• Jeremy Wilson wanted
    Looking for place to live
    $1000   -  

    Hello everyone! I am a young professional who is looking for place to live in Toronto asap! Bachelor, studio, or even a room! $800-$1000 per month. I am quiet and very clean person. Credit check and references are available upon request. Please, pm me if you have any info that might help me. Thanx in advance

       

  • Jacqui V
    basement rental
    $700   -  

    Basement for rent, SHARED Eat-In kitchen and 2 full bathrooms. Minutes away from TTC and Highway 401. Located near University of Toronto Scarborough Campus, Centennial College Progress and Morningside campus. Major intersection Markham Rd & Ellesmere. Close to places of worship, schools, hospital, medical centres, banks, gas stations and stores. $700 +utilities. Available Immediately pm if interested.

       

  • Aswin Manu
    Lookibg for a single bedroom private kitchen basement
    $700   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Hi, me and my wife are moving to Toronto on 10th November 2017. Would like to rent a furnished basement facility with one bedroom and a private kitchen for $700-$800. Kindly comment or inbox me the details.

       

  • Marie Tesla
    I need a room in Burlington Budget 400.

    I need a room in Burlington Budget 400

       

  • Ayyub Hajiyev
    Wanted
    $900   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I need a 1 bedroom or bachelor home for myself. Near Downtown. No basement please and I don’t need room, i need home. I can move in date November 1st or December. Please Write me if it’s possible or if you have some offer like this Thanks so much

       

  • Iris Glesinger for rent
    Beautiful 2 Bedroom + Den lower level apartment for rent in Thornhill
    $1650   -  

    Beautiful 2 Bedroom+ Den lower level apartment for rent in Thornhill (Flamingo area) The rent includes: 1 Parking on driveway, utilities, internet & cables Open Concept Living Room / Dining / kitchen Pot Lights Throughout + Large Windows (Well Lit) Wood floor Throughout Separate & private Double door entrance Stainless Steel Appliances: fridge, range oven, dishwasher and micro-hood fan Washer / Dryer Large Closets in Bedrooms Marble gas fireplace in living room Stone Counter-top and back-splash Close to public transportation and highways 7, 407, 400 & 404 Wal-Mart, Shoppers Drug Mart, Bank & Promenade Mall (walking distance) Quiet neighborhood, Public Parks Looking for AAA tenant: perfect for one person or a couple or roommates. Needed: First & last, credit report, employment letter, no smoking and no pets PM me for further details

       

  • Mandy Elizabeth for rent
    WANTED!!!! 2 bedroom apartment. Close to downtown.
    $1600   -  

    I need a 2 bedroom for myself and my daughter. Move in date November 1st or sooner. Has to have a bathtub. Budget is $1600 all inclusive. Please help!! I gave My notice thinking finding a place would be easy 😞😢

       

  • Eric Potocean wanted
    Looking for a room downtown Toronto
    $1000   -  

    Hey there! I’m looking to join someone who’s looking for a roommate or a studio apartment. Has to be approx 15 mins walk to dundas square! I’m a student at Ryerson and have a reliable income from my part time job. Quite busy so not home too much. Looking to move Nov. 1st and ideally go month by month rent. Comment here or message me to chat more! Thanks! 🙂 P.S. Budget $1000 or preferably a bit less.

       

  • Sarah Khan for rent
    Condo for rent
    $1700   -  

    Spacious 1 + den with one washroom and walk in closet (700+sq ft). Den can be used as a second bedroom. Bright condo with lots of storage. Excellent lake facing view from the 27th floor! Minutes to downtown, Mississauga, Brampton and the Airport. Right on the highway. Perfect for young professionals or a small family. Minutes to Kipling station with free condo shuttle service. Gym, swimming pool, party room, theater, library and patio on site. 1 year lease preferred

       

  • Jeff Rey wanted
    Looking for a short-term LGBT friendly home!

    Hi everyone, i’m looking for a private room ASAP for a couple of months (4-5months) I’m living and going to school in Hamilton currently. however, just started a job down in Toronto and I work late nights and having to get back to Hamilton every night is awful. I’m looking for a roommate whose LGBT friendly. Please message me, and/or comment that you have messaged me with photos, location and price if you’re interested!! Thanks ☺️

       

  • Shiva Vaghei wanted
    A friend of mine is looking for a room or whole apartment sublet/lease transfer in one of these buildings, or similarly good building: Pinnacle on Adelaide One Bloor Festival Tower Cinema Tower Thank you!.

    A friend of mine is looking for a room or whole apartment sublet/lease transfer in one of these buildings, or similarly good building: Pinnacle on Adelaide One Bloor Festival Tower Cinema Tower Thank you!

       

  • Ricardo Capeche Hespanha for rent
    Beautiful Yonge & Eglinton Furnished 1 Bed for rent. All included.
    $2200   -   43 Eglinton Ave. East

    Beautiful Large ONE BEDROOM/ONE BATHROOM condo is available for $2,200/Month. Located at Yonge Street and Eglinton Avenue East. All utilities included in the rent. Pay nothing more. Fully furnished. Includes small kitchen appliances as well. Internet and Cable TV included. This condo features: laminate flooring throughout, walk-out balcony, an expansive open-concept layout and an upgraded, modern kitchen with granite counters and stainless steel appliances. The building also features numerous amenities including: party room, meeting room, exercise room, games room, sauna, Jacuzzi, 24 hour security, 24 concierge and much more. Very close, steps away, to Yonge-Eglinton Subway Station, TTC bus transportation, Don Valley Parkway and Highway 401. There are also many stores, restaurants, entertainment venues and shopping centers located in the area including: Eglinton Centre and much more. The unit includes: fridge, range, range-hood, microwave, dishwasher, ensuit washer and dryer, as well as one locker. Tenant pays for nothing more! If you would like to schedule an appointment to view this condo please send me a direct message (inbox). This unit does NOT have a parking. Available Dec. Belo e espaçoso condo de um quarto para aluguel. Mobiliado com todas a despesas incluídas. Inclusive internet e TV a cabo. Maquina de lavar e secar na unidade. Para marcar visitas ou perguntas use o inbox por favor.

       

  • Phil Shaw
    Looking to rent a room Needed immediate vacancy.

    Looking to rent a room Needed immediate vacancy. Looking to pay under $500 for the room for the month of October

       

  • Pedro Cordero for rent
    Looking for a roomate to share two bedroom apartment.
    $1000   -  

    Good evening everyone, I'm looking for a roommate to share a two bedroom apartment. The price for the room is $1,000 will all utilities included. Here is all the information: - Starting October (the room is ready now). - Avenue Road and Wilson Avenue area (M5M 3A6). - All utilities included (Hydro, Water, Internet, Dish Washer, Laundry on site, Home insurance). - Parking available at extra cost. - Sleek hardwood flooring. - Kitchen with stainless steel apliances. - Spacious living room, shared bathroom. - Secure building with entry call board in the lobby. - York Mills metro station 15 minute walk. - Near several TTC bus stops. - Close to 401 (North York area). Looking for: - Super clean and quiet tenant (young professional or student). - No smoking & no pets. Cheers.

       

  • Alexandra Martel for rent
    Looking for a Roomate Down town Toronto Great Location!
    $1000   -  

    Hello, i'm looking for a roomate to share the appartement. The appartement is located downtown Toronto (Sherbourne and Isabella). Great location right beside subway station, bus station, grocery store, shoppers, and 15 mins walk from Dundas Square! Appartement available mid october It's a 2 bedrooms appartement with 2 balconies. I need to find a roomate for the bedroom that have the balcony. The price each a month is $1000 and it included all utilities and internet as well as insurance. Parking available at extra cost I already all have the furniture (as you can see on the pictures) you only need your bedroom furniture! I am very easy going as long as your clean after yourself. I work 2 jobs so i'm very busy and I have a cat you can have a cat but NO dog and the cat have to be spayed and friendly. If you are interested please Text me or Call at 418-803***** (show number) (418) Quebec phone number but im in Toronto Thank you, Alexandra Martel

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com