• Stephanie Marie Vanarsdale for rent
    DEC 23-JAN 23 1 bed room and private living room SUBLEASE
    $800   -   East Vancouver

    If you are interested in a 1 month sublease our room and private living room in a 3 bedroom house is available for $800 Dec 23rd-Jan 23rd. You will also have a large kitchen and 1 bathroom and a backyard to share with 2 roommates and their dog. We have a veggie garden you are welcome to eat from, and we are walking distance from Commercial Dr, Trout Lake and the Broadway sky train! Please let me know if you are interested so we can arrange to meet up before the time approaches. Peace!

       

  • Vijay Mehta
    2 Bedroom Basement for Rent- Surrey 62 and 126 st
    $1100   -   Surrey, British Columbia

    Available immediately PROPERTY FEATURES: Well maintained 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom spacious basement suite situated in sought after Panorama Ridge, Boundary court area. Bedrooms: 2 ( we could give 3rd bedroom if required) Bathrooms: 1 Laundry: in-suite Washer ( once a week) Finished area: approx. 860sqft Utilities: Included Other: unfurnished Schools: Panorama Ridge Secondary School, Tamanawis Secondary, Boundary Park Elementary Centrally located to shopping, banks, highway Location: 126 st and 62b Street Rent: $1100/month Requirements: No smoking, no pets Half a month security deposit required Minimum 1 year lease required (no sublets allowed) References, credit checks and employment verification required If interested, call Vijay at 778-895***** (show number)

       

  • Blair Britstra for rent
    Room for rent in South Van!
    $670   -  

    Hey all! We've got a room for rent in a modern laneway house just off SE Marine Drive between Fraser and Main. Room is reasonably sized and comes with a closet and queen sized bed. Shared, dope asf bathroom with one other housemate. Shared kitchen and other facilities. House is kept clean and shared with 4 other lovely people. The laneway is on a property with the main house which is also filled with travelers and locals alike, and we're a fairly sociable bunch and like to hang out in the few shared open areas (deck, yard, vegetable garden, etc). We've been told it's a bit like an upscale hostel vibe. We're a minute walk from 5 minute bus trips to Marine Skytrain (Canada Line), and a couple minutes walk to busses down Fraser and Main. We're a few minutes walk to a Superstore, a couple 24hr gas stations, restaurants, dispensaries and a liquor store. Pretty convenient! Rent is $650 + $20 utilities per month. $15 internet, but that'll decrease soon enough. Damage deposit, $325. For couples it's an extra $50. Hmu

       

  • Tainah Mundim for rent
    roommate wanted!!
    $575   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    I’m looking for one girl to share one bedroom. The apartment is located in downtown, very good location, close to everything that u need. The rent is $575 + bills and the deposit is $344.

       

  • Nicolas Brunetti
    Hi, I’m Nicolas (27), me and a friend are just arrived in Vancouver for Working Holiday experience.

    Hi, I’m Nicolas (27), me and a friend are just arrived in Vancouver for Working Holiday experience. We are from Italy and we need 1 or 2 bedrooms for 6 months at least from October 15th. I’m 27 a photographer and my friend Luigi (29), are an electrician. We have a solid situation financial (demonstrable). We don’t smoke, no drugs, drink only and few beer in the weekend (no drunk). We don’t have pet. We’d like to see the house, meet and know us. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Nicolas Brunetti

       

  • Wei Chiu for rent
    Furnished Master Bedroom in DT Vancouver for rent
    $1350   -  

    About the condo: - Private Master Bedroom with Queen-size bed, 2 walk-in closets and private bathroom (bathtub). - Available on November 1st. - Min 3 months. - Clean and fully furnished common area and kitchen, 2 bed 2 baths (located on West Georgia St.) - 5 mins walk to Burrard Station; 10 mins walk to Vancouver City Center Station, bus at the door. - Washer/dryer in Suite - Underground parking is included. - Utilities and Wi-fi bill will be shared with other 2 roommates. Building Amenities: - Large Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi - Social Lounge Room - Gym / Exercise Room - Storage About you: - Female ONLY (2 other tenants are both female workers.) - Full-time student have Work Visa in Canada, or professional with 9-5 ish working schedule . - Clean and respectful. - No pet, NO smoke, NO drug, No party in the house. *** Please PM me about you in Minimum 3 lines: Occupation(employer), Education(school)... etc. And I'll let you know about the time of the open house and address, thanks.

       

  • Jaclyn Drummond for rent
    Sublet
    $700   -  

    Hey everyone, I'm the girl in the middle of the picture with her eyes closed. I am trying to find a nice living situation for myself. I’ll be moving to Vancouver from Toronto anytime between now and January. I am a teacher by trade, but also a creative. I will be starting some design courses this winter. Ideally, I would like to find a sublet in East Van and settle into long term, after a trial period. Home life is really important to me. I would like to find somewhere that is cozy but organized, and reasonably clean. I am pretty clean and am known to go on very thorough cleaning sprees quite often, but of course, I am not perfect. I think open communication and boundaries are really important. LGBTQ friendly is important, fun, non-judgmental, non-passive aggressive, just decent self-aware people would be nice. I’m not a fan of TVs, I just don’t like their presence, at least for the purpose of cable TV – If you know, you know. I’m trying to get better at cooking and appreciate communal cooking vibes. Anyway, please have the perfect place for me! $700 but flexible with the right place! Bye!

       

  • Alex Laloum wanted
    Looking for apartment in downtown/not far from downtown
    $800   -  

    Hello guys, I am a french student who is going to do a 6-month-internship as event manager in Vancouver downtown. I am currently looking for a room - available from october, the 16th in an apartment shared with other cool young roomies ! If you see any oportunity, do not hesitate to send me a PM :) Thanks a lot for your help, PS: my budget is up to 850 $ Alexandre

       

  • Lee McMahon for rent
    Accommodation
    $900   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    *Accommodation Available** (1st Nov - 1st Feb) Hey guys, 1 Bedroom available in a 2 Bedroom Furnished Suite on the 1st November. Nice place in a great location, on Nanaimo St and E 22nd Ave, East Van. *2 Bedrooms *1 Bathroom * Sitting room * Kitchen * Laundry room Would be sharing house with just 1 person, rent is $900 a month (Wifi, Electricity, Laundry and heating included), located only 1 minute walk from Nanaimo SkyTrain and numbers 25 and 7 buses! Also only a 10 minute walk to local shops and Liquor Store on Kingsway and Nanaimo :) Bit about myself! Love to eat clean and stay active! Looking for a roommate who's on a similar wavelength as myself, easy going and someone who enjoys a bit of banter! :D PM for more details if you're interested, and sure give a little bit of info about yourself! :) (Y)

       

  • Camila Mendes for rent
    FEMALE ROMMATE WANTED
    $800   -   West End, Vancouver

    I'm looking for a FEMALE roommate! It's a one bedroom apartment, where my friend and I share the room. We transformed part of the living room into a private room with a door, furnished with a twin bed, a nightstand and a spacious closet. The room is the size of a den and gives you privacy. Two minute walk to the bus stop to downtown. Close to many restaurant and 24h stores. Building facilities include gym, sauna, pool and laundry room. Rent is $800, will be reduced if move in date is still in October. Smoking allowed in the balcony. 420 friendly. No pets. MUST be neat and organized.

       

  • Anna Moritz
    Searching for a 2 bedroom apartment near Commercial Dr, Mt Pleasant etc.

    Searching for a 2 bedroom apartment near Commercial Dr, Mt Pleasant etc. Rent shouldn't be more than $ 2,000 per month. Thank you :)

       

  • Hye-hyun Back for rent
    (11/1~) Metrotown, Royal Oak stn nearby
    $580   -   Burnaby, British Columbia

    Hello I am looking for a housemate who is going to live in living room. It is totally separated by a big room divider which means you can use a space as a room. There is no specific rules but I prefer who not enjoy a drinking party. (I am mostly not at home or stay in my room, you can feel like yours is a private place) My place is a newly renovated basement house that is totally separated with any other family. Even though it is a basement, we have a bigger window and floor heating system. We also have a washing/drying machine, oven, microwave, electronic range, etc. in the suite. (No limit of how many, how often for using) I also set up the fastest internet plan for 2 of us 🙂 $580/M - included Hydro, Internet,, Detergents, Spices and toilet paper, etc (There is no extra fee. You only need to get Rice and side dishes something for only you) I have plates, pots and everything for you 🙂 $290 deposit fee 20mins to Downtown by Skytrain 10mins walking distance from Metrotown. Royal Oak stn. 3mins walking distance from 106 bus stop (Kingsway is close to the place) 2mins walking distance from Safeway, Wholesales club Also 7-11, IHOP, Chinese/Japanese/Korean restaurant nearby *I will have a contract with someone who deposit me first - I am working for full time, you can leave a message or email me (introduce yourself please 🙂 )

       

  • Slávek Hakl for rent
    3 rooms available in share house 1st Nov. Room for couple available 1st Dec
    $600   -   Riley Park-Kensington

    We are nice international community searching for sociable and tidy people. Price of the room depends on size. Smaller 560$ / bigger 650$ / room for couple 900$. We have 2 level house. Two separate units, both levels has bathroom living room kitchen, loundry, wi-fi on site. Half rent deposit utilities CCA 20$ per person. Location is close to Joyce Coolingwood SkyTrain. Join our home and have a lot of fun because we also go for trips together.

       

  • Callum Walker wanted
    Hi im a 26 year old australian, heading up to vancouver on the 24th October, looking for a share house to join from november 1st, or earlier if available.

    Hi im a 26 year old australian, heading up to vancouver on the 24th October, looking for a share house to join from november 1st, or earlier if available. My budget is $800 and was hopeing to be somewhere around kitsilano, although beggers cant be choosers can they. I'm quite easy going and love to have a chat with just about anyone. Also have been known to be a bit of a clean freak so cleaning up after myself is not a problem. Any questions hit me up

       

  • Nora Platon for rent
    $650 shared kitchen,washroom and dining room.

    $650 shared kitchen,washroom and dining room. If interested message Kristine Anne Lo!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com