• Dario Prada for rent
    One Bedroom, separate entrance Near Sheppard West
    $1200   -   North York

    {Cross-posted} {please, delete if is not allowded} Excellent one bedroom basement apartment for rent strategic between Wilson St / Sheppard West and also near to Sheppard Yonge Station. TTC bus 50 mts. This bsmt is half furnished with queen size bed (frame and mattress), dinner table, chairs, coffee tables (3), and fireplace. No pets, no smokers. Available November 1st . Contact directly with Landlord by phone 647-719**** (show number) First and last payment required in 12-month rent contract. Hydro and wifi internet included.

       

  • Marc Angelo Martinez
    Im looking for single bedroom or Basement (MEN)
    $500   -   The Donway

    I NEED A SINGLE ROOM AROUND COXWELL TO PAPE or DONMILLS AND EGLINTON . Im working fulltime right now and I need to move out right away (family problem) I have my computer on me to bring so i need internet cable in my room , wiiling to pay for cable installment , NEED TO MOVE ASAP , I dont usually go out of my room , I just play my computer and work , BUDGET $400-600 Best Regards.

       

  • Kiran Samra for rent
    Fully Furnished 3 Bedroom Penthouse With Amazing View
    $3300   -  

    Enjoy a spectacular view of the lake and downtown skyline from the large southwest facing balcony. The condo features a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher and washer & dryer. Towels, bed pillows and duvets are included, just bring your clothes and you're all set. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom with a tub and there is a second bathroom with a shower. The second bedroom has two single beds. The third bedroom was a den to which we added a twin Murphy bed with two sliding doors. The condo is located in downtown Toronto near the intersection of Dundas & Parliament. A reserved underground parking spot which is conveniently located close to the elevator is available for an extra $100 per Month. Bell Fibe Internet is a extra $50 per month, Bell Fibe TV is $40/month (optional). The condo amenities include a fitness centre with cardio, weight and strength training machines and a stretching area. The cardio equipment comes equipped with a personal TV. There is also a large social area and a large outdoor area with lounge seating. The excellent Paintbox Bistro is directly accessible from the condo lobby. In addition there is a new aquatic centre just across the street. Available from October 2, 2017

       

  • Daniella Benitez
    iso one bedroom apartment or basement
    $1000   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Looking for a one bedroom - petfriendly -included utilities- Toronto or downtown preferred .

       

  • Manish Narwani for rent
    #ISOROOMMATE
    $1100   -  

    Hi! My boyfriend, Aashay (25) and I (30) have migrated from India to Toronto. I work in Mississauga and he studies at Humber College, Lakeshore. We are looking to start renting from October 1. We are currently staying in an AirBnB. We are going to check out this place near Kipling Station tomorrow. We have been to the building before and it is a beautiful building and the apartments are gorgeous too. The apartment we are viewing tomorrow is a 2 BD, 2 bathroom condo for $2400. We plan to occupy 1 bedroom and sublet the other one for $1000. Please let us know if you are interested in viewing it with us tomorrow and we all can get our names on the lease from the very beginning. A little about ourselves - We are a young gay couple. We are very friendly people, interested in the arts and the music scene. We love experimenting with different kinds of food, checking out the latest in movies and TV series. I like cooking and would love to share my creations. We respect the space we live in and like to keep it neat and organized. We can be friendly and sociable and are also very comfortable giving space to our roommates. We can provide the first month and last month rent, our bank statements, my employment letter and some solid references to get started. The landlord would expect similar documents from you as well, including a credit check. Please message me here in case you are interested, you are okay to view the apartment tomorrow with us in the evening and a little bit about yourself. Thank you!

       

  • Shakuntala Singh wanted
    looking for a one bed room basement from Nov 1st.

    looking for a one bed room basement from Nov 1st. If any body has any idea plz ping me. Thank You

       

  • Leslie Ptiemboutde wanted
    Hello! I am looking for a room to rent preferentially in little Italy but not necessarily for max 750-800$ available as soon as possible.

    Hello! I am looking for a room to rent preferentially in little Italy but not necessarily for max 750-800$ available as soon as possible. I am French pvtiste and I have just arrived to Toronto. I am searching to share an appartement with friendly people. Don't hesitate to send me a message 😊

       

  • Johanna Schedding wanted
    Two girls looking for a room in Toronto Downtown
    $1200   -  

    Hello everyone, We are two german girls who are looking forward to rent a room together in Downtown Toronto. We would like to rent the room from beginning of october to the beginning of january. We are 18 and 19 years old, non smokers and are going to work in Toronto. We are easy going and we don‘t make demands. Also we have no problem keeping quite in our room but we can also be pretty social. A clean kitchen and shared space are naturally for us, as we are tidy persons in general. Our budget is around 1200 $ If you have more questions just text me. We would be happy about every information We are looking forward for your answers. Thank you Carina and Johanna

       

  • Adam Foster wanted
    Looking for November 1st 2017

    To Whom this may concern, My name is Adam and I am looking for 1 or 2 bedroom ; Apartment or Townhouse. I am looking to reside near Kozlov Center/Bayfield Street or Maple View Drive East and Huronia Road area. My budget is $1,300 with utility's or $1,000 with out utility's. I am planning to move to Barrie for November 1st and looking to sign a 1 year lease. Must be Pet Friendly as I have a small breed dog and a lazy cat. Reason for moving to Barrie is due to employment and possible education. I am currently located in the Ottawa Valley. Please Contact me by email and or phone, I am actively searching for a place to reside with in the city of Barrie. Thank you for your time I look forward to apartment viewing over next couple months. - Adam

       

  • Musty Okur for rent
    Villa
    £83000   -   Manzara Restaurant Alanya

    Green Hill 4+1 Villas - Tepe/Alanya !!! amazing price NOW € 94.000,- !!! Resale villa's with livingroom with open kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, seperate toilet and small private pool! For more information please call 0044747******* (show number)..

       

  • Rachel Choy for rent
    #ISOROOMMATE to join a house share with 3 young professionals
    $1000   -   Toronto, Ontario

    We are seeking a roommate! We are currently in the process of finding a 3-4 bedroom house, hoping for somewhere near a TTC station, maybe Parkdale or Bloor West Village etc. A bit about us – we are Rachel and Jeremy, a married couple from New Zealand, who have spent the past year travelling the world. Then you have Ry, from the UK. He has spent 4 years living and working with animals in Thailand. We all love animals, travel and work in the Film and TV industry. Ry has a lovely rescue dog from Thailand (Ajax), who doesn’t bark and is super cute! Please message me with a little bit about yourself if you’re interested. We are hoping to move into a place by Oct 1st, budget $1000 max (hopefully less) and you must have a good credit rating. Look forward to meeting you!

       

  • Maryse Boulos wanted
    Room Eglinton-Yonge
    $900   -  

    Hi there, I am a 26 year-old (female) young professional, from Montreal, freshly graduated, and I am moving to Toronto for a job . I am looking for a furnished room around Eglinton and Yonge. Flat-sharing wise, I am a very easy person to live with. I am clean and like to cook forwith my flatmates at times. During the last two years, I have lived abroad to do my master's degree so I have a good experience with respect to living with other people who are not family.

       

  • Autum Tan wanted
    Hi i am looking for a shared room near leslie and bayview.

    Hi i am looking for a shared room near leslie and bayview..my budget is $300...any suggestion will be appreciated... im female 30yrs old new in canada...

       

  • Caglar Yigit wanted
    shared room with a female available Sep25
    $500   -  

    Shared room available for September 25, Preferably female wanted. The room is occupied by a female, 20 years old, college student. If it suits you pm me for more details and pictures.

       

  • Kyla Czerina Evangelista Aguila for rent
    #ISOROOMMATE
    $840   -  

    Looking for a roommate from October 2017 to May 2018 with possibility of extension. This large solarium has a beautiful view of the harbourfront and the CN Tower. And the building is only ten minutes to Union Station. (REES ST/ QUEENS QUAY W) $840/mo all-inclusive (includes internet, hydro and utilities) The building also has a rooftop patio, gym, yoga room, laundry room, lounge, party room, business centre and cinema room. The common areas are shared with two young professional females who are friendly, clean but often out of the house. Let me know if you have any questions and to book a viewing!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com