• Haseeb Syed for rent
    to
    $2250   -   Central District

    Immediate possession! Looking to rent for 6-8 months (can also extend to a year lease). Unit has 1 bedroom + 1 den. Located in one of Toronto's most desirable neighbourhoods, too many great places to list nearby. Lots of amenities in the apartment as well. $2250/monthly. Inbox for more details

       

  • Afreen Amin wanted
    Room
    $500   -   Karachi, Pakistan

    Hi guys! I'm an international transfer student, and will be starting York University from January. Im looking for a place to live. So if anyone's renting out a room, please let me know! Preferably females. My budget is 500-600. DM me if anyones interested! Thank you:)

       

  • Dee Diamante for rent
    room for rent
    $700   -   Yorkdale

    Furnished room for rent in a bungalow house. $700.00 Including laundry & unlimited internet. Along the subway. 647-990***** (show number). Female only.

       

  • Linford Natt wanted
    Looking for a room to rent
    $800   -  

    Hey! I'm looking for a room to rent (max $800/month). Ready to move in as soon as possible. I'm 20 years old guy from Germany, easy going and clean. Right now I would like to discover Toronto and his culture for a couple of months. I'm looking for something near downtown but further away like York is no problem. A good connection to the TTC, would really help. Please contact me, if you know or have a place I could rent. Thanks a lot.

       

  • Lisa Lin for rent
    1 bed + bath in shared condo
    $1120   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Hello, I am looking for a female roommate to sign a 1 year lease at a condo I currently live in. Must be a working professional or mature student. Have credit score and employment letter ready. Non smoker. No pets. I work in healthcare, sometimes working long and odd hours so I am looking for someone that is quiet, clean and considerate. I don't mind friends coming over. The building is older residents and families so must respect the noise level. Condo - 2 bed/2bath - you get the room shown which will be unfurnished but can hold a queen size bed plus frame. Own bathroom with shower - insuite laundry - dish washer - full sized kitchen appliances - common area mostly furnished - west facing balcony - parking INCLUDED - locker - amenities - hot tub, indoor pool, dry sauna, gym, 24 hr concierge, party room, guest suites Location Bloor and Ted Rogers way 8 minute walk from yorkville 3 minute walk to sherbourne station or 5 to Yonge and bloor station No frills across the street Lots of restaurants within walking distance Rent 1120/mth UTIL INCLUDED + internet 37/mth Move in Jan 1, 2018 but can be negotiated for earlier if need to.

       

  • Turgay Kirbiyik for rent
    Room for Rent at Keele and Eglinton
    $800   -  

    I have 3 rooms for rent available Nov 1. Shared bathroom and kitchen. Each room is $800 Each room has closets, fresh paint, and windows. Includes all utilities and unlimited internet No living room. Coin Laundry on site available Less than 1mn walk to bus stop. 20mns bus ride to Keele Station or Eglinton West Station 35mns total to Downtown Toronto Could be furnished with a mattress, bed, and small computer table, for a small fee. If interested, please call or text 416 270***** (show number)

       

  • Jaime Gonzalez for rent
    room for rent
    $600   -  

    Jane and Eglinton area. Room for rent. $600 monthly. Shared kitchen and bathroom. Laundry on site. Includes wifi unlimited. Quiet private street. For more information please inbox Thank you

       

  • Than Chan for rent
    bedrooms for rental for female student oshawa (UOIT / Dc
    $650   -  

    Loving & Warm Home In A Sought After Neighbourhood. This 3 Br, 4 Wr, Finished Basement House Built By Tribute Home. it's suitable for single family. Hardwood Floors Throughout. Eat-In Kitchen, Walk-Out To Patio. Close To Uoit And Hwy 407. A Must See, walking distance to plaza, Durham College/UOIT(5 minutes walking ), transit stops, minutes to Go Station, school, Community Center, Costco, Walmart, Home Depot, Canadian Tire and close to HWY 407 and Simcoe St/Taunton RD. Main intersection is Simcoe St/Conlin RD . House is available for rent from October. Feel free to contact me. No smoking atmosphere. basement is not included.

       

  • Bhie Edenserp for rent
    Room for rent
    $600   -  

    Upper room for rent 600 dollars all utilities included and high speed internet

       

  • Victoria Lewis wanted
    My family (Dad, sister and myself) is looking for a 3 bedroom house or apartment in Toronto, must be on a subway line.

    My family (Dad, sister and myself) is looking for a 3 bedroom house or apartment in Toronto, must be on a subway line. Open to different areas of the city. Must be pet friendly, 1 parking space will be needed. PM me please :) cheers

       

  • Irving Dlo
    Looking for a room
    $500   -   Hillcrest Village

    Hi everybody , my friend and I are looking a room whit two beds or two bedrooms available (or soon) in a house, apartment or basement in Toronto preferably around the North york as possible.. Starting at 20 nov approx.. now we working in a fulltime..

       

  • Raj Tiwari
    looking for room within $800
    $750   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Looking for a room in toronto city or half an hour from college subway

       

  • John Creaner
    1 bedroom bloor and sherbourne
    $800   -  

    1 bedroom in a 2 bed apartment sublet November 1st to Feb 1st with possible extension. $800 plus bills Living with one irish guy works alot but also likes a good beer :) Pics to follow

       

  • Christy Lam
    1 Bedroom (Unfurnished)
    $1350   -  

    Hey! I have one bedroom available to rent out in a beautiful condo located 3 minutes walk away from Bloor-Yonge Station. It’s roughly a 10 minute walk from UofT, Ryerson, Eaton Centre etc. Convenient to shop for groceries and to grab a meal 🙂. Preferably female.

       

  • K.d. Sanghvi
    Sorry guys I posted an ad for a room for rent for my friend and his fiancé.

    Sorry guys I posted an ad for a room for rent for my friend and his fiancé. He posted it through my ID and confusion happened. Sorry for the inconvenience.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com