• Amie Fearon
    ISO room for rent
    $1000   -   High Park

    Hey guys. Look me and my boyfriend is in need of an apartment/bachelor/room for the 1st of September. Need something asap. We are looking something around little Portugal area as this is where we are currently located. Any help would be greatly appreciated 😁

       

  • Thaís Rezende wanted
    Room for a boy
    $500   -   Near to the Subway

    I'm looking for a room or shared room or even a big counch for my boyfriend. He is In Toronto and need to find a place till friday :(

       

  • MA Raza
    2 seats available from Toronto to Montreal, 30$ each, pickup point NorthYork, drop off downtown montreal.
    $30   -   TORONTO TO MONTREAL

    2 seats available from Toronto to Montreal, 30$ each, pickup point NorthYork, drop off downtown montreal.

       

  • Sabrina Bridget Lobo R
    Looking for a 2 bedroom apartment for rent in Scarborough or North York for September.
    $980   -   Victoria Park (TTC)

    We're 3 students looking to rent a 2 bedroom basement apartment from the month of September. Our most preferred locations are - Scarborough (closer to Scarborough Town Centre and Centennial Progress Campus) - Kennedy or Warden subway stations - North York area (Don Mills, Victoria Park etc.) We have a budget of $900 - $1000 (all inclusive). Please inbox if you can help, would appreciate any leads.

       

  • Anna Nogueira
    Hi !!! .

    Hi !!! ... a friend needs a room, a bed or a sofa for 20 days. If someone has any tips or know something, please send me inbox. Thanks

       

  • Kayathiri Ganeshamoorthy for rent
    moving sale
    $123   -  

    Patio set - 2 metal chairs, metal table, lounge chair, and carpet - $160 Leatherette couch - comes with two throw pillows, perfect condition - $550 Dining set - round table and 4 chairs, light wear on surface - $260 TV table - $100, perfect condition Lamp - $10 Storage box - with cushions - $50, damaged, good for project Bed - IKEA Brimnes bed, frame with drawers, headboard with storage, comes w/ mattress (mattress has food stain), rest of bed is in good condition - $440 Chest of drawers - IKEA Brimnes - 4 drawers, top drawer translucent, perfect condition - $100 Bed+drawers price is $500 Bathroom cabinet - IKEA Tyngen cabinet - shelves and one cabinet, personalized with wallpaper and two transucent shelves, perfect condition - $80 Bed - IKEA Malm bed - four drawers, headboard, perfect condition, including IKEA Sultan Hurva mattress - $500 Dresser - IKEA Brusali - 3 drawers- perfect condition - $80 Bed+dresser package - $540 Full size mirror - $40 Three bar stools - perfect condition $200 for the set Painting -$50 Deco: 15$ each

       

  • Erdem Köse for rent
    rent a room
    $650   -   Fairbank, Toronto

    Toronto/ We will provide all the furnitures (bed+study table+ whatever you need for your room) everything included ( utilities+wifi+coin laundry available in house +air conditioning ) Steps from the bus stop. Close to York university. If you guys wanna get more information let you guys text me on private message) just two room available!!

       

  • Oliver Arroyo wanted
    Hello I'm looking for a room for 15 days vacation in toronto
    $300   -   Taxco De Alarcón, Guerrero, Mexico

    Hello I'm looking for a room for 15 days vacation in toronto its mi a my son he es 14 years old,We can negotiate price

       

  • Bruce Sponagle
    Seeking third person to join in a three bedroom for one year (minimum) lease, starting September 1st (August 15th, if available).

    Seeking third person to join in a three bedroom for one year (minimum) lease, starting September 1st (August 15th, if available)... We are looking at locations between St. Clair and Bathurst as NW corner, and Greenwood and Gerrard as the SE corner. Budget will be determined based on the location, though room size, amenities and what not will be a factor. No specific preferences on gender or gender identification, just that you have a job and be willing to commit to at least one year. Contact me for more details.

       

  • Claudia Ramirez Villanueva wanted
    ISO 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
    $1600   -  

    Hi! My friend and I are moving from Montreal to Toronto for univeristy and we're looking for a teo bedroom apartment (or a place with two free rooms). We're both students at Ryerson so something close to the area or at least something near the TTC would be ideal. Please message me if you can help us out!

       

  • Antonieta Macaya Vilches wanted
    Room for a couple
    $800   -  

    Hi guys!!! We're looking for a furnished room in a house/apartment or whatever. It's been so hard to get offers for couples, that's why I'm asking here. We're young profesionalls in the late 20s, working during the day. We are quiet, nice and clean people! We would like a place near a subway station if possible, if not, we are open to view any room!! We really need it for September onwards!! Pleaseeeeeee!!! Some mercy for us! We've been looking for a room the whole month and the answer for couples is always no!!! We are good and responsible people!! We're begging for mercy!! 😢😢

       

  • Rufa Kapadi wanted
    Hello guys.

    Hello guys... Im an indian female stduent from seneca newnham, looking for a room. Either sharing the room or separate. In a house or the basement. My budget it 300 to 350 per month. Utilities included. Should be closeby markham and 14th or closeby newnham campus. Inbox me if you have any information.

       

  • Matthew Hutt for rent
    1 bedroom for rent
    $599   -  

    1 bedroom available in a clean, bright 2 bedroom basement apt. I am youthful, gay married professional searching for student/young professional to rent the available room. I prefer someone (no couples) who is clean, but does not need to be a neat freak, just respectful of common areas. Lease length is negotiable, but looking for a minimum of 9-12 months. (Also available short term for 1 month of august before the school term starts.) Move in is available at any time. The room comfortably fits a queen bed and desk, has a closet, and a couple of windows. Room size is 10 x 8. There is one kitten (8 months old, Siamese) in the house, but not looking for other pets (big allergies to most cats). I have included a couple pictures of the bedroom, of us, the living room, bathroom, kitchen, breakfast bar, Mhysa (our kitty) and the patio space. We have a 46" 3D tv, Wii U, and PS4 in the common area. All of the carpets in the apartment have just been cleaned, and we have a great wireless dyson for quick clean ups when needed! *Grocery Store, Liquor Store, and Restaurants a minute away *One Minute to 3 different 24 hour TTC routes *Full Bathroom *Laundry On-site *Full Kitchen, with oven, microwave, etc (No need to cook on your hotplate!) *Heat and Hydro are included *Unlimited Internet, Full Cable package with HBO, Android TV, etc. *Backyard Patio (seasonal) for relaxing *Less than 20 minutes to downtown core by transit, 10 min by UBER First and last month required! No smoking inside house, or directly adjacent to the building. If interested please message me a little bit about yourself, and what you are looking for.

       

  • My Nguyen wanted
    looking for 2 bedroom apartment
    $1650   -   University, Toronto, Ontario

    Hi everyone! We are two students looking for a 2 bedroom apartment/condo, starting September 1, 2017 for long term close to Kensington Market, UofT. We can pay $1650 per month. Me and my friend are going into first year at George Brown and Centenial College. We are working part time and are able to get references from previous landlords. We are roomates currently! I am 20 years old and the other girl is 25.

       

  • Gioia Van de Fliert for rent
    2-bedroom apartment/condo/house
    $2400   -   Toronto

    Dear house owners of Toronto, We are Anne (23) and Gioia (26) from the Netherlands. We are coming to Toronto from the 27th of august until the 27st of December 2017 (4 months) because of a short study at Miami Ad School Toronto (639 Queen St W). If moving in at the 1st of september is more convenient, it's not a problem. We are two very clean, kind, sympathetic and enthusiastic woman who are looking forward to see the beautiful city of Toronto, and we hope some of you will give us foreigners a change to do so by believing in us. We will take absolutely great care of your house/condo/apartment for the period of our stay. We are looking for a 2-bedroom furnished place (no problem if there are more roommates) in the centre/chinatown/Trinity Bellwoods/Queen West since the school is in the centre aswel. The budget/rent is negotiable. Looking forward to hear the possibilities! Love, Anne van Oord & Gioia van de Fliert

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com