• Castaneda Flores Rita for rent
    Looking for one bedroom suite.
    $850   -   Renfrew Heights

    I am looking for a place to rent. I prefer that has laundry and Wi-Fi i am really responsable and i have a good references. Please if any body or know that someone is renting let me know even it hasn't have laundry. Thanks in advance. Prefer in vancouver burnany area.

       

  • Ajana Anna Williams share room
    looking for a room
    $500   -  

    Hi im a Single Filipino and i will be in Vancouver on Oct 17th and im looking for a Room pls let me know if any available room for me like share room ..?roommates? thanks...

       

  • Diandra Sant'Ana for rent
    Basement Suite - Dunbar & 23rd
    $800   -  

    1000 sf basement suite to share with a female UBC student 2 bedrooms 1 den/office Living room, kitchen 1 full bathroom Laundary + storage room Stove, fridge,in-suite washer/dryer and dishwasher All laminate floor *The suite comes unfurnished but I'm selling my mattress (Double/full size) for 150$ and the other roommate has living room furniture which looks super cute and you can use it as well* One block from UBC and downtown bus stop, 10 min drive to UBC Walking distance to Dunbar Village and close to Kitsilano for shopping, restaurants and cafes Available November 1st!!!! Rent $800 (includes electricity, heating and wireless internet) For viewing please reply to this post!

       

  • Phoenix Nadege Schedler
    Hi, I am wondering if anyone knows if there are any monthly hotels that you can rent in Vancouver.

    Hi, I am wondering if anyone knows if there are any monthly hotels that you can rent in Vancouver...Or if there is any apartment or suites that I can rent for around $500 - $1,000 (with Utilities included for anything $900 and up). Here is a little about me: -23 years old -Full time student -Love cooking/baking -I sing and hoping to work towards a singing career -Laid back, tidy, quite and respectful -No pets -Have references (Landlord, personal and etc.) -Pay rent and any bills (utilities, etc) on time I am located in Courtenay and wont be able to view any places until I move on November 1st. Thank you in advance!

       

  • Andrew Cam for rent
    Apartment for rent
    $1800   -  

    1 Large bedroom plus den 2 blocks from Seabus at lower Lonsdale in North Vancouver. This is a newly renovated apartment. Pet Friendly. $1800/month. I have attached 4 pictures. Available October 15. If you private message me please let me know in this post as I have a filter that won't let me receive messages. Any questions feel free to ask.

       

  • Briany Tai
    BD
    $2400   -  

    1BD Furnished Apartment at Telus Garden for rent $2400/month! please share the words! PM please...

       

  • Mier Browne for rent
    IN DESPERATE NEED OF A PLACE TO LIVE! Please read if you have a place available.

    IN DESPERATE NEED OF A PLACE TO LIVE! Please read if you have a place available. My name is Mier, I'm 22 years old. I am a trans man with a loveley very well behaved indoor cat (picture of us at bottom) I'm currently homeless, but staying at a friend's place temporarily. Previous I have only lived at home with my parents and for about 2 months lived with a roommate that turned out horrible because even though she used to be my best friend and said she supported me she became very hateful against me being trans and I left quickly for my safety, I was actually scared for my life living there near the end. I moved back home with my parents while looking for a new place but my dad is an abusive ass hole that caused a physical fight with me a few days ago. He hit me first. The cops were called and he lied said I hit him first and I was removed from the house because its his home not mine. This was extremely messed up and I wish my dad was in jail but instead I'm homeless. So I'm looking for a place for me and my cat. I have too much stuff to have a shared place so I need my own suite, of any kind, basement, apartment or coach house (a studio suite could work if it was big enough) I don't care if I have a separate bedroom. Also would be be fine to have to share a bathroom, just need my own kitchen and living space. I can do at the max $1200 for rent but prefer lower, closer to $600 would be nice. I'm ready to move in now but can wait a bit if a place isn't available yet. I prefer to have at least access to laundry but can live without it. I have my own cable and Internet plan so don't need that included. Don't have a car so don't need parking. Prefer a place close to transit. I work in Vancouver near science world so that area or close to would be ideal but willing to live as far as Surrey which was where I was living before. Thank you a head of time to anyone that offers there suite to me.

       

  • Mitzy Maliqueo for rent
    Hi people! i rent room per day. if you have arrived in the city, this is perfect for you.
    $25   -  

    Private room for 1 or 2 persons, have big bed and closet, includes wifi, washer and dryer (every days), very relax place, big home and peaceful neighborhood. In the house we live latin people and we can teach you Spanish or Portuguese :D

       

  • Fairyna Dossani for rent
    apartmemt for rent
    $1500   -  

    2979 glen drive coquitlam bc One bedroom apartment for rent on the 11th floor with great views of City & Mountains. Features gourmet kitchen with granite countertops & breakfast bar, gas stove & S/S appliances, electric fireplace, large balcony, and storage locker. Great layout plan with laminate flooring. Excellent amenities including fully-equipped gym, billiards lounge & clubhouse with kitchen. Short walking distance to coquitlam central mall, shopping, restaurants, community center, aquatic center, spa, hair salon, dentist, walk in clinics, pharmacy and schools. Just steps away from the new skytrain station. Such a lively neighborhood you will never be bored! Minimum one year lease, no short term rentals.

       

  • Riddhi Shah
    Looking for an Indian roommate
    $1400   -   Close to metrotown station

    2 bhk apartment near metrotown, Burnaby Available from 1st October.

       

  • Jan Ci wanted
    Looking for a 1 bedroom in Burnaby or Coquitlam
    $600   -  

    Hi, im looking for a 1 bedroom. Im currently working in Burnaby and I can live with students or any other professional working people. A little pressured and hoping to find a new home for myself. Thanks

       

  • Rica Rabang share room
    Looking for Female Roommate ASAP!
    $660   -  

    Move in by November 15, 2017 Apartment rent: $660 Deposit: $325 Included: Heat, hydro, electricity, wifi Unfurnished 16th floor in apartment studio with: 1 Bathroom with tub 1 Kitchen with microwave, oven, dishwasher, fridge, sink 1 Storage room + free storage locker 1 Balcony (smoking area ONLY) 1 Master bedroom (share with me) 1 Living room Building includes: Gym (15/month) Movie Theatre (Free) Library (Free) Meeting Room (Free) Barbecue Area (Free) One year lease + notify 2 months ahead if moving *Would have to share room with me* I will give pictures if you message me your interest :)

       

  • Gurjot Singh Justice
    Looking for roommate to share a room with me asap
    $350   -   Killarney, Vancouver, British Columbia

    Shared room ( asap )

       

  • Iris Chan for rent
    2 Bedroom basement suite for RENT in a very quiet neighborhood !!
    $1300   -  

    2 Bedroom basement suite for RENT in a very quiet neighborhood !! IDEAL for couples, students or people who travel to work in Vancouver - separate entrance - Street parking is available - 4 min drive to Burnaby South Secondary School - 2 min drive to Marketcrossing and 4 min drive to Glenlyon Business Park - C5 (shuttle bus) to royal oak skytrain station or 22nd station, Bus 116 to Edmonds skytrain station - 5min drive to metrotown, 10min drive BCIT - nearby schools: Taylor Park Elementary, Clinton Elementary, Nelson Elementary - No dogs!!! other pets negotiable (cats ok) - No smoking - No parties! - laundry may be available $1300/month + 25% utilities (hydro, gas, internet) based on 2 person occupancy 1 year Lease and Reference Check Required. Available immediately or as of Oct 1, 2017. *If you see the ad, that means the suite is still available. If you are interested, please text or call me at 778 317 7 eight 8 seven. Please book a viewing time, we have quite open schedule these coming few days. Pls tell me a bit about yourself and all the potential residents.

       

  • Carren May Tagorio Dalmacio for rent
    . 2 Bedroom Unit Makati Avenue
    ₱55000   -   Antel Spa Hotel Suites

    For AVENUE SUITES former ANTEL SPA RESIDENCES located at A.venue Makati Ave Makati City near Century City Mall, Makati Avenue, a minute away from Greenbelt, Landmark, SM Mall and Makati Circuit. 2 Bedroom Unit Fully Furnished Php 55,000 Monthly (1) Month Deposit (1) Month Advance Complete Utensils Airconditioned rooms Sala's Area Dining Table Good for 4 Person 2 Bathroom Antel Spa Residences is a brand new hotel and residential tower located within Antel Lifestyle City along Makati Ave., Makati City Philippines.Antel Spa is located in the middle of a bustling neighborhood. Inclusive: Writing Desk 2 Queen Size Bed Sofa in the living room and 4 seater dining table for the dining area Washing machine and dryer inside the condo Airconditioned Water heater system in the bathroom Kitchen has a complete set of utensils, refrigerator, microwave and hotplate stove LCD TV, cable Tv (US and European Channels), Home Theatre (Selected Units) Private Balcony 2 sets of fresh Linens and Towels will be provided for your stay Private Internet via 4G Wi-Tribe may be provided upon request. BUILDING AMENITIES Grand Hotel Style Lobby Function Rooms Cafe Lounge Area Swimming Pool Gym On-site Laundry service (basement 1 of A.venue Mall) On-site cleaning service (charges apply) View: Facing Makati City 25th floor In front of the building is the A.venue Mall with lots of restaurants, cafe's and bars to choose from. It is located on the eastern side of MAKATI CBD, close to Salcedo Village, Buendia and Rockwell Center (Powerplant Mall). 10 to 15 minutes away is Ayala Center where Greenbelt, SM and Glorietta Mall is located.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com