• Michaela Šuleková
    Temporary accomodation
    $950   -   North Vancouver, British Columbia

    It´s still available ! Hi, we offer our basement for temporary accomodation (6th Sep. - 28th Sep.) in North Vancouver - Lynn Valley. It´s 1-bedroom, open space, furnished basement with separate entry. Rent includes electricity, laundry, hydro and internet + deposit. More information and photos just to the message (604 720***** (show number))

       

  • Zey Uy for rent
    bedroom for rent
    $550   -   Killarney Market

    $$$550 one bedroom for rent. utilities included. (preferably female) near killarney market near langara near joyce 49 metrotown and 29 29th skytrain station bus less than 5 min walk shared living room, bathroom and kitchen with 2 other girls message for more info.

       

  • Krista Nielsen for rent
    Hello i am looking for a place (apartment or shared accommodation) for my 2 cats and i.

    Hello i am looking for a place (apartment or shared accommodation) for my 2 cats and i. Hopefully 2 cats, my little one was attatcked by the dog in the basement suite and she ran away after surgery I am hoping she comes back and want a new home for her when she does Ideay i would like to pay 8-1000 but can go up to 1500 if need be I've been at my job over 5 years and make a steady income, i don't have the best credit and having 2 cats has made it very difficult to find a place I am a free spirit and very welcoming of others lifestyles :)

       

  • Marcia Naziel for rent
    **Where can i get a room for $350.00 - $450.00 a month in Surrey B.C**
    $350   -   Whalley, Surrey

    NEED A ROOM TO RENT , YES i EAT, NEED KITCHEN TO PREPARE MEALS, I WISH TO WALK AROUND W CLEAN CLOTHES, SO A WASHER & DRYER A MUST. WATER , HYDRO, CABLE & INTERNET PLEASE <3

       

  • Naomi Cromwell for rent
    Apartment
    $1100   -   Riley Park

    Young professional woman, mid 30s, seeks studio or 1 bedroom suite to call home. I have a fixed, trained and well-behaved adult dog. References available. Preferred communities Strathcona, Trout Lake, Mount Pleasant but am happy as long as it's clean, dog friendly and somewhat central. Please pm me! Thank you :)

       

  • Sergio Blanco Fernández for rent
    Looking for a place!!
    $650   -   Vancouver

    Hello! I'm looking for a place to stay for some months starting this October 1st! I'm an Animation Student in Vancouver Film School, I'm really organized and quiet, I don't smoke and I stay most of the time in the school studying. I'm social and relaxed so I'll not be making problems. We can talk about prices, I can go a little higher but I think that's the round number. Feel free to comment or send me a message! I'll answer you! Thanks.

       

  • Phuong Trang
    bedroom
    $700   -   Riley Park-Kensington

    1 furnished bedroom available for rent in a 2 bedroom laneway house at 41st and knight (close to Langara college) Utilities included, except internet 15mins by bus to Joyce skytrain station Rent 700/month (deposit 350) Female only Message me for pictures.

       

  • Rob Bradford wanted
    I am looking for a 2 or 3 bdroom place for October 1st.

    I am looking for a 2 or 3 bdroom place for October 1st. It would be me and one other person moving in. We both work full-time as iron workers as well as part time students. If you have anything available please let me know!

       

  • Lorraine Cook
    Large loft for rent in shared house
    $1500   -   UBC

    Large loft available in shared student house in Kitsilano. Incredible location near beach, major bus routes, groceries (No Frills) and a large backyard full of blackberries at the moment! Please get in touch if interested and can send photos and more info. Loft is $1500 plus utilities, perfect for a couple or a couple of friends! Available asap. Post to More Places

       

  • Jennie Rebecca Hogan for rent
    room and shared home
    $1000   -   Vancouver East Village

    Awesome area Beautiful big clean home Full access to gym in the back I'm a personal trainer and have two kids 14 and 11 Looking for the right fit to share a home with! Shoot me a text and we can chat 6048374*** (show number)

       

  • Sam Ó Briain for rent
    One bedroom for rent in spacious and bright basement suite
    $650   -  

    One bedroom for rent in spacious and bright basement suite. Move in available immediately. Rent $650 – Includes WIFI and utilities. All common areas are furnished, however the bedroom is not. The suite is located less than a 10 minute walk from 29th Ave sky train station. Recent graduate or young working professional preferred, however this is not essential.

       

  • Carl Andrei Lalangan
    hi i need a room for rent for me and my son.

    hi i need a room for rent for me and my son.my son is allergic to all kinds of pets..preffered place should be in millplain or near millplain..pls message me..

       

  • Navin Sharma
    Basement Suite
    $1100   -   Delta, British Columbia

    2 Bedroom Basement Suite is available for Rent starting October 1. Monthly Rent is $1100 including cable, internet and laundry(once a week). Close to both level of school (McCloskey Elementary and N.D) and walking distance to Sungod Recreation Centre. Please contact 604-807***** (show number) for any further enquiries.

       

  • Prakriti Mukhopadhyay wanted
    Hi all, I am a 27 year old female who just moved to Vancouver.

    Hi all, I am a 27 year old female who just moved to Vancouver.i am desperately looking for a room close to great northern way since I will be attending Emily Carr uni for my masters.i am a friendly, pleasant and non fussy person. I clean up after myself.please help! My budget is approximately 650-750 including utilities.

       

  • Modestas Šlaustas for rent
    Place to stay for September or longer
    $450   -   West End, Vancouver

    Hey Fellas! We have available space for 1 person. For SEPTEMBER. Apartment is in West End on Jervis and Comox (very calm and nice area!). We live 2 guys, but both of us are working a lot so we barely be at home... Price 450$ - everything included! If needed we can also provide extendable wall, so you can have full privacy. Who is interested PM me. You can move in any time since now. P.S. We leave apartment in the end of September and if you like there is an opportunity to stay in it as long as you want.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com