• AdlEr BahAr Renata wanted
    looking for furnished bachelor or bedroom
    $800   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I'm 24years old female with a teacup chihuahua We are looking for a bachelor or a bedroom prefer furnished and downtown toronto 800$pre month utilities included I work full time 5days a week and not home usually the other 2days Pepper "chihuahua" likes to sleep most of the times that I am not home, he just barks sometimes. Please email or call me Renatabahar@gmail.com 416-433***** (show number)

       

  • Masashi Fujimoto for rent
    Looking for rent room(9-10month)
    $500   -   トロント

    My name is Masashi. 🐾 I came from Japan and I am 29year old and gay with Deaf. I will go to GBC from September. I am currently sharing room with my friend. But I am looking for the next house from October. I am a student so I hope for 500 dollars. My hobbies are shopping, gourmet, volleyball, traveling abroad. Please contact me if there is a gay person who will share the room. Thank you!😉

       

  • Rosana Gualagnone for rent
    Room for rent ( females only)
    $690   -  

    Furnished, bright room in a clean, quiet 2nd floor apartment . Available on October 1st. Shared bathroom and kitchen, laundry in the building. Excellent location : Dovercourt X College. Minutes from Ossington Station, Dufferin Mall and lots of grocery stores, bakeries, pubs, restaurants, drugstores, banks, etc.Starbucks and YMCA on the corner. Unlimited high speed Internet, all utilities included. First and last month's rent required. For more information, please send inbox msg.

       

  • Segal Jebo for rent
    House For Rent (Bradford)
    $2000   -   Bradford, Ontario

    Beautiful detached home... brand new be the first to move in 3 bedrooms 3 washrooms laundry in the main floor.. please no smokers no pets... must provide credit report, job letter Call for more info and showings 416-276***** (show number)

       

  • Hyung Joon Chen wanted
    looking for 2bed condo, apartment or bachelor
    $2000   -   Flemingdon Park

    Hi guys im looking for 2beds home or bachelor rent I can move October 1 or November 1 I hope that included balcony And near downtown or midtown Plz text me about home information (address , what kind of utility include, monthly fee) Thank you and im traveling in Spain now so i can meet you after Sept 2

       

  • Fabián Gutiérrez Novelo for rent
    Looking
    $500   -  

    Hi everyone! Im looking for rent a room in house. Im mexican. Thanks.

       

  • Hrim Shah wanted
    Hello All, I am an international student looking for a shared rented accommodation near Humber Lakeshore or Etobicoke.

    Hello All, I am an international student looking for a shared rented accommodation near Humber Lakeshore or Etobicoke. Monthly rent budget: 500-600 CAD Appreciate any leads.

       

  • Darlene Sheppard Vokey for rent
    Large Bedroom for rent South Etobicoke
    $650   -  

    Available immediately 1 bedroom for rent near Lakeshore and Islington Ave. Ttc bus 110c right outside and the 501 is a five minute walk. The bathroom and kitchen is shared with myself and my husband. We are quiet and reserved he is recovering from an accident a yr ago. Laundry facilities free and on site Hydro is included First and lasts required No lease but 30 days notice required should you want to leave.

       

  • Courtney McCormick for rent
    Room for rent
    $900   -  

    Room for rent in the lovely Bloor West Village, steps from Runnymede Station! Eileen and I signed the lease for our new cozy home that is available to us on October 1. The rent is $900 + hydro + wifi. The unit and neighbourhood are lovely. Also in the duplex is the landlord himself, Stanley. Stanley is a retired physics professor and has been incredibly welcoming to us thus far. There are stairs from the entrance leading up to the main level where there are three bedrooms, a 3-piece washroom, and a kitchen. There is a loft upstairs which we intend on using as a living/dining space. There's an additional washroom upstairs with a washer and dryer. Eileen and I are in our early 20s and recent grads. I am working full-time in Etobicoke and Eileen is beginning her studies part-time at Humber Lakeshore campus. We would like to find someone our age or slightly older that would bring great energy to the house. If interested, please send me a message and tell me a little bit about yourself. Looking forward to hearing from you!

       

  • Phoebe Tsang Dobson for rent
    Furnished Master Bedroom Sublet from Sept 1st
    $250   -  

    Furnished Master Bedroom in 2 bedroom house, available for the month of September only. Newly renovated, painted, clean, quiet, smoke-free, pet-free home. You can rent weekly or for 1 month max. - $40/ night (2 NIGHTS MINIMUM) - $250/ week (7 nights) - $890/ month for 1 person, $910/ month for two people Rent includes: - AC - WiFi - Laundry - Soap, shampoo, laundry detergent - Fully equipped kitchen - Basic cooking supplies - Linens and towels You will have access to the spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. 12 minutes walk to Eglinton West subway, 12 minutes walk to St Clair West bars and shops. Safe neighborhood fully serviced by public transit.

       

  • Brianna Popowczak wanted
    Looking for a 3rd roommate to find a place together!
    $1000   -  

    Hey internet! We are two awesome ladies looking for a potential 3rd roommate starting Oct 1st in Toronto. We're looking for someone responsible, considerate, but also easy going and cool. So we can all be friends and want to be around each other. A bit about us. We are 29 and 30, one of us is a lawyer and the other is a musician. So you'll have to have zero problem with occasional noise. We are looking to pay absolutely no more than $1000 each per person. Send me personal msg if interested and tell me a bit about yourself. :)

       

  • Abhi Verma Av for rent
    Aby movers
    $1   -   Downtown Brampton

    ABY Movers and Packers 6479729*** (show number) For all your moving needs Weather its a house or an office or light duty things . Dumping garbage etc You can give us a call anytime 24 * 7 6479729*** (show number)

       

  • Hiroba Konishi
    I am looking for a room from 30thSep
    $500   -   London, United Kingdom

    Im gonna move to Toronto soon and live about 1year. Looking for a place (room) Maximum 50min from downtown. I am worker, female,non smoker , please text me any offers

       

  • Burçe Boran wanted
    Looking for a roommate in Leslieville
    $2000   -   The Carlaw

    Hey there! I am looking for one roommate to rent a 2 bedroom condo at Leslieville. Max $1000 per tenant. I am a Visual Effects artist currently working in the movie industry. October 1st to move in. Send me a msg if interested. I don't have a pet but I'm pet friendly. Thanks!

       

  • Sabrina Tsh wanted
    Looking for a room
    $700   -   Toronto

    Hi, I am from Belgium. I am coming to Toronto in a few days. I am looking for a room (max 700 CAD/month) from 25th august until 8th november. Please pm if you have any suggestion.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com