• Bahareh Kasmai wanted
    Hi, I am looking for a one bedroom apartment or Condo to sublet for a short term from Sep 21 to Oct 17.

    Hi, I am looking for a one bedroom apartment or Condo to sublet for a short term from Sep 21 to Oct 17. The area of my preference would be Yonge& Sheppard, Yonge & Finch, Yonge& steels or Bayview & sheppard. Please let me know if there is any available. Thanks, Bahareh

       

  • Pratik Gudgila wanted
    Hey guys, I'm looking for accomodation near centennial.
    $500   -   Centennial Progress Campus

    I'm looking for a private room occupancy near centennial college (progress campus). I will be in Toronto on 11th September, I'm from india and studying global business management from centennial .. Reply asap.

       

  • Jinal Master wanted
    Hey! I am looking for a private room or a 2 bhk place that would be available to move in immediately.

    Hey! I am looking for a private room or a 2 bhk place that would be available to move in immediately. My budget is $300 - $450 I am a student, studying at Centennial, Progress Ave.

       

  • Aminul Islam for rent
    One bedroom basement Apartment for rent in Brampton
    $950   -   Brampton, Ontario

    Starting October 1st, 2017, for rent is an amazing basement apartment in the newer Fletcher's community in Brampton, ON. This basement has its own separate entrance which means you can maintain your privacy. The major intersection is Sandalwood and Queen Mary. The apartment consists of: - one bedroom. - one living room. - one washroom. - one kitchen. - one parking spot - shared laundry room. - minutes from Cassie Campbell Community Center and Cheyne Middle School & Rowntree Public School - Utilities Included! - Internet included Bus stop, Transit, Grocery, Restaurants, Banks all are at door steps. The best part of this apartment is that it is close to GO station. Only 5 mins drive. First and last required with references like any other property. Non-pet friendly. No smoking and no drugs. Prefer single/couple working professionals who are conscious of cleanliness

       

  • Jinan Sal wanted
    Roomamte wanted
    $1   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Hello there, I am looking for a roommate to share a 2 bedroom apartment with in mid-town/west Toronto. Here is a bit about myself. I am a professional woman work Monday to Friday, very clean and tidy, not into partying but like to have few friends over sometimes, do not smoke, no pets, love to cook, vegetarian, respectful of others space and privacy. if you think this resonates with you please pm we can meet and talk about the details.

       

  • Stefano Kun D'Angeli for rent
    URGENT! Room needed for Semptember Only!
    $750   -   Village at York University, Toronto, Ontario

    Hi guys, I urgently need a room for September only near York U. I am an Italian student who will start an MBA Exchange semester at York University during the Fall 2017, I am an easygoing guy, non-smoker, very tidy and responsible, and I have had other past experiences of flat-sharing. I am the Netflix and chill kind of guy, with addictions for Sports and Cultures. If you have anything for me, please just send me a DM as soon as possible. All the best guys! 😊

       

  • Sasha Sobchuk wanted
    room or apartment
    $1200   -   George Brown College

    I will move to Toronto at the end of September, am looking for an apartment for 2 bedrooms or a room for my self . If someone can help, pls, give me the informations

       

  • Skylar Josef Casimir Lafontaine wanted
    Me
    $650   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Hey I'm looking for a long term rental starting immediately or Oct... 26 year old 420 friendly cook. Working full time in the Kensington and surrounding area. Very good with people. Animal lover. LGBT friendly. Visual artist. Musician (of sorts). Also pretty clean and quiet. I unfortunately just shared a space with a landlord and was 'renovicted' if you get my drift. I'm couch surfing ATM (well trying too)... so anything would be amazing... even a sublet. Looking for anything west end ;but I'm in quite a pickle so I'm not gonna not consider living somewhere else. This is post #2 on here... PleAse HeLp. Thanks <3 [Budget is 650 but can go up too 700]

       

  • Yuki Cheung for rent
    1bdr condo avail sep 24, best view in town!
    $2200   -  

    One bedroom condo with a direct open view of the CN Tower! Fully furnished with lift-up bed, a $2000+ mattress, sofa bed in living room. The living room can be partitioned and split with someone else if needed. Available Sep 24.

       

  • Lorraine Erica Loots for rent
    Join us in our Quest to find roommates and a place to live !
    $1200   -   Toronto, Ontario

    Hello Everybody, My boyfriend and I are looking for a place to rent. My name is Lorraine and I am 25, and my boyfriend’s name is Xhandros and he is 27. We got a working visa and will be arriving in Toronto October 16th. We will be looking very actively for a job as soon as we land. Therefore, we are also looking for a nice place to stay in a fun area where we can do sports, go to bars and restaurants, .. In other words, a place full of life! We would like to live with young workers in a house, or shared apartment at a reasonable price. Ideal flat/house/condo/apartment mates would, like us, love a glass of wine by the fire place as much as having friends over for dinner and why not a night out to dance! We both speak French as we come from Belgium, but we are also fluent in English since we both lived in the US and in Australia. I also speak Spanish and my boyfriend Dutch. A place downtown would be the best but we are of course not against any other area as long as there are things to do around. We are very open-minded, social, respectful, fun and we love to meet new people and are always down for new adventures! If you too are looking for a place to rent with other people, contact us and we may find a nice place together! Hope to hear from any of you soon ! PS: we’ll bring Belgian waffles, chocolate and BEERS to whomever wishes to join us in our quest!

       

  • Richy Valentino for rent
    1 Bed Room Plus Internet
    $850   -   Parkway Forest Drive

    I'm Looking for a Roommate for September No pets And must have posed cheques to valid you can pay rent each month No credit check Internet is included in the rent No utilities I'm very chill and laid back out going Dm Me if interested

       

  • Teona Reva for rent
    Big room with a balcony for only $550 available immediately!!!
    $550   -   Flemingdon Park

    Available from now!!! Renting out a big furnished room with a balcony to a young professional or International student. Females only please!!! Everything is included (hydro, Internet, electricity, private fridge, kitchen supplies). The closest subway is Eglinton West station (7 mins by bus). Shared kitchen and washroom. If interested, contact at 416-783***** (show number). Email: filomenas@icloud.com. Address: 98 Fairbank Ave, Toronto, M6E 3Y7.

       

  • Silvia KG
    I need urgent to Rent
    $1000   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I am looking to rent for a client form Mexico a basement apartment or an apartment to accommodate 3 people ASAP by Sept 8. $1000 per month...Mother and teens all coming fromto study English... Nice family! Busco para una cliente de Mexico . Looking to Rent $1,000 Flemingdon Park Un "basement" o un apartamento para alquilar el 8 de Septiembre.. Urgente.. madre con 2 hijos una 16 y otro 13. Pagan hasta 1000 al mes por 3 habitaciones... 647 991***** (show number) .. gracias!

       

  • Melissa Jack for rent
    PolishedtoPerfection Cleaning Services
    $1   -   Scarborough City Centre

    EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE 🏘⏳⏰ Cleaning services available for rentals businesses move-ins and out complete house cleaning real estate listings and much more We provide services on a regular basis as well as a one time basis Pm or call now @ 289-552***** (show number) to book your cleaning today!!!

       

  • Omar Nada wanted
    Looking for a place
    $800   -   Ryerson University

    Hello, I am looking for a place to live in starting from September. I finished my bachelor's in Vancouver, starting my masters at Ryerson University. Please pm me if there is any place or if there is anyone looking for a quite room mate Place: less than 20 minutes walking distance from Ryerson University Price range up to 1000/month (including utils)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com