• Silvia KG
    Necesito un lugar para rentar urgente/ I need a place to rent Urgent
    $1000   -   Flemingdon Park

    Necesito un lugar para una Mama con dos hijos .. una de 16 y uno de 13 vienen de Mexico a estudiar Ingles.. 647 991***** (show number) por favor llamarme gracias! i need a 3 bedroom basement near toronto or to be able to travel to toronto for 3 people asap .. Sept 8 call me at 647 991***** (show number) thanks!

       

  • Connie T. Chen for rent
    Furnished master bdrm w/ en-suite bath, walk-in close; downtown
    $1250   -   Harbourfront (Toronto)

    FURNISHED MASTER BEDROOM W/ EN-SUITE BATHROOM & WALK-IN CLOSET, DOWNTOWN ***Application instructions below - please read*** Looking for a superstar roommate in a beautiful, fun apartment downtown! Duration: October 1 or 15 (start date will be between then) until February 28, 2018 (with opportunity to extend); strong preference for long-term subleasor THE PLACE: - the location: heart of downtown (Yonge/Lakeshore), 5 minutes from Union Station, GO trains, UP Express stop, and major bus routes - the building: Pinnacle Centre, which has tons of amenities: 2 gyms, swimming pool, tennis court, BBQs, billiards, ping pong, basketball, sauna, steam room, movie theatre, party room, etc. - the room: a FURNISHED master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and large walk-in closet in a 2+1 apartment - cost: $1250/ month, all utilities included, plus Netflix and Google Play music 🙂 - laundry: yes, en-suite (in the apartment) ***HOW TO APPLY: send me a PM or email to ctchen@outlook.fr responding to: 1) Your name and email address 2) Your occupation and credit score 2) Availability for visits over next 3 weeks: weekday evenings after 6pm, Saturdays before 10am, or Sundays after 5pm 3) A brief description of YOU: hobbies, interests, why you're moving, etc. NON-NEGOTIABLES: 1) MUST be committed until at least February 28, 2018 - we do not accept subleasors here only for a few months 2) No pets, drugs nor smoking

       

  • Perrii Muthuraman for rent
    Detached Home for Rent
    $1990   -   Oshawa, Ontario

    Detached Home for Rent $ 1990 in Oshwa. Near UOIT and Durham college. 3BR 3WR Double Garage + 4 pking spots

       

  • Amit Sharma
    Independent rooms available near Sheppard west subway with all amenities like fridge oven
    $650   -  

    Non furnished Internet included Large living room New and perfect. Couples preferred

       

  • 차주영 for rent
    Room for Rent from November 1st
    $600   -  

    Hi, I'm a student and I will go back to Korea and have to sublet my room for the last 6 months of my contract. Extending the lease is possible. You will get your own contract with the landlord. You will stay in the flat with 4 other internationals. Your official rent would start at November 1st. If you are interested in my room please send me a message. *Price $600 in basement *Address : 212 Lippincott st *Furniture: bed, desk, chair and shelf in the room Kitchen equipped *First and Last rent in advance *All Utilities/Hydro included to the Rent *Wi-Fi included to the Rent *Very Convenient Place, steps away from UofT, Kensington Market, Korea Town, Subway Station Bathurst etc *With backyard

       

  • Louis Bourg wanted
    Looking for a room - Young Professional - Max $900/Month
    $900   -   District d'Hochelaga

    Hi, I am a young consultant from Montreal coming to work to Toronto at the end of October. I am looking for a room (maximum $900/month, fully furnished if possible) located at 30/40 min from the Toronto Eaton Centre. I have a demanding job and I am looking to live with serious and clean roommates. I am 27 years old. Louis

       

  • Arpit Bedi wanted
    Looking for a House/Apt/Room to move in from Oct 1 in or near Markham/York
    $700   -   Markham, Ontario

    Hi there I am a working professional who is clean, fun loving and friendly looking for a separate room in a shared accommodation in Markham/York region with a like minded people. I particularly don't mind anyone having a party or a gathering as long as it does not include loud music on weekdays....weekends are fine as long as I am invited too... ;-) And I would need a parking space. Etnicity: Indian Gender : Male

       

  • Barbara Jaccard Kairies wanted
    basement looking
    Toronto

    we are two people looking for two rooms, we want rent for a year or more, we need to rent in a good neighborhood and quiet, we arrived in toronto on September 6. which has locomotion or metro nearby. Thank you!

       

  • Kritapas Petchana wanted
    Hey all,I'm currently study in Humber lake shore.

    Hey all,I'm currently study in Humber lake shore.Im looking for a share house range between 400-600 either in etobicoke,Chinatown ,christy or ossingtion . Pm me Thank You

       

  • Hortense Janiere for rent
    Rooms available
    $700   -   Toronto

    Good morning, My name is Hortense JANIERE. I am a french girl. I am 21 years old. I am in an engineering school . I am finishing my course and I will do an internship at Ryerson University starting the 5th September. I have worked in Australia before. I was in an house share too. I had a good experience with this house share. Living in a house share is a good way to have some cheap room but this is also a way to discover new culturs. I love travelling and discovering new way of living. I am looking for a roomate where we can have some share time discussing about everything and also some private time. I play badminton for a long time. (I love every type of sports and i practice 2 times per week in France) I have played piano for a long time and I like cooking. I love watching films. Like you, I love watching sports on TV. (NBA, tennis, handball, football) If I had 3 words to present myself I would say that I am : Serious, tidy, open minded, respectful. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I am looking for a place where i can live but also share about our different cultures. I would be pleased to shaw you a little bit about the french way of life. (cooking, living etc) Obviously, If you want to learn the French language it will be a pleasure for me to help you. I am in Toronto from the 1st September to the 23th january. I am interesting in living for 4 months and half with you. I know that's a long therm stay but if you don't like me after one month i will be okay to find a new place to live :). I hope you will seriously consider my offer, Best regards,

       

  • Jackson Herbert for rent
    Please inquire 2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms, Apartment (Sleeps 6-8, but 6 adults max)
    $200   -  

    This 2 bedroom + den, 2 bath apartment (sleeping 6-8, but 6 adults max) will be your home sweet home-base during your stay. Whether in Seattle on business, to sight-see, or visiting family or friends, you will LOVE this apartment, the building amenities, and the location of Harbor Steps. Truly, nothing compares. The rent is $200 per/night Please PM me if interested. Thanks

       

  • Olha Marfei for rent
    ISO roommate to move in with for Oct 1st!
    $850   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I'm a friendly young professional in search of a roomie! My hobbies include hiking, reading (mostly psych & philosophy), videography, hanging with friends, and occasionally smoking weed! Ideally I'm looking to move into a 2-bedroom apartment anywhere in the midtown/downtown/west-end area, with a budget of around $1400-$1700 (obviously we'd split this). I also have a cute lil doggie named Sunny (she's hypoallergenic and super lovable) who would be moving in with us. I'm organized, responsible, and am perfectly fine with either keeping to myself or hanging out! Not too picky with who I'm moving in with, but as long as you're in your 20's and think we'd get along, hit me up! :P

       

  • Donny Huezo wanted
    Hi my name is Jorge I work in construction me and my girl are looking for a one bedroom apartment in the downtown area close to subway station and a food store.

    Hi my name is Jorge I work in construction me and my girl are looking for a one bedroom apartment in the downtown area close to subway station and a food store

       

  • Kristina Hedley
    Need pet friendly accommodation for October 1st
    $600   -   Silverstone

    I had written a post yesterday that disappeared, so I have to post again. I had a place fall through on me the other day, I believe it was discrimination on the part of the landlady. I need a room, bachelor or 1 bedroom apartment, anywhere in Etobicoke, no basement. Must be pet friendly, and if a room in the 2nd floor, must have a place by the front door to store my walker. If more than 2 steps on the porch, there will need to be a ramp put in place. A bi-fold portable ramp is inexpensive. I have a friendly medium sized dog, a cat, and maybe fish. I might be getting rid of them. I need access to grassy area, backyard is great, but not mandatory. My budget being on odsp is $600 per month, $700 if cable and internet are included. Furnished or not, it doesn't matter, I do have my own stuff that I can bring or leave behind where I am. I need to find a place and secure it by the middle of October, and need a letter of intent to rent in order to receive rent from odsp. I do have money saved for a deposit to secure something. I can pay cash, cheque, money order or email money transfer, and will always pay the last day of the month. My only real issue is that I cannot live with sliding shower doors. I have a handle that needs to attach to the side of the tub that helps me in and out of the shower. I am a clean, quiet person. 38 year old female who would like to be able to have overnight guests sometimes, so parking is a bonus. I rarely drink, don't smoke but am 420 friendly. If anyone has something, please let me know.

       

  • Taras Ny for rent
    Looking for a room near to caledonia and st clair URGENT!
    $600   -  

    I am a man 22 years, I am working and looking for a room (basement ) from 23 september. it's URGENT!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com