• Irena Dalyk wanted
    looking for a place to stay / starting september 1st
    $650   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I'm 20 years old female student looking for a room near George Brown College ( St James Campus); within 20 minutes walking or bussing distance to school. Thank you.

       

  • Crystal Buck for rent
    ISO a three bedroom apartment or main floor URGENT
    $1600   -   Toronto, Ontario

    I am ISO a three bedroom apartment for September 1st or after for my small family. We can also make a two bedroom work if necessary. Prefer in the Scarborough area. We don't have very good credit but our incomes are guaranteed. My boyfriend works full time and I am a stay at home mom to my two year old daughter. We are very desperate at this point as we have been staying separately with family and are anxious to be reunited. Please comment or pm me with any info you have!!! Must be pet friendly as we have a small 12 lb shih tzu who is 7 years old and very well trained.

       

  • Noah Mifsud Lattari for rent
    LF Roomate/Room
    $900   -   Flemingdon Park

    Hi! I'm a second year computer science student studying at ryerson university. I'm pretty easy going and quiet and do work a lot. If anyone is looking for a roommate downtown (preferably near ryerson) or has an open room they'd sublet me. Shoot me a pm! Thanks :^)

       

  • David Li wanted
    Hey friends, looking for a room downtown, south or east of UofT.

    Hey friends, looking for a room downtown, south or east of UofT. Am clean, fun, interesting to be around, and a decent roommate. Can bring random things like keyboard or guitar, can cook, etc. Can learn useful skills for a house too ;) This totally sounds like a dating ad, but w/e. Budget of max 1500 with util/internet included.

       

  • Michelle Nguyen for rent
    Bright room with Private bath 5min to UofT
    $895   -  

    Enjoy the privacy of your own bedroom and bathroom (with locks). Master bedroom with PRIVATE bathroom: FURNISHED with 1 double bed, 1 desk, 1 chair, 1 bedside table. Available September 1, 2017. Intersection: Harbord/Bathurst. About the neighbourhood: - Local Restaurants, Subway (the sandwiches!), cafe shops, convenient stores within 2-5 min walking. - 24-hour buses and street cars in front of the house. - 5 min walk to Bloor street, Koreantown, with even more restaurants, clubs, shops, etc. - 1 km to METRO supermarket Getting around - Bus 511 to Bathurst Subway station is right in front of the door. - 30 sec to bus #94 - 6 min walk to Bathurst Subway station - 15 min walk to University of Toronto St George campus. - 30 min walk to Eaton Center All utilities included: Water, heat (central air), electricity, and UNLIMITED Internet Shared kitchen, no laundry (Laundromat is only 190 m away) ABSOLUTELY NO smoke, NO drug, NO pet. Be very quiet inside the house. Please email me with a description about you to book a day for viewing.

       

  • El Nassr Abd
    Rooms for rent - Basement
    $650675700   -   York University Heights

    Rooms in the basement sharing kitchen - private washroom. private room with private washroom in basement available Sept 1 contact me for more info . all inclusive coin laundry prices ranges some 650 others 675 or 700$$$) monthly 12 months agreement only for York +Seneca students ONLY ..

       

  • Tamara Carter for rent
    room for rent
    $650   -   Lakeview, Mississauga

    Room for rent available ASAP. Located close to all amenities. Parking and utilities included. FEMALES ONLY. Great location. Furnished and unfurnished rooms available. Last month negotiable. Unfurnished $650. Furnished room available for sept 1st. Located in Mississauga port credit area.... Close to lake and transit. Homestay available for students

       

  • Tamara Carter for rent
    room for rent
    $700   -   Mineola

    Room available for rent in newer style home. Available ASAP. close to all amenities. Steps to lake. Females only. Suites professional female.

       

  • Lalo Granados wanted
    searching
    $800   -   Markham Village, Ontario

    I am looking for Basement, apartment or room for my girlfriend and I, urge us to change Toronto area we can move immediately. please

       

  • Tatiana Ramos for rent
    If you are A FEMALE looking for a room, short term, in a friendly family apartment send me PM.

    If you are A FEMALE looking for a room, short term, in a friendly family apartment send me PM. It's 550 a month including internet and laundry. Must like dogs and young children ;-) Pic on the comments.

       

  • Zehra Qureshi wanted
    Need a 1BR starting Sept 1
    $1   -   00000

    Posting for a friend: Hi, I'm a 30 year old male looking for a room (furnished, ideally) near York/North York; preferably near Allen Road and Lawrence. I work as an accountant at a pharmaceutical company and pretty easy to live with. Not to boast but I can cook well on the weekends and am down for a beer or two after a hectic work day! Since I've just moved to TO from the States, would love to explore the city on the weekends. I come with HBO, Netflix and Hulu subscriptions, if that helps! Please let me know if anyone is looking for a roommate or has an ongoing search that I can be part of! Thanks!!

       

  • Andrea Pedro for rent
    Apart
    $12345   -  

    Apartement fully renovated. With separated entrance, 3 bedroom Kitchen. Living area and coins laundry. All utility are includ also internet. Not allow pet or smoking. Avalible immediately. For for information inbox please.

       

  • Laura Manning for rent
    1 room in 3 bedroom condo
    $650   -  

    Looking for a roommate on a 1 year lease for a 3 bedroom Condo on Lake shore Blvd. It's a 5 minute drive or 9 minute bike ride to campus. Great walk score located in a safe neighborhood. Includes 1.5 bathrooms, a patio, washer/dryer on the floor and 2 parking spaces included! $650/Month with Hydro and Internet not included. You'd be living with two super fun and hardworking roommates, one young professional and one Humber grad student! If you're interested send me a message and I can answer any questions and provide photos! :)

       

  • My Jungg wanted
    Hello,everyone! I'm Jamie.

    Hello,everyone! I'm Jamie. I have just arrived in Toronto for 4 days. I am going to be a new student at George Brown College-St.James Campus in King Street this September. I am looking for a room or shared room. The location is 40'-50' public transportation to GBC-St.James.

       

  • Ozan Keles
    I need a clean and quiet roommate.

    I need a clean and quiet roommate. I have not found a house yet man or woman does not matter. Please send me message.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com