• Peter Thomas
    1 Bedroom basement suite Fraser Heights Surrey
    $950   -   Surrey, British Columbia

    I have a newish 1 bedroom basement suite available immediately in Fraser Heights Surrey. Rent $950. No pets a

       

  • Cyrielle Flores wanted
    Hey guys! I am looking for a room (preference Downtown, Westend, Mt Pleasant, Fairview) for the month of December About me : I am a 24-year-old Belgian girl on a working holiday visa, in Canada until next September! I am clean, ...

    Hey guys! I am looking for a room (preference Downtown, Westend, Mt Pleasant, Fairview) for the month of December About me : I am a 24-year-old Belgian girl on a working holiday visa, in Canada until next September! I am clean, cool and easy-going. Feel free to PM me! Thanks in advance, Cyrielle

       

  • David Smith wanted
    Room
    $795   -   E Pender Street

    Hi, looking for a roommate for my 2-bedroom ground floor flat in 3-story house for Dec 1, $795 + utilities, is nice neighbourhood of Strathcona - 721 East Pender St, only a short bike ride or bus to gastown/downtown/commercial drive. Room is large 8'x14' and unfurnished. You will be sharing the flat with me, 31 year old engineer, into outdoors, biking, hiking, skiing. Can stay short term (2months or longer term), I will be away travelling to Columbia the first month, so you will have the place to yourself, but would like to find someone asap, before I leave.

       

  • Slávek Hakl for rent
    Room for rent since 1st Dec - couples are welcome
    $900   -   V5R

    Room suitable for couple is available since 1st Dec in share house. Joyce-coolingwood SkyTrain 10 min away. Laundry, wifi, storage for bikes or ski. Half rent is deposit, utilities 10-20$ per person. We are searching for tidy, sociable people to join our home.

       

  • Yearayong Ho for rent
    Noble Solo, Sukhumvit 55, BTS Thong lo,
    สุขุมวิท55 ซอย.ทองหล่อ

    Noble Solo , Sukhumvit 55, Khet Wattana , Bangkok , Thailand. 71 sqm. , 2 bed rooms , 1 bathroom, fully furnished and equipped . Pls make an appointment to visit the room.

       

  • Hannah Du
    lougheed 2 beds + 2 baths + den for rent
    $950   -   Lougheed Town Centre

    lougheed 2 beds + 2 baths + den condo, currently renting out the second bedroom + bathroom. walking distance to lougheed skytrain station. td bank, gym, shopping centre, and restaurants close by. will be sharing the condo with a FIC student. southwest facing, ping pong table and gym in the building. no smoking, and no pets allowed in the unit. rent includes water and internet. basic furniture included: bed, desk, couch, coffee table, etc. girls only. 25 minutes to sfu.

       

  • Caitlin Kataryna for rent
    Room in share house from December
    $1200   -  

    Hey folks! We are a couple from Australia who have moved to Vancouver and are looking for a room to rent (semi-furnished) from December 1st (negotiable). We are looking for something around the $1200 mark, but we are flexible. I am 28 and a Social Worker and Charlie is 25 and a Carpenter. We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple who love to cook and listen to music. We enjoy our own space but of course, we are occasionally up to having a drink with our housemates. We would be working during the days and so would mainly be around in the evenings. On weekends, we are either checking out the city, doing day trips for hiking/skiing or socialising. Please send us a PM if you know of anything available. Much appreciated! Caitlin and Charlie :)

       

  • Kiley Shan wanted
    Sublet with possibility of longer stay
    $650   -   PNE/Playland

    Sublet with possibility of longer stay available in semi communal house near the PNE shared with 3 other people (2 gals 1 dude) and 3 cats. Big garden, cafe on the corner and close to lots of parks and Leeside. We're all in our 30's and are into underground music and culture. We spend time working in the gardens, playing music, watching 80's movies, cooking and making art. We all have a great relationship (2 of us are a couple) and love to hang out together but also respect space and privacy. We're looking for a mature, responsible roommate who's easy going and can contribute to the upkeep of the house. Bike storage and in suite laundry. $650 including internet, dish soap, laundry detergent, cleaning supplies, and toilet paper. If interested let us know a bit about yourself 😸

       

  • Mabel L for rent
    Looking for a new roomie!
    $750   -  

    Hi girls! I'm looking for a new roomie to sublet my current roomie's half of our home (who is sadly leaving me for a boy :( jk, i'm happy for her) The place is AWESOME: 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom 800sqft basement in "Fraserhood" (Fraser/Main/King Ed area) Nice backyard for summertime lounging, gardening So many coffee shops, restaurants, bar within blocks away, easy transit access to Burnaby, Downtown. Very walkable to all the shops & bars on Main street Grocery store only a block away In-suite laundry All utilities & wifi included. All you need to bring is your bed and personal items Our landlords are the best - couldn't ask for more You would get 1 bedroom and your own bathroom. Bedroom is unfurnished, fits a double comfortably, could probably fit a queen if you wanted to. Lots of closet/storage space. Most of the shared common space is furnished, kitchen utensils, etc. But you are more than welcome to bring your things along. Female only - single occupancy, please. No smoking. No pets. Dec 1 - May 1, with possible extension. Dec 15/Jan 1 move in is possible for the right person. Any other questions, DM me!

       

  • Iaka Obama wanted
    Hi ,I’m looking for a female housing on Canada line zone1 near marine drive station preferably around $500 a month with quiet, clean, and respectful roommates.

    Hi ,I’m looking for a female housing on Canada line zone1 near marine drive station preferably around $500 a month with quiet, clean, and respectful roommates. Laundry on sight. Does this exist? My housing now is everything opposite I’m looking for. My Chinese roommate won’t stop making noise all night and morning and won’t stop using our place as a free Airbnb for strangers. We’ve actually gotten robbed the week she moved in. Help with me please so I can sleep at night and feel safe at home!

       

  • Scott Rogers wanted
    Looking for a place to stay for the Month of January 2018.
    $100   -   North Vancouver, British Columbia

    Me and a friend are looking for a place to stay for the month of January. It doesn't need to be flashy nor furnished we can bring our current beds. Our boss is renovating our current building and need us to move out for a month. Any ideas or help would be great!

       

  • Léo Rizzo for rent
    Looking for a roomate
    $1200   -  

    Hi everyone ! With my boyfriend we arrive in Vancouver in a week. We are looking for a flat sharing in a large house / apartment, with 3 - 4 persons. Our budget is 1200$ maximum. Ideally in downtown / Mount Pleasant / North Vancouver. We are French, 25 years old, mountain people, we love skiing (my boyfriend is a coach and instructor, free advice on stick planting;)), the mountains, hiking and good food! We are discreet, respectful, clean and willing to share some stories with a good glass of wine! Feel free to write to me if you have any leads, and see you soon! //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Bonjour tout le monde, Avec mon compagnon nous arrivons sur Vancouver dans une semaine. Nous recherchons une colocation dans une grande maison / appartement, avec 3 - 4 personnes. Notre budget est de 1200$ maximum. Idéalement à downtown / Mount Pleasant / North Vancouver. Nous sommes français, 25 ans, montagnards, adorons le ski (mon copain est coach et moniteur, conseils gratuits sur le planter de bâton ;) ), la montagne, les randonnées et la bonne nourriture ! Nous sommes discrets, respectueux, propres, et partants pour partager quelques histoires autour d'un bon verre de vin ! N'hésitez pas à m'écrire si vous avez des pistes, et à bientôt !

       

  • Denis Drapeau for rent
    Room for Rent in Luxurious Apartment
    $647   -   Burnaby, British Columbia

    One bedroom in a two bedroom apartment located near Boundary & Hastings. In order to cut costs, the solarium will be converted into a sleeping area for the current tenant of the bedroom being sublet out (if the solarium suits your fancy, you are also welcome to make that area your home instead!). Including you, there will be 3 people living in the apartment. The apartment has the following perks; - Gas Fireplace - Dishwasher - Balcony - In suite washer & dryer We are a very safe and inclusive space. Very trans-friendly. We enjoy the idea of creating intentional living spaces, so we want to share our apartment with someone who is comfortable with being authentic and navigating conflict (things happen). We also try to split everything equally. The cost of $647 includes a third of internet, and we will be splitting utilities 3 ways as the bills arrive (about 20$ extra a month). We also share cleaning duties - and want to have someone who is able to contribute and help us create an awesome living environment. No pets. No smoking. Both myself and the other tenant rarely drink. I practice sobriety. Please PM me if interested and answer the following questions; - What does your regular day life look like? (i.e. work, school, commitments) etc. - What is the best and worst quality of living with you? - A brief description of yourself - i.e. interests, hobbies etc. - How are you awesome?!

       

  • Almira Baimuratova
    room for rent
    $600   -   Burnaby, British Columbia

    Room for rent Good for students SFU in 10 min by bus Small plaza in 3 min walking , bus stop 2 min walking Utility, internet included Bath and kitchen share with me and my son Carpet floor , parking Couples don't disturb For more information please PM

       

  • Amy Plantas for rent
    Apartment available for one week
    $350   -   Vancouver

    *Entire apartment available for one week - Mount Pleasant* Nov 20-28 $350 One bedroom, queen size bed. TV screen in the living room. Full equipped kitchen. 2 patios. Bathtub. Wifi included. 2 bus stops on the same block: 8 (Downtown. Night bus as well) and 25 (UBC). 10min walk from Main St. 10min bus ride from Canada Line. Free parking.

       

Need any help?
  • Contact us by email or
  • Call us on 01604 656 733
  • Monday to Friday: 9am - 9pm
  • Weekends: 10am - 8pm
View more listings on map here
© 2017 Roommatehome.com