• Wendy AshleyKaniya Woods
    Family of 6 looking to rent around 22 or october 1st we just moved here and will be starting over.

    Family of 6 looking to rent around 22 or october 1st we just moved here and will be starting over.... mother with 5 kids ages 11, 9, 6, 3 and a 5 month old baby

       

  • Noushin KF for rent
    Solarium in Modern Condo in Yaletown
    $1000   -  

    Unfurnished solarium in the best part of downtown Vancouver. Water view. The rest of the condo is furnished. Bathroom is shared and there 3 people in this 2bd, 2 bath +solarium condo. $50 for utilities and internet.

       

  • Leo Escobar for rent
    3 Bedroom House For Rent In Trendy Kitsilano
    $2500   -   V6K 1

    Short term rental until October 14, 2017 Experience life in Vancouver by staying in a Fully furnished 3 bedroom house by the Trendy west 4th ave with its many shops, restaurants, Burrard st, with all the famous luxury car dealers, within 10 minutes walking to Kitsilano beach, 15 minutes to Granville Island. Overall you will get full experience, furnished with 5 queen size beds, wifi, laundry and all utilities included, will make your stay in Kitsilano memorable $2500 for September and $1250 for Half October

       

  • Lea Pavia for rent
    Looking for the right roommate!
    $900   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Looking for the Right Roommate! Large Room for Sublet $900 utilities included + $30/month high speed internet. Damage deposit is half months rent, $450. Move in date October 1, 2017 to May 31, 2018 with a possibility of staying longer. Furnished is a possibility. A bit about the apartment: Bright 2 bedroom Garden Suite in Commercial Drive area. 1 bathroom. Coin Laundry on site. Close to skytrain and buses to UBC and downtown. No Pets. No smoking indoors. No couples. A bit about myself: Im a 34 yr old queer woman originally from Toronto but moved out to Banff, Alberta 4 years ago and now living in Vancouver for the last 9 months. I have a background in design, art and music but changed paths to landscaping and horticulture in the last few years. Travel and tattoos are in my blood. I listen to alot of different types of music but whats on high rotation right now is Hip Hop, Drum and Bass, Reggae. I work 7.30-4 M-F, so weekdays and Sunday evenings need to be quiet. I like to socialize, play and have fun outside on the weekends. I like a clean, tidy house and rent to be paid on time. Note: Potential roommates must pass the approval of the landlord. Work, past tenancy, and character references are an absolute must. Photo ID required. You also must sign a sublet lease. If you think you would be a good fit please send me an email with some information about yourself and how long you plan to stay. Thanks for looking and hope to hear from you soon!

       

  • Kali Olynyk for rent
    Roommate needed for October 15th - Basement Suite!
    $800   -   Lynn Valley, North Vancouver

    Roommate needed for Lynn Valley basement suite! Rent is $1600 a month, $800 split between 2 tenants (maximum amount of tenants for the suite) Room is unfurnished. No pets allowed. Roommate must be in 20s going to school or working, responsible, respectful, the usual. Close to: -Lynn Valley shopping centre -Lynn Canyon -TC-1 Highway -and is a quick and easy way out to Squamish/Whistler! UTILITIES ARE INCLUDED excluding internet. Internet is $80 a month, so $40 a tenant. Plenty of street parking in a safe and quiet neighbourhood Please contact if interested!

       

  • Shay-lynn Ĺee wanted
    Looking to rent
    Commercial or combie area

    Family of 5 looking for a 3- bedroom house With basement ,back yard ,close to high school and transit 😊😊 If anyone knows or has anything to rent plz msg me thanks!!!

       

  • Stian Kosonen for rent
    Room wanted! I'm a 26 year old line cook from Spain, looking for a place to live the next months, near Downtown, Kits, Commercial.

    Room wanted! I'm a 26 year old line cook from Spain, looking for a place to live the next months, near Downtown, Kits, Commercial.. Quiet and respectful, but also love to hangout with my roomies and share some beers! Budget: 500-700 Cheers!

       

  • Peter Beťko for rent
    Looking for private room
    $800   -   Banská Bystrica, Slovakia

    Hi i am looking for private room somewhere in Downtown but its not necessity. I'm coming to Van at 19.9. for WH. Non-smoker, no drinking, no drugs, vegetarian. Thank you :)

       

  • Emily SCott for rent
    I recently moved to Surrey from the island and am looking for a single family home for my younger sister to rent.

    I recently moved to Surrey from the island and am looking for a single family home for my younger sister to rent. Anything within $1500/month in Surrey/Langley area? Also, please add me as a friend. Would be nice to make some new friends.

       

  • Natalie Arriaza wanted
    Large Bedroom For Rent
    $700   -   Hastings East (Vancouver)

    Hi, I have a large bedroom for rent! Available October 1st - for long term till end of August 2018. Location Hastings-Sunrise, 3 minute walk to bus stop (#4 and #7 to downtown). 15 min walk to all amenities such as bars, markets, banks etc. (2 min walk to the ocean!! :) ** Preferably looking for a female roommate **Must be okay with Cats (I have a 5 month old kitten) The rent is $700 per month. Half rent deposit. Bedroom semi-furnished (6 drawer dresser / love chair / night stand), double bed can be left if you need it. Hydro, gas, WiFi included in rent. Coin laundry in building. You'll be sharing with me! I'm a 27 yr old female, quiet, tidy, friendly. Working full time. The apartment is a one-bedroom, you have the bedroom. I live in the living room, it's very private!

       

  • Krolee Krolee wanted
    looking for a one bedroom apt
    $1100   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Hi everyone, I'm looking for a one bedroom apartment starting from October 2017. Maximum rent 1100$

       

  • Sarah Neubauer for rent
    LOOKING FOR A ROOMMATE ASAP
    $755   -  

    Looking for a new roommate to move in ASAP! Room available in a four bedroom in Dunbar (32nd and Blenhiem) with three other student/working people! Were pretty chill, enjoying having fires and wine when we all have some time off to hang out! The house is about a 10 min walk to the 25, 7, 2 and 41 and a 15 min bus ride to UBC and a 35-40 min ride to downtown. The house is close to shops along Dunbar street. The room can be semi-finished at a cost! Price can be negotiated though. Coin-Washer and free dryer included in the house. Rent is 755 all utilities included.

       

  • Thanh
    Room for rent
    $600   -   Vancouver

    There is one bedroom available for female. Move in available immediately. Rent $600 – Includes WIFI and utilities. Address: 1785 east 41st avenue. Bus stop is right in front of the house. About 25mins to Langara College. Ib if you are interested. Tks!

       

  • Sabrina Smai
    Looking to rent a room
    $650   -   Vancouver City

    I am a university student looking to rent a small room close to Yaletown/Gastown/downtown area. Let me know of any available rooms. I will be moving in the next week.

       

  • Priyanka Todi
    looking for 2 bedroom and 2 full bathroom apartment near fraser street
    $1600   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Looking for a full/semi furnished 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment near Fraser street, with full kitchen and a decent living room. Ground level preferred. Utilities like hydro, heat and electricity should be included in the rent.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com