• Krysten Henne for rent
    SHORT TERM Bedroom Available for December! move in asap $750 includes bills
    $750   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Is anyone looking for a short term home - December only...although there may be a possibility for longer term- TBD. Move in immediately. Amazing location on 10th ave bike route @round Windsor Ave (near 12th/Clark), 1 parking spot avail. Home boasts hardwood floors, high/attic ceilings, gas stove, clawfoot tub, and other chill humans to live, cook, art, and chill with. We are meeting potential roomies Sunday and Monday around 6pm. **note: home furnishings are minimal for December, perhaps good for yoga people ;) Hope to meet you!


  • Stas Krakov for rent
    Room at The Blue House
    $800   -   East Vancouver

    Hi everyone, we have 1 room available at the Blue House for December 1st! Semi-communal space, LARGE shared kitchen, living room, laundry area, 3 bathrooms, 6 rental rooms in total. We’re a group of young professionals with different backgrounds, respectfully sharing the house, keeping things clean, and holding house meetings once in a while. Everyone’s privacy is sacred, but it’s a great place to chat or cook dinner together after work! Everyone who's lived here has said that it's the chillest vibe they've experienced in this kind of space. We're located on Nanaimo street, 5 minute walk from the skytrain station and 5 minutes from John Hendry park. Not pet friendly unfortunately No couples please Come by to take a look! Please pm for details :)


  • Joelle Cytrynbaum for rent
    Looking for roommate in a big 2 bedroom appartment
    $947   -   V6H 1P5

    Hello group, I am looking for a clean friendly roommate starting December 1st! Apartment is located close from the corner of West 14th ave and Oak street, walking distance to grocery stores, public transit and other amenities. It is a nice and large apartment, with two private bedrooms and a shared bathroom. The room will come with a desk, with the possibility to purchase an almost brand new queen size bed and mattress. The rest of the apartment is (almost completely) furnished. I am a young professional working and studying in Vancouver, love hiking, music and good conversation! PM me if interested :)


  • Estefania Segovia
    Female roomate!
    $4   -   Downtown

    Looking for a female roommate to share a room in Yaletown ! Utilities included , gym in the building and laundry in the apartment. More info inbox! Dec 1st!


  • Manuel Alius for rent
    **SUBLET** (Dec. 4th - Jan. 2nd)
    $850   -   Kitsilano

    I'll be away during December and sublet my room from December 4th till January 2nd. The room is part of a fully furnished garden level suite (fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washer and dryer) in a newly built complex (2016). The bathroom is shared with one roommate. Internet, hydro and electricity are all included. It's 10 min by car to UBC and Downtown (20 min by bus). Safeway and Starbucks as well as many restaurants are just around the corner. Please pm me for more details.


  • Beatriz Salvucci
    $350   -   Yaletown

    I'm spending Christmas and NYE with my family, so my spot in a shared suite in Yaletown will be available from December 17th to January 2nd. The apartment is shared with 3 girls and one boy who will be here temporarily, all in our 20s, so I would prefer sub-locating it to a girl. You will share the bedroom and washroom with one girl from Turkey. The apartment has a great view, washing and laundry machines, gym in the building, one block from Granville, 5 min walking distance to Yaletown Roundhouse Skytrain Station, literally close to everything. It is on Seymour St between Nelson and Helmecken. It is a temporary spot but it could turn into fixed since one of the girls will be moving out on Janurary 1st, so if you like the place you can actually stay :) More info DM me! Thanks :)


  • Christina Ollson
    for rent
    $800   -   Burnaby, British Columbia

    We have a furnished room in our 4 bedroom house by Royal Oak & Kingsway in Burnaby for rent starting Dec 1st. 1 block from Safeway. A few blocks from Metrotown. Parking, laundry & utilities are included in the $800/month rent. Short term requests considered. Animals can be a conversation. 😉


  • Peter Beťko for rent
    Great room for rent near Lougheed Skytrain
    $775   -  

    Fully furnished room for rent from 2th january. House has other 2 tenants, working professionals. Shared kitchen and bathroom. No pets, No smoking, No 420. Commitment at least 5 months. Returnable depozit 775.


  • Dan Williams wanted
    Hi all Obviously lots of posts here with rooms for rent but given our situation I thought it easier to post.

    Hi all Obviously lots of posts here with rooms for rent but given our situation I thought it easier to post. We are a married couple (ages 29 & 28), looking for a room short term (2-3 months). We've just arrived in Vancouver (we're British) and would like to take a room whilst we get ourselves settled and look for somewhere more permanent. We have both co-shared before so understand the drill (i.e. respecting other peoples space and cleaning up after yourself), both non-smokers and quiet. Although we don't smoke we are not put off by people that do. Happy to have a glass of wine and a chat a few nights a week but most of the time will keep to ourselves. Looking for a quiet, mature household! Budget is flexible for the right place.


  • Carlos Eduardo for rent
    Rent a Room
    $680   -  

    Very clean, bright and big bedroom. It has a big window with a beautiful view. It is located on the second floor of the house. Included - Bed - Internet - Shared washroom - Shared Laundry - All utilities included * All furniture is new.


  • Karen Venturosa
    Private room available from January 1st Richmond - close to station, grocery, mall, restaurant and bank.

    Private room available from January 1st Richmond - close to station, grocery, mall, restaurant and bank. The amenities included (Heat and internet). Laundry inside the apartment, fireplace, balcony. The apartment will be share only with me. Only girls. Secure deposit $ $350 Rental $700per month No drugs, no pets. Inbox for more information


  • Wendy Cheng for rent
    Shared accommodation
    $475   -  

    Shared room in south east Vancouver. Females only please. Pm me if interested.


  • Carol Kan for rent
    Looking for Rommate - Apt Den + private bathroom
    $900   -   Metropolis at Metrotown

    PETS OK 5 minute walk from the door to metrotown station (2 min if you run down the stairs) Marble counter top and stainless steel appliances Ensuite laundry and dryer Free access to apartment gym The den is curtained off for privacy, with mini lockers built in Private storage locker easily requested Quiet roommates gone for 7-5pm everyday $500 refunadable damage deposit required Parking pass available for $50/year 1 year lease agreement Please message or comment for further details. More Photos coming soon


  • Dung Vu
    Rooms available Today

    Rooms available Today _________________________________ Room for sublet in cute 2 bedroom suite Vancouver, BC, Canada $690USD _________________________________ Room available West 24th Avenue, West Side, Vancouver, BC, Canada $1,027USD _________________________________ Private furnished room available November 4th Elliott Street, East Side, Vancouver, BC, Canada $534USD _________________________________ Furnished Room for rent Pendrell Street, Central, Vancouver, BC, Canada $739USD _________________________________ New Listing Manor Street, East Side, Vancouver, BC, Canada $452USD _________________________________ Female roommate to share a 2BR 2Ba apartment Vancouver, BC, Canada $986USD _________________________________ Note: Post from Roomster. Don't contact me please. More details in the link comment below:


  • Serena Lodi wanted
    Hi there! My boyfriend and I are looking for a place to rent from 1st December! A room with a private bathroom would be perfect! Our budget more or less 1000$.

    Hi there! My boyfriend and I are looking for a place to rent from 1st December! A room with a private bathroom would be perfect! Our budget more or less 1000$


Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com