• Baylee Casson-Islamaj wanted
    looking for a room
    $900   -   Burnaby, British Columbia

    Hi guys I'm looking for a furnished room for rent for a quiet, travelling, respectful working couple in the Burnaby area and close to a skytrain if possible. Hoping to be available asap. Thank you

       

  • Guera Marcial for rent
    NEED a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment TO RENT
    $1500   -   Vancouver

    Hey guys! My husband and I are moving to Vancouver on November 27th and we are looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment. PET-FRIENDLY. In New Westminster, Burnaby or any Vancouver area near SkyTrain access. Our budget is max $1500 per month. THANKS!

       

  • Alex Bounger for rent
    2 bdr and den 2.5 br townhouse FOR RENT in Port Coquitlam. brand new
    $2500   -   Port Coquitlam, British Columbia

    Total sf --- 1200. Min 1 year lease, then month to month NO PETS Security deposit: 1500$, Credit check: letter of employment, 3 recent pay stubs, 2 pieces of government photo ID. Some furniture may be available at no cost - to be discussed. move in Dec 1. inside pics and to see in person EARLIEST on Nov 24 1 floor - 1 car garage, (1 parking outside), bright den, laundry, toilet and sink 2 floor - living room and kitchen (with a large window), deck. 3 floor - master bdr, kid's bdr AND full b/r accessed from a hallway. Amenities: HUGE club house with an open pool, gym, basketball gym, pool table, party room not enough? Jungle Jack's play center just few minutes away. COSTCO, WALMART, shopping mall, elem school. golf, river trail at the back, 25km Traboulay Trail. Shop, eat or caffeinate at the Fremont Village Shopping Centre. major infrastructure routes directly from the Mary Hill Bypass connector.

       

  • Kym Dyson for rent
    Massive room, excellent location, perfect for a couple!
    $1200   -  

    Huge room with great views in a lovely 3 bedroom apartment (Top 2 floors of the yellow house in pictures). Room is 14ft9 x 12ft11 (+additional closet space) so is perfect for a couple. Move in 1st November. Wooden floors throughout, new kitchen and bathroom, massive shared back yard, balcony with views of the city and mountains. House and room are fully furnished, washer & dryer on site. House is on Clark Drive x East Georgia so really close to the city (less than a 10 minute bike ride) and walking distance to Commercial Drive, with loads of buses going nearby. Room is $1200 a month (all bills inc except internet).

       

  • Haresh Vikram Vijayakumar for rent
    Rent - Pandan Heights Condo
    RM1400   -   Pandan perdana

    PANDAN HEIGHTS CONDOMINIUM / APARTMENT, FOR RENT (RM1,400) -Lower Ground and facing Swimming Pool view. -857 sqft -3room 2Bath -80% Furnished with Kitchen Cabinet -Newly Painted -Playground - 1 Car Park with access card -24 hrs guarded gated, very nice environment. FACILITIES: -3-minute walk to Bus Stop -10 Minutes to Pandan Jaya and Taman Maluri Lrt station -10 Minutes to Ikea, AEON Maluri, Leisure Mall, Sunway Velocity, Viva Mall and MyTown -5 Minutes To 1Shamelin, Shoplot, Pasar Pagi & Segi Mart -Convenient access to Jalan Cheras, Jalan Loke Yew, KL-Seremban highway, MRR2, Petaling Jaya and KESAS highway. ONLY (FAMILY, MARRIED COUPLE or PROFESSIONAL WORKING TENANTS) Requirement For Tenant: - 2 Months Security Deposit - 1 Month Advance Rental - Half Month Utilities Deposit - Tenancy Agreement Fees FOR SERIOUS TENANT CALL ONLY For further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact:- Name: Resh / Puvaneswary Ṋ Resh Mobile: +60102204*** (show number)

       

  • Aylin Balcıoglu for rent
    Furnished Private Bedroom in Downtown
    $900   -   Downtown.vancover.canada

    I'm looking for a roommate for 1 Bedroom in the downtown apartment near Robson Street. Located at Barclay and Bute street: available October 15th $900 per month + Utilities - The bedroom is yours, I will be staying in the converted living room. - Full access to kitchen and bathroom - washer/dryer at the Basement level of complex - Include hydro, hot water, heat, wifi, utilities, -Balcony Looking for long-term, clean, responsible person. If you are interested please let me know! Cheers!

       

  • Tainah Mundim share room
    SHARE ROOM ASAP
    $575   -  

    Apartment in downtown, share room with 1 Brazilian girl.

       

  • Max Fgs wanted
    Hi everybody! I'm a 27 yo Belgian boy and i have a working holiday visa.

    Hi everybody! I'm a 27 yo Belgian boy and i have a working holiday visa. I am on Vancouver to learn English! So i am looking for a room with other roomates or in a family, ideally in zone 1 and near skytrain-buses. My budget is $700 included utilities. If you have something for me or you know somebady who is looking for a roomate, send me a message! Have a good evening Maxime

       

  • Olga Dovzhenko for rent
    Available on October: Convertible IKEA balkarp Sofa IKEA Tarendo Table with chairs IKEA Malm Bed Please message for the prices.

    Available on October: Convertible IKEA balkarp Sofa IKEA Tarendo Table with chairs IKEA Malm Bed Please message for the prices

       

  • Sydney Cempel wanted
    I'm looking for a one bedroom for just myself.

    I'm looking for a one bedroom for just myself. Maybe a cat in future with pet deposit. OPEN to suggestions/areas. Surrey is where I am now and it's nothing but toxic unhealthy for me being here. I'd love to be closer to family. Up to 950 I can pay

       

  • Sussi Pe for rent
    U have a room for me OR you wanna share my current 2 bed 2 bath with your own entrance Nov - Jan ?
    $1800   -  

    Hey ! I look for a short term stay November - January OR someone who would like to move in with be (Fraser/20th) for the same period :D My housemate is leaving, and he is on the lease so I either need to find someone for my time remaining, OR someone who wants to take over the 1 year lease 1800/month OR I need to find myself a new sweet spot. Short ABOUT MY CURRENT PLACE: 2 bed + 2 bath + your own entrance, shared kitchen and 2 extra rooms. Backyard + garage. I have the smaller room. We all share 1800 + wifi :) SHORT ABOUT ME... Here in Vancouver I work full-time with coffee. Yeah! I do work with fitness coaching, media and other stuff make home(Sweden). I am good if not great company. Happy to share a laugh, a life story and a helping hand. I spend all my money on food, travels, music venues and beers : ) My favorite thing is to make new connections, new friends and gain new experiences. I also do looove to wake up to the smell of coffee : ) haha... Mmm yeah! I am house trained ; ) as in.... I have been in many house shares before, I own my apartment in Sweden and know the importance of respect and TLC. I will take good care of a home and the people I live with :) So that was a quick one. Please reach out and ask anything you might want to know. I am easy going and I am looking to make the most of my time left here in Vancouver. MAY THE BLUE SKY BE WITH US all through winter! If you know about any space or feel like HELL YEAH I wanna hang with Sussi for 3 months. Give me shout! Much luv !

       

  • Chris Barker for rent
    Room mate wanted
    $1600   -  

    I am currently looking for a room mate for around the middle of November (negotiable). You will have your own bathroom, own room and full use of all the condo. All utilities are included as well as basic cable and internet. The condo has 24/7 concierge, a gym and I also have a twice monthly maid service. Views of the North Shore and ocean from all rooms. I am a 37 yr old professional male who works in the city and I am looking for the same. I would be needing both work and credit references before acceptance of the room. The rent is $1600 nearly half and for another $75 I could offer you an underground parking spot. The condo is pretty much in Coal Harbour and is close to bars, gyms, shops etc. Pleaser reply with your details and what you do, where your from etc and I will be in touch. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

       

  • Wenilyn Aguanta for rent
    Funished private bedroom
    $650   -   Victoria Drive And 49Th Va

    Private bedroom with a big windows that makes the room bright. Furnished with bed, bedside table, desk, chair, dresser, bookcase anda built-in closet. Rent includes Gas, hydro high speed internet and laundry. Washroom , kitchen & living room to be shared. Place is minute walk to the bus stop and surrounded by shops, banks & restaurants. Available Nov.1st. Victoria & Waverly

       

  • Molly Tame share room
    WANT: 1 bedroom
    $1000   -   North Vancouver, British Columbia

    Looking for a one bedroom apartment/house/basement/share room for my boyfriend and I. We are moving to North Vancouver in December and are wanting something on the East side as we will need to be close to Mt Seymour :)

       

  • De Ka for rent
    room basement
    $700   -   2nd ave Vancouver

    1 basement room for rent in a 4bedrooms house. Great location! Located between Rupert and Renfrew sky train station. All included Wi fi 10$ extra Text me 778 522***** (show number)

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com