• Karen Wong for rent
    COMPLETELY RENOVATED AND FURNISHED ROOMS FOR RENT! -UBC & Langara-
    $750   -   Riley Park-Kensington

    Available Dec. 1 A shared 5-bedroom house located in a nice neighbourhood! - Brand new kitchen and furniture, 2 bathrooms - Located in Killarney neighborhood - Easy access to Downtown Vancouver, Richmond, and Burnaby - Only 1 bus ride (49) to UBC, Langara, or Metrotown - Walking distance to bus stop/restaurants/grocery stores/community centre/library/secondary schools - Nearby secondary schools: Killarney secondary & David Thompson secondary - 2 blocks away from Killarney Market - Ideal for students - Utilities, laundry, and high speed internet included - No pets/drugs/smoking Rent starts at $750 If interested, message for more details + please provide some info about yourself!

       

  • Debora De Oliveira for rent
    Subletting my room from Dec to Feb!
    $600   -   Vancouver

    Sublet Dec 1st to Jan 31. Room in 5 bedroom house near Trout lake and Nanaimo train station. Shared bathroom, laundry and kitchen! E o melhor, voce vai dividir a casa com brasileiros!!!! :).

       

  • Jaxon Jensen
    Short Term Rental Next to Lougheed Station
    $1200   -   Burnaby

    Renting out one bedroom in a 2 bedroom apartment Dec 1-Feb 28 (with the option of extending into March). This ideal location is central to Lougheed skytrain station, Lougheed mall (Walmart, Safeway, London Drugs), SFU, and Burnaby lake. The building is adjacent to Fitness 2000 and has access to a pool, hot tub, and sauna. The apartment faces the pond and park below and has mountain views.

       

  • Tabs Taylor
    Looking for a place to rent with land either house or trailer! Would like to build a shop or if one is on property would be great! Run a landscaping and more company!! Need at least 3 bedroom! Thanks.

    Looking for a place to rent with land either house or trailer! Would like to build a shop or if one is on property would be great! Run a landscaping and more company!! Need at least 3 bedroom! Thanks

       

  • Ellen Lou wanted
    Hi guys! Just moved to Vancouver.

    Hi guys! Just moved to Vancouver. Looking for room shared or private around 500pm Burnaby, metrotown, south van general area. Chilled aussie 27yo. Quiet, social and clean. Please hit me up if im what your looking for.

       

  • Dorita Lewis for rent
    Furnished Den for Rent Downtown ($700 + utilities)
    $700   -  

    About the room/apt: Private den/room Fully Furnished (including wardrobe/closet, bedding, curtains, etc) Washer&dryer in suit Shared bathroom Building amenities/location: Includes library, gym, and private theatre Steps away from Starbucks/grocery store/restaurants, and more! 10 min walk to Granville Station/Vancouver City Centre Station Will be sharing with 2 other females in their early 20's (and Gunther, the cat). Female preferred. Must not be allergic to cats. *Available January 1st*

       

  • Roman Ahmed for rent
    Newly renovated rooms are available for rent $650!!!
    $650   -  

    Few rooms and apartment are newly renovated for rent. All types of facilities including pet living space are there. If you want then comment me. Very few rooms are there please communicate as soon as possible. Few pictures attach in below.

       

  • Melissa Lo for rent
    For Rent: 2bed 2bath condo Brentwood Mall
    $2250   -   V5N 2

    Open house SATURDAY NoV 18 2-4pm, please PM for address. Available after December 1st Thanks!

       

  • Uday Kamat for rent
    Basement suite for Rent
    $1175   -  

    Newly Renovated 2 BR Spacious Basement Suite for Rent in North Delta. (Shared Utilities) Close to all amenities 1000 Sq. Feet Basement suite with spacious Living Room and Kitchen with clean stove and Fridge. Separate entry to the suite for you. Washer & Dryer in suite Utilities shared include: 1. Electricity 2. Gas 3. Internet (Optional: You can have your own) Utilities paid by us include: Water, Sewage, Trash. Big Deck overlooking fully fenced backyard backing onto greenbelt directly connected to Burns Bog walking trails For Non-smokers only and no pets please! We look forward to welcoming you to our Home! PM to me for enquiries. Best Regards! Uday Kamat

       

  • Tainah Mundim for rent
    DEN
    $750   -   Vancouver, British Columbia

    Hi guys, I’m looking for someone to stay in my Den for 2 months (December and January) The apartment is located in downtown! Please PM me for more informations.

       

  • Gelsea Mae for rent
    Room available in Yaletown
    $750   -   Yaletown

    Curtained off furnished den. Perfect for international students looking to save some money. Long term or short term. Please DM for more information. Thank you! Included: Twin sized bed Built in shelving/closet Kitchen Living room Shared bathroom Hydro Internet Gym Suite patio Reading room Garden patio Jacuzzi Meeting room Pool table Guest parking

       

  • Nikki Oreo Barnes for rent
    ISO private room/ bachelor/ 1 bdrm
    $700   -  

    Hello, I am a 23-year-old makeup artist working towards getting into the film union while working various jobs. Looking for a place to call home starting Nov.15- Dec.1 whatever works best. Ideally unfurnished as I do have my own, but partially furnished could work too. I don't currently have pets but may aquire a small caged reptile in the future if permitted. I am looking for somewhere that I would be able to have freelance clients over for some makeups if required. Not a big partier, but I do work all sorts of hours and have gotten quite good at not waking others up during those times. Queer-friendly enviroment is a must, creative atmophere would be a bonus

       

  • Tania Matushevska
    Hello, I'm a recent UBCO graduate looking to move to Vancouver from Kelowna in order to pursue further education.

    Hello, I'm a recent UBCO graduate looking to move to Vancouver from Kelowna in order to pursue further education. I'm interested in a furnished room in a house or apartment that is located near a subway/bus line. Personality wise, I'd like to share with someone who is genuinely open, relaxed, and is able to speak directly. As for myself, I am a clean, friendly, and well-traveled individual who likes meeting new people, and is always on the hunt for good food, music and compelling conversation. Move in: January I do not have any pets I do not require a parking space I am open to price Message me with your offers :)

       

  • Carlos Ignacio Escobar for rent
    Hi.

    Hi. Renting 650 sqft heritage loft/suite in Gastown. It is in Water Street, right across from the Steam Clock. Real wood floors from 1911 and caracter wood structural columns inside, more than 10 feet high ceilings, the view is just a red brick wall across the back alley....the suite is in the quiet side of the building, quintessential Gastown. For a different, really nice kind of view there is a roof top deck with views of mountains and North Vancouver. And BBQ. It has a Locker room downstairs and lots of more room inside the suite. Bike locker also. No Parking included but lots of parking in the area. If you know the Steam Clock, you know is just a short walk to everything in downtown. The price is $ 2200 monthly, under the average price of Cd3.5 per sqft, in that area. Ideal for a couple or small family who likes the downtown/urban life.....or a person alone. The suite is unfurnished so you can bring all your stuff here. Bylaws for renting in this area and building say 6 months minimum....but I would prefer someone who wants lo live there much longer than that.

       

  • Vannessa Lindgren for rent
    2 Rooms For Rent - Student or Working Professional
    $1000   -  

    Location: North Vancouver Price: $ 1,000.00 per room Welcome To Our Family Home Two rooms perfect for students! Each room has it's own private bathroom (bath, shower, sink and toilet), mini fridge, shared laundry room, private enterence - free wifi and hydro. Fully furnished, bed, huge closet, desk and dresser. The rooms are lovely! Bright, quiet, newly built, spacious and beautiful. The living area is private / a door separates this part of the house from the main living area. You also have your very own private entrance. Free parking out front. I block away from transit. We are located in one of Vancouver most exclusive neighbourhoods. - No smoking - No parties - No shared kitchen - 1 person per room - No pets Meet you soon!

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com