• Rebecca Bentley wanted
    Looking for a room
    $850   -  

    Hi everyone! I’m a 20 year old Australian actor moving to Vancouver on the 28th of September on a two year visa and looking for a furnished pet friendly room/studio to rent. Must be own room and ideally in a share house with another female/females. I don’t smoke and I’m not a party animal. I have two cats who are very friendly. My budget is roughly $800-$850 a month. Feel free to message me or comment below if you have somewhere. Thank you!

       

  • Izabela Jankus for rent
    homestay available in langley
    $1000   -   Langley, British Columbia

    Very Large private bedroom/ private bathroom available for a Homestay student in a clean and safe home. We are 2 blocks from the willowbrook mall, superstore and we have a major bus route right outside our door. The price includes homemade fresh meals/internet and utilities. Pm for any questions please. Thank you 😀

       

  • Samir Ismaël wanted
    Hi! I am in an urgent situation.

    Hi! I am in an urgent situation. I am looking to rent a room that is within 50 minutes from UBC by public transit. I moved to Vancouver just few days ago, and am currently staying at a friend's house while I find a place. I have to leave by Saturday the 9th. I am a graduate student and teaching at UBC for the fall term. I am looking for a room until the end of December. I can afford up to $650 per month. Thanks!

       

  • Estefania Segovia
    Room for rent!
    $400   -  

    Looking for 2 roommates (woman) to share a private room. Utilities and furnished. 5 min from 29th / Joyce skytrain station. More info inbox.

       

  • Cindy Yip for rent
    Room for rent
    $700   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Hi, we have one room for rent available from 1st October- for longterm till end of May 2018. Location Commercial-Broadway, 4 minutes to skytrain to downtown, metrotown, coquitlam and 99 bus. Infront of my house. Located close to all amenities such as bars, restaurants, banks etc. You will be sharing kitchen, small living room, 2 bathrooms with 5 other guys. The rent is $700 per month. Half rent deposit. Basic furniture is provided, hydro,gas,wifi included in rent. Coin laundry in the house.

       

  • Santiago Forero wanted
    Search
    $700   -   Bogotá

    Hello I'm looking for room to start on October 11 I'm a Colombian student in my 20's. I have no problem sharing a place. Preferably near or easily accessible to Gastown

       

  • Meher Deepak for rent
    Room
    $400   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Hi, I am deepak living in Vancouver and Wanted room for rent in Vancouver for long term...As I am an international student studying here...Please let me know if any rooms available

       

  • Karen Baher Loyola wanted
    Hello everyone I'm looking for a room in downtown SEPT 01- SEPT 03 (I'm travelling to montreal) (I can't found and hostel and I need to leave my room) THANKS!.

    Hello everyone I'm looking for a room in downtown SEPT 01- SEPT 03 (I'm travelling to montreal) (I can't found and hostel and I need to leave my room) THANKS!

       

  • Bob Jeemmy for rent
    Sublet apartment at west end from 14 to 30 september
    $800   -  

    Hi everybody; For one person only I sublet my entire apartment on Burnaby / Thurlow street in the heart of downtown just steps from the beach and all services! All included internet kitchen living room 1 closed bedroom bathroom. If you want I can also provide you the essentials for the toilet and bath. Make yourselves at home. Non-smoking inside and no party. $ 800 rental + $ 400 for damage deposit and refundable if all is correct Contact me on alexmaxx007@gmail.com to learn more and to give me more details about you. Thank you

       

  • Jovan Dedic wanted
    Room for rent!
    $475   -  

    Hi, We are looking for a female roommate (from Sep 1st, 2017). Room has two beds (bunk beds). Monthly rent fee is $475 per person. The rent includes everything (utilities, heating, hot water and wireless high speed internet). Apartment is fully furnished. Perfect location in downtown, 5min slow walk from Robson Square. PM for more info.

       

  • Yasmina Sotelo
    Hi! I'm Looking for a room or apartment in mount pleasant.

    Hi! I'm Looking for a room or apartment in mount pleasant. I'm an international Spanish worker/student, 24 years old. I have WHV for one year and planning to apply for stay more time. A lot of years if is possible, i'm just learning english , then sorry for my english (if you speak english and want learning spanish we can do tandem!) . I'm very easy going. I love travel, visit new places, learning new things, nature, films, tv series, etc.. I'm go to Vancouver for to get better my english and study interpretation while working. I'm clean and organized and social person, then when you want we can to do plans together 🙂 equally i need some times "free days" and i like moments alone. Always open if you need me to talk! If you know about some room or place , please let me know! Thanks and see you soon! 😄 Ps(you can look my facebook profile to know more about me)

       

  • Maximiliano Pena-Roig wanted
    Hey guys! Quebecker moving to Vancouver on the third of september looking for a room (My original plan flaked) I'm looking for anywhere in Vancouver.

    Hey guys! Quebecker moving to Vancouver on the third of september looking for a room (My original plan flaked) I'm looking for anywhere in Vancouver. Contact me with your offer! I'm a chill guy looking for a place to start my adventure in Vancouver! Cheers! :D

       

  • Jeffrey Kayong Kwok for rent
    2br in a 3br garden level suite in Kits
    $650   -  

    AVAILABLE SEPTEMBER 1, VIEWING AUG 28 Super last minute, looking for one, possibly two roommates to fill some spaces! One/two bedrooms in a three bedroom garden level suite is available for September 1. VIEWING ON : MONDAY, AUG 28 9pm-10pm WEDNESDAY, AUG 30 10:30am-11:00am Send a PM for information. Here are the details: - Unfurnished bedroom - One year lease, transferable - Located in Kits, Waterloo and 2nd - Rent is CAD650/750 including utilities, internet separate - No smoking - No pets - Full kitchen - Full bathroom - Furnished living room - Ample storage space - A nice little backyard with garden plots - 2 blocks from the beach Our house is pretty open and inviting, all we ask is respect for other people's space, things, and sleep. If interested, send me a pm with a paragraph about yourself, your living habits, your occupation, how long you expect to stay, and some of your interests!

       

  • Annabel Vogel for rent
    Couple searching for a shared room September 1st - christmas
    $1300   -  

    Hello everyone, we are a German couple (24 & 26 years old) studying abroad for one semester at the CapU. We are looking for a furnished shared room max 1300 preferably in the areas Downtown, Mt. Pleasant, Fair View, Kitsilano, Hastings Sunrise/Burnaby from the 1st of September till Christmas. We are looking forward to get in contact with Canadians, the beautiful country and your culture. We both know how to keep a household clean and are respectful. We like to go hiking, going on Roadtrips and do sports like skiing. We are happy for any help 😊

       

  • Alix Jutand for rent
    Cozy room in shared house, Kerrisdale
    $750   -   Marpole

    Hi everybody ! I am leaving my shared house on September 26 and so leave my room free. The owner only looks for students for a rather long duration (at least 3 months-1 year). The house is located in the district of Kerrisdale, very nice and quiet. 7min walk to bus 10 (direct to downtown) and 2 min to bus 49 (direct skyline Canada line Langara 49th, Langara college and in the other direction UBC) More about the house : • To be shared with 7 students of UBC and Langara all very nice. Whether you are sociable or independent you will find your happiness! :) Convenience : • 3 bathrooms • 1 kitchen • 1 laundry room (washing machine, dryer) • WIFI • Parking spaces in front of the house • AND especially a very nice garden! The room : • 150 sq ft • Located on the first floor overlooking the garden • Very nice with 2 windows, cupboard, shelves, bed and office included Do not hesitate to contact me for more info and if you are interested! The landlord is already showing the room so I can give you his contact!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com