ACTON STATION 5 MIN WALK AWAY ***ALSO NIGHT BUSES 1 MIN ***RESTAURANTS, SHOPS AROUND THE CORNER FOR MORE INFORMATION PLS CALL ME OR WHATS APP ME!!!!

       

  • Richa Priyadarshee for rent
    One large double bedroom, St John's wood, 15 mins walk from Jubilee line
    £850   -   London, United Kingdom

    One large fully furnished double bedroom available in St. John's Wood.15 mins walk from Jubilee line. The house includes a furnished living room, fully functional kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, etc. Grocery store situated 2mins walk from apartment. Rent is £850 per month Available from 1st December. If interested, please PM me, or write to me at richap.mba2018@london.edu

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com