• Himanshu Shringi wanted
    LF: 1 Bedroom Apartment
    $1800   -  

    I work near Chinatown and am thus looking to move somewhere nearby (preferably walking distance but if not, near skytrain will work too) I intend to move around Dec 1 I'm willing to go up to 1800 for the right place. I am looking for a long-term commitment (1 year+)

       

  • Amit Fien for rent
    Peace , I am new to Vancouver, I am looking for a room apartment or apartment partners please help m

    Peace , I am new to Vancouver, I am looking for a room apartment or apartment partners please help me

       

  • Amit Fien wanted
    I am looking for an apartment please room apartment or partner at a reasonable price and an accessib

    I am looking for an apartment please room apartment or partner at a reasonable price and an accessible place

       

  • Wenilyn Aguanta for rent
    Anyone looking for bright big private furnished room? Rents includes wifi, laundry (washer & dryer), gas & hydro.

    Anyone looking for bright big private furnished room? Rents includes wifi, laundry (washer & dryer), gas & hydro. Washroom and kitchen will be shared. Place is minute walk to the bus stop. Surrounded by shops. No smoking & No pets please. Victoria Drive & 49th. $650

       

  • Shay-lynn Ĺee wanted
    Housing hunting
    $1800   -  

    Hi we are a family of five and looking for a house to rent with backyard and basement prefer in the Vancouver area Deplax as well thx

       

  • Weronika Michalska wanted
    Hey guys! I'm looking for a room to rent on November (long term/low budget).

    Hey guys! I'm looking for a room to rent on November (long term/low budget). Ideal location - close to the skytrain line. I'm full-time worker, easy-going and chill person from Poland :) Text me if you have free space :)

       

  • Tina Stoneking for rent
    Room in 2 bedroom apartment in East Van
    $800   -   For rent in Hastings Sunrise

    840m2 corner patio apartment. $800 p/month plus Hydro (<$20 p/month each) (heat included). S/E facing - great light. 2 big bedrooms. Large closets but limited other storage. Unfurnished. Secure. Laundry in building. Hardwood floors throughout. Older but clean building. Close to Parallel 49 Brewery. Street parking. Small pet friendly BUT - I don’t move in until Dec 1, so you can’t view on-site (I have a couple more pictures tho). I have some furniture etc (dining table/chairs, couches, tables, dishes, plants). We can mix it up to furnish but bedroom comes unfurnished. Me: 42, fun, responsible, tidy, social, environmentally-conscious, community-minded, considerate, busy, 420-friendly, healthy, shit-together kinda gal. Looking for someone someone similar. Love to share dinner and drinks once in a while but also conscious of having own space. My work hours are Mon-Fri 9-5. And I work from home 2 days a week so prefer if you don’t. Must recycle and generally give a shit. Looking for someone reasonably long term. I will hold the 1 year lease. Sorry, no smokers or couples. If this sounds like you PM me with a blurb about you and what ur looking for in ur ideal home, and we can chat over a beer/coffee.

       

  • Giovanna Ponce for rent
    wonderfull place room to women
    $700   -  

    wonderfull place room to women available 1november st are available two spacious rooms for lady 700 each If you are a quiet, clean and organized person who appreciates living in a peaceful space, this is the perfect house for you! Our house is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, close to different bus stops and the Skytrain. 25 minutes to downtown and 15 minutes to Metrotown. Our house is immaculate, and we do our best to keep it organized, follow the common rules in the house, and be respectful of each other. I am a full-time working woman from Chile, and I am open to accepting Spanish speaking tenants or any other nationalities. All utilities, laundry, kitchen supplies and wireless internet are included. We only accept individuals working full time with work permit or with clear status in Canada. To see the room, then do not hesitate to TEXT via text or whatsup to 6046143*** (show number) or send me an email magistergiovanna@gmail.com. Please tell me about yourself, your age, your plans in Canada, and a reliable reference to contact. Non-Smoking, no pets, and no parties. Drugs are not tolerated. $ 700 per person, $ 350 security deposit is required. Price is not negotiable

       

  • Steven Madera Guzman
    Space available in apartment only GIRLS
    $1   -   Downtown Vancouver

    Space available in apartment only GIRLS in the center 2 blocks from granville as of Nov 1. Reports by imbox

       

  • Gilmar Joachin
    Wanting to rent
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Hello everyone! Looking to rent a 3Bedroom house. Four people will be living in the house. We have all known each other for about two years. Close to town or any train station. Preferably furnished. DM me if you know of anything! Thank you !

       

  • Maria Rita Fi
    One room for rent in a 2 bedroom basement suite
    $650   -   Vancouver

    Hello (I'm posting on behalf of my landlord/ Flatmate) I'm renting one room in my 2 bedroom basement suite located in South Vancouver to anyone who shares my values. Ideally, I would like to have someone moving in beginning of November. The room is fully furnished and you will share the kitchen and bathroom with me. I am a paramedic/ health care provider, currently studying -extremely clean, quiet, clutter free and spiritual. I am also an artist, photographer, musician (acoustic guitar), love cooking, like to do anything outdoors, play tennis, ping pong and chess. My roommate must be: considerate towards others, hold a job or must be a student, clean, clutter free, quiet (use head phones/keep phone on vibrate at home), drama free, drug and smoke free (no heavy drinking please-this is a home not a party house), no overnight visitors or social gatherings. I prefer long term. This is a very safe, quiet, respectable neighborhood (off Nanaimo and Fraserview) -so it is important who I keep as a roommate. I hope you understand. The house is a 2 min walk to bus 29 (to 29th Av. skytrain station) and 5 min walk to bus 20 (to Downtown). Sorry, no pets allowed. So, if you are interested, please PM me with some details about yourself and let me know when would you be able to move in. I'll be happy to send you some pics of the house! Thanks!

       

  • Jet Arcano for rent
    Room for rent. November
    $975   -   West End, Vancouver

    Current roommate gave me 10 day notice because she cant pay the rent, so please serious inquires and reliable individuals ONLY! Room is furnished as shown in the photos. $975 a month, plus $25 for Hydro and Internet. Gotta add is cheap for an specious 2 bdr apartment with only ONE roommate, furnished and great location. Female only no exceptions. November only no exceptions. NO COUPLES no exceptions. No pets no exceptions. Working individual with working permit. NO EXCEPTIONS!

       

  • Noushin KF for rent
    Room for 1 person
    $1350   -   Yaletown

    All inclusive spacious master bedroom with private bath and parking in Yaletown Room is private. The living, dining and kitchen area is shared with 3 young professionals who are rarely home during the day. Excellent location in terms of proximity to public transit, nightlife and shops. Note the price is for one person. Thanks

       

  • Tyson Laidler wanted
    Room in Kits, Kerrisdale or Mount Pleasant for Nov 1
    $800   -   Kitsilano

    Hello, Unfortunately I'm in a bit of a sticky situation and the place that was arranged for me next month has fallen through. I am a working professional in my late 20s looking for a room starting November 1st for the long term. Preferably I am aiming for anything around $800 month within a reasonable distance from UBC. Please feel free to PM me soon if you have any leads. Thanks a bunch, Tyson

       

  • Carol Alonso for rent
    Individual room for rent
    $850   -  

    Hey, guys! I'm looking for a roommate, quiet and organized to live in an individual room which is available right away. You can also contact Yasmin Veras or Natália Coimbra for more informations. Included: - Heater; - Dishwasher; - Laundry - 1 minute from Waterfront station; - 5 minutes walking from Canadá Place; - Close to EC English School, ILAC, Greystone College, ILS, and others. - Close to Coal Harbour Center. - In front of bus stop. Rent: $850.00 Deposit: $425.00 Plus internet and hydro The building has: - Pool; indoor - Hot Tub - Storage - Sauna - Gym - Jacuzzi

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com